My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (107)
Sort by:
Barry H. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable

Ease of access to the airport, nice rooftop bar, good service
7.3
The rooms are a bit small but ok for an overnight stay between flights
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
we enjoy our stay, clean , friendly

affordable, accesible, friendly
8
Nichols airport hotel is a budget friendly hotel that we stay in this hotel, friendly staff, spacious
Ana G. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Comfy hotel conveniently located near the airport

Spacious room, good value for money, friendly staff
8.3
Rosita N. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
The stay was relaxing and hassle free

SHOWER, BEDS, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
8.7
We stayed the first night we arrived in PH and the last night we left PH. the airport shuttle service alone is worth the price. Also the hotel Is very comfortable , beds and linens were clean room was clean. hot water and nice shower. good air con very cold. this hotel has the right idea, many positives. no negatives to mention!
Julito J. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
near airport

near airport
6.3
John A. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
nichols airport hotel is near naia terminal 3 and we save a lot for taxi because it is very near the airport
Ismail P. Families with young children Canada, March 22, 2014
Close to the airport and family room a good value

Proximity to the airport, price, comfort of the room
7.3
Family room is nice and big with two queen sized beds. Breakfast was just scrambled eggs, toast and juice. Really close to the airport, cheaper to take a taxi than take the airport shuttle (as long as the driver doesn't scam you). There is a new Jolibee across the road with a convenience shop next door where you can pick up some food and essentials.
Ismail P. Families with young children Canada, March 16, 2014
Convenient for airport access and a good price

Proximity to the airport, price, cleanliness
6.7
We arrived late and they didn't have any family rooms available, so they put us in two side-by-side rooms and gave us two extra breakfasts. Breakfast was just scrambled eggs, toast and juice. Really close to the airport, cheaper to take a taxi than take the airport shuttle (as long as the driver doesn't scam you). There is a new Jolibee across the road with a convenience shop next where you can pick up some food and essentials.
Jerome B. Families with young children France, February 5, 2014
Easy and nice

Close to airport, clean, convenient
8
Each time we travelled to the Philipines, we stayed in thsi hotel overnight before flying again to holidays area. This hotel is very conveninet as located only a 10 mn ride from all Manila airport terminals, which makes it very convenient for overnight transfers. They are used to single night visitors, so teh check in/out are done in no time.
Yogesh C. Families with young children Norway, January 5, 2014
HOTEL NEAR THE AIRPORT

Just near to airport otherwise nothing good with it.
6.3
It took about 10 minutes by taxi and it cost me under 200 pesos in yellow cab. There was nothing around the hotel, just an eatery that had sold all food when we went there around 20:00 hrs. It was totally located in a dead area with no other restaurants or shops and I won't recommend it to anybody if the main purpose is other than staying in a hotel very near to the airport. The room was very small, primitive and just with a semented wall with almost no decoration. The bed was very ordinary. The restaurant was good but food was very expensive. Same was the airport taxi from the hotel that charged 300 pesos, but that was not the main problem. They had good internet in the restaurant and in reception area / lobby but there were no signals in the room. Staff was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05