My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (57)
Sort by:
Reymundo P. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2013
Perfect staging point night before a flight

Proximity ot airport, accesseibility to transport, cheaper price.
7.7
We got fine time staying there for a night with my family. The hotel's rooftop garden bar/restaurant is a perfect place to view the night lights of the surrounding city by the bay. Interesting place in Baclaran area is just a walking distance way where you can do some minute personal shopping and fast food. They got an airport transfer but quite expensive for a few meter distance to terminal 4.
Jocelyn A. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2013
The stay was not too bad

Accessible to the airport, convenient, nearby to food places.
6
Suzette M. Families with older children Spain, May 23, 2013
pleasant stay

comfortable bed, soft clean sheets, friendly staff.
8.3
Kimberly W. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2013
Convenient location to airport

location, airport shuttle, good follow up by staff
7.3
I would recommend this hotel if you are flying into Manila and need to stay overnight near the airport. The staff was kind enough to follow up with me via email in regards to picking me up from the airport. The hotel is not fancy, but clean and comfortable beds. You get what you pay for. I will stay here if passing through Manila in the future.
Rico G. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2013
clean & commensurate with the value of money

eay checkin and out and helpful attendants.
6
Anne M. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Near Airport, Ok Rooms

It is very near the airport, they have reasonable car services, friendly staff
6
Joy R. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
XOXO in service

cleanliness, good location and approachable and friendly staff
7.3
not fully satisfied because there's no internet access in our room.
Rose A. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2013
Simple Hotel

big rooms, friendly receptionist
6
not so cold in our room, tv is not working well, although i like the room for 3 persons, they're big and that it was near hotel and they offer airport transfer not free if booked through agency. the place is a bit difficult to find if using a public transporation.
Rose A. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2013
Big Rooms

Simple Hotel
6
one elevator only, wifi access are only available in the lobby, friendly and helpful staff, hard top find location when using public transportation.
Dee R. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2013
Convenient hotel location

Location is close to the airport and MOA
6.7
the room is large with 2 double beds suitable for me, my husband and my older son who arrived at the airport late at night. the shower is good as its got hot water that is working. the hotel has a shuttle service to the airport so so we had the convenience of picking up my son at airport. they have a restaurant at the ground floor and a bar on the top floor overlooking the city but since it was drizzling, we just ordered room service. the food is not that good but when you are hungry, you can just eat it. what i like most is they have a car service that can take you wherever you want to go within the city and they charged fairly. for a night's accommodation, this hotel is not bad specially if you are catching a flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03