or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (112)
Sort by:
Leila B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Very Accessible to airport and malls

Location is good, very clean , fair price
6.7
Very good stay, the only minimal problem is we book as a family for 2 days but they only provide 1 toilet roll during our stay but anything else is good.
Martin O. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Decent size family room. 5 min drive to terminal 4

Close to terminal 4. Maccas and jolly bee just a 2 min walk outside. Taxi ride away from shopping mall, heavy traffic might take up to 30 mins and will pay about 150 peso ($3AUD)
5.7
No kettle anywhere but free boiling water downstairs. baby cot available for a fee
Barry H. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable

Ease of access to the airport, nice rooftop bar, good service
7.3
The rooms are a bit small but ok for an overnight stay between flights
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
we enjoy our stay, clean , friendly

affordable, accesible, friendly
8
Nichols airport hotel is a budget friendly hotel that we stay in this hotel, friendly staff, spacious
Ana G. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Comfy hotel conveniently located near the airport

Spacious room, good value for money, friendly staff
8.3
Rosita N. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
The stay was relaxing and hassle free

SHOWER, BEDS, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
8.7
We stayed the first night we arrived in PH and the last night we left PH. the airport shuttle service alone is worth the price. Also the hotel Is very comfortable , beds and linens were clean room was clean. hot water and nice shower. good air con very cold. this hotel has the right idea, many positives. no negatives to mention!
Julito J. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
near airport

near airport
6.3
Richard G. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2014
Cheap(ish), close to the airport, rooftop bar

Cheapish, close to the airport, nice rooftop bar
5.3
I'd recommend the Nichols Airport hotel for somewhere is you just need somewhere to sleep between flights and if the rate is right. I only use this hotel if they have a special on the rate - close to the airport is it's main positive point. I arrive, check in, up to the roof top bar for a bite - if I'm not to late- and a few cold San Migs, then bed with an early alarm for a run back to the airport. Any more than just for sleeping I go elsewhere, but for just overnight it is fine
John A. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
nichols airport hotel is near naia terminal 3 and we save a lot for taxi because it is very near the airport
Ismail P. Families with young children Canada, March 22, 2014
Close to the airport and family room a good value

Proximity to the airport, price, comfort of the room
7.3
Family room is nice and big with two queen sized beds. Breakfast was just scrambled eggs, toast and juice. Really close to the airport, cheaper to take a taxi than take the airport shuttle (as long as the driver doesn't scam you). There is a new Jolibee across the road with a convenience shop next door where you can pick up some food and essentials.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06