Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 129 reviews

1156 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (129)
Sort by:
Tariq A. Families with young children Oman, April 14, 2016
Doesn't worth the money I paid
3.3
Don't take thier shuttle - it is expensive for one way to the airport or any other destination - good luck with it
Report this review
Ava E. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2016
Needs improvement

Hotel is near the airport.
7.3
Parking area was limited. Hotel interior is really old. Badly needs renovation.
Report this review
Lhiz A. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2015
nice place very convinient

affordable,near airport,
7.7
i feel relax
Report this review
Princess S. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2015
Spacious Family Room

Value for money, Spacious family room and Courteous staff
7.3
We stayed at Nichols Airport Hotel because we want a hotel near the airport. WE stayed at their Family Room and we are pleased that the room they had provided had enough space for our children to roam around. The cafeteria is okay too. It has round four selections of menu for our breakfast. The staff are very courteous and friendly. The only downside is on the aesthetic factor. The room is outdated and needs renovation. No curtains, semi rough walls, no carpets/rags.
Report this review
Robin R. Families with young children United States of America, August 21, 2015
Decent place for the Value & close to the Airport

Location, Staff & Convenience
7.3
Staff is always nice and helpful & its close to the airport for all flights
Report this review
Noel F. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2015
Good Stay

Very good Location from NAIA, Clean room, Hot shower
8
It was very good.
Report this review
Virgil H. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2015
Satisfied

Very close INT. Airport, value for the money and room was big enough for my children to run around.
8
Great.
Report this review
Arlyn H. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2015
good value

value, facilities, meals
7.7
Report this review
Ray P. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2015
Just as well its cheap

price, restaurant, bed
7
The hotel is good and the rooms are good for the price and they have a nice cheap restaurant with good food but the hotel is in bad location, I wouldn't recommend leaving the hotel after dark. Also, despite their Web site saying "free airport transfer" is not, it's 300 peso each way.
Report this review
Krhyzsy M. Families with young children Philippines, June 20, 2015
misplaced hotel but satisfactory ambience

proximity to airport, MOA and DFA
7.3
it was pleasant..it's advantageous for short term visits to manila..it is accessible to major establishments
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1616 reviews Next page
Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01