My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (92)
Sort by:
Martin O. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Decent size family room. 5 min drive to terminal 4

Close to terminal 4. Maccas and jolly bee just a 2 min walk outside. Taxi ride away from shopping mall, heavy traffic might take up to 30 mins and will pay about 150 peso ($3AUD)
5.7
No kettle anywhere but free boiling water downstairs. baby cot available for a fee
John A. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2014
Big and spacious room comfortable bed

Room location staff
6.3
Ver nice stay i will be back in this hotel........
John A. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
Friendly staff and good location

Staff room location
6.7
It was a good experience everything was good value for money and friendly staff.. :)
Stephen S. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2014
A good value. I would stay there again.

Clean. Convenient to airport. Reasonable price.
6.3
Pleasant. I have no complaints. I 'll stay there again.
Jojo Y. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
affordable easy access

nice accommodation, friendly staff, affordable
8
this is the best 2 stars hotel i ever had. well accommodated staff friendly
Regie P. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2014
Good hotel for the travellers..clean..

staffs are helpful, very convienient easy access to al public transport..
8
It was nice stayed..comfortable, the room is very clean but little small.. the staffs are all good very helpful to guest.. highly recomended..
Geraldine F. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Superb for what i paid

Clean, Friendly staffs and Good Assistance
9
Rita A. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
Clean room and near the airport

good location, spacious room and competent staff
7.3
We booked a triple sharing room in this hotel specifically for its location near the airport. The staff were competent enough. The room was clean and well-maintained. I do wish they had wifi available in their rooms. And for the same price, we were able to stay at a much nicer hotel with free breakfast in a different area in Manila. But if you're looking for an average hotel near the airport, this will do.
Jaroslav S. Groups Slovakia, April 25, 2013
not good

located near of the airport
4.3
It was not pleasure time to staying there. Air con was old and very noisy and sleep there was impossible. The hotel is located about 10 minutes by Van from the airport and it is only advantage.
Clifford D. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Adaquate hotel

Near Airport, cable TV in rooms
6.7
The purpose of the stay was to be near the Airport as this was the last night of our 3 weeks travelling around the Philippines. It is a good but no thrills hotel. Single Men should be warned about a possible scam involving some staff trying to get you to drink at the local 'Girly bars' and being forced to pay fees that you were unaware of.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03