or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (472)
Sort by:
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Convenient for the airport

Near airport with shuttle. OK coffee shop
7.3
I chose this hotel for a short stopover near the airport. The surrounding area is not attractive, so I would not choose it for a longer stay but it proved convenient for my purpose. The room was not particularly luxurious but comfortable enough, with everything you would expect - aircon, tv and fridge (but no drinks - bring your own or buy from the coffe shop). The bathroom was fine, with working hot water to the shower, unlike some Philippine hotels. There was reliable wifi in the reception area and the coffee shop. I found service in the coffee shop good and the food reasonable in bot quality and price. I used the hotel's shuttle to the airport, which was convenient and easier than getting a taxi. Not one for a long stay in Manila but I would stay there again for a stopover between flights.
Karl J. Solo travelers Norway, March 30, 2014
The hotel I always use in Manila

Airport proximity, cleanliness and high-speed internet
9.3
I always use this hotel because of the before mentioned reasons. Some lack of cctv-cameras should be fixed asap. The windows in rooms mostly all have their locks broken and that is also an issue. Despite all that and lack of in-room safety vault, I do highly recommend visitors to stay here cause if management fix what I mentioned this is clearly the best hotel near airport in my opinion.
Eddie T. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
handy to airport, just a very short ride by taxi

soft bed, hot shower, close to airport by taxi
8.7
fast checkin when tired off early morning flight, good comfortable bed, excellent breakfast in hotel restaurant and fast wi fi
Michael E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
yikes ....... I had to check out early

close to airport ........ big rooms ........ comfy bed
7
if all you want to do is sleep and get to the airport in the morning , it's a good choice ... but if you want to watch tv or use the net you're outta luck ... little antique TV's with very poor picture ..... no internet except in the lobby .....
Jeniecel G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
comfortable stay

cleanliness, friendly staff and close to airport
6.7
The hotel is pretty much basic and price is reasonable. They have a coffeeshop and bar and room service up to 10 pm. They offer transfers for 300 pesos one way. The room is clean and no bugs. One thing I dislike is the area outside of the hotel. This is the kind place perfect for just an overnight while waiting for a flight. The staff were friendly and polite.
Kaith G. Solo travelers Germany, March 7, 2014
absolute convenient

location to airport terminals and shopping mall; view from roof top bar; quiet place to rest
7
my stay was short and just for the purpose of finding some rest between my international and domestic flight. I did not make any use of eating there. I chose this hotel again since it is so convenient for me and fulfill all my requirements.
Dale A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
convenient, close to airport

1) close to airport; 2) helpful staff; 3) decent rooms
7.7
good for the traveler catching an early flight as the hotel is near the airport
David B. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Better to be had in makati

close to airport..only if its a very early start
4.7
Breakfast was poor and cold..I was going to go to makatiand wished I had Its in a bad area and only a few poor bars around, eating out... best was a mcdonalds...
Barbara G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
Great airport hotel; clean, with friendly staff

Only 10 minutes from the airport, clean, and quiet
8.3
Great for out last night in Manila before an early flight. Easy airport access, very clean and quiet rooms. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Mary I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
quiet place for transit flights

close to the airport
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04