Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3 Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 119 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (119)
Sort by:
Ray P. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2015
Just as well its cheap

price, restaurant, bed
7
The hotel is good and the rooms are good for the price and they have a nice cheap restaurant with good food but the hotel is in bad location, I wouldn't recommend leaving the hotel after dark. Also, despite their Web site saying "free airport transfer" is not, it's 300 peso each way.
Krhyzsy M. Families with young children Philippines, June 20, 2015
misplaced hotel but satisfactory ambience

proximity to airport, MOA and DFA
7.3
it was pleasant..it's advantageous for short term visits to manila..it is accessible to major establishments
Ronnie F. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2015
Very good for a 2 star hotel

Cleanliness and value for money
8
Very good for a 2 star hotel, underrated.
Maria K. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
great easy stay

close to airport
9
we had a big room that we shared within my family who came to see us off. they had a great option to get picked up and drop off to the airport which by the way is super close. so close u can see it by the window when you look out. we did a major mistake by hiring a taxi at the airport just to get to this hotel and we paid a huge chunk of money. call ahead and tell them u wanna get picked up for just P300. they also dropped us off to mall of asia for just P250 and thats with 4adults and 2 kids. the ride was comfortable coz they had a van. we will be coming back to stay here again.
Barry H. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
Handy to the airport

Rooftop Bar, food & attentive staff
8.3
Second time we stayed here. The hotel is near the airport which suited us for the overnight stay before another flight. The food here is good and the rooftop bar is a great place to unwind. It is only a 2 star hotel and the rooms are basic but if it is only for an overnight stay before catching a flight i would recommend it.
Ki S. Families with young children South Korea, February 15, 2015
bad service mind..

clean room and near by airport
4.7
Room is closed street..very noisy..we cant sleep all night. Its terrible. I hate this hotels room .
Leila B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Very Accessible to airport and malls

Location is good, very clean , fair price
6.7
Very good stay, the only minimal problem is we book as a family for 2 days but they only provide 1 toilet roll during our stay but anything else is good.
Martin O. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Decent size family room. 5 min drive to terminal 4

Close to terminal 4. Maccas and jolly bee just a 2 min walk outside. Taxi ride away from shopping mall, heavy traffic might take up to 30 mins and will pay about 150 peso ($3AUD)
5.7
No kettle anywhere but free boiling water downstairs. baby cot available for a fee
Barry H. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable

Ease of access to the airport, nice rooftop bar, good service
7.3
The rooms are a bit small but ok for an overnight stay between flights
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
we enjoy our stay, clean , friendly

affordable, accesible, friendly
8
Nichols airport hotel is a budget friendly hotel that we stay in this hotel, friendly staff, spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04