My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (88)
Sort by:
Regie P. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2014
Good hotel for the travellers..clean..

staffs are helpful, very convienient easy access to al public transport..
8
It was nice stayed..comfortable, the room is very clean but little small.. the staffs are all good very helpful to guest.. highly recomended..
Geraldine F. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Superb for what i paid

Clean, Friendly staffs and Good Assistance
9
Rita A. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
Clean room and near the airport

good location, spacious room and competent staff
7.3
We booked a triple sharing room in this hotel specifically for its location near the airport. The staff were competent enough. The room was clean and well-maintained. I do wish they had wifi available in their rooms. And for the same price, we were able to stay at a much nicer hotel with free breakfast in a different area in Manila. But if you're looking for an average hotel near the airport, this will do.
Jaroslav S. Groups Slovakia, April 25, 2013
not good

located near of the airport
4.3
It was not pleasure time to staying there. Air con was old and very noisy and sleep there was impossible. The hotel is located about 10 minutes by Van from the airport and it is only advantage.
Clifford D. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Adaquate hotel

Near Airport, cable TV in rooms
6.7
The purpose of the stay was to be near the Airport as this was the last night of our 3 weeks travelling around the Philippines. It is a good but no thrills hotel. Single Men should be warned about a possible scam involving some staff trying to get you to drink at the local 'Girly bars' and being forced to pay fees that you were unaware of.
Seung H. Groups South Korea, February 7, 2013
not recommendable

near to airport
6
Stayed only one night. would not recommend for more than two nights. It is located in pasay where the airport is near. I think that is the only good thing about this hotel. There are some bars and mcdonald on walking distance.
Jessica S. Groups United States of America, January 29, 2013
clean and comfortable

close to the airport and Mall of Asia
5.3
The woman at the front desk was not very helpful for friendly - she was all business. When we asked about general recommendations for tipping and travel around the area, we had to ask multiple times to get a straight answer. Very strange. The rest of the staff were friendly, though. The hotel is clean and comfortable inside. Not the safest of areas, but Manila is a little sketchy everywhere. Surprisingly, a lot of families staying at this hotel - despite it's sketchy surround areas. The interior was actually quite clean and bigger than what you would expect from the outside and surrounding buildings.
Travel tip: Kind of a sketchy area to stay in, but very close to the airport - depending on which terminal your flight is leaving from. Also, close to the Mall of Asia if you only have an overnight stay at the airport, but want to check out something in Manila.
Eduvina K. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2013
Close to airport

small hotel of course small rooms. Don't liked the area.
2
Just only book this hotel so I can take a shower while I am waiting for my connecting flight to Cebu. I hate this area, so scary and stinky. I am not from MAnila so not familiar of this place. I regret I wasted my money paying for this hotel, Anyway, is up to the traveler to decide when you have connecting flights and you want to refresh. You can stay in a nice hotel or this one, but next time I would choose 3 or 4 star hotel when rate I paid for this was not a big difference to stay somewhere more comfortable.
Matt L. Groups Australia, January 10, 2013
Average

Close to the airport
5.7
Got in on a really late flight, transfers not included (despite the website saying the opposite). When we got to our rooms we didn't have towels, or a bottle of water (which we were charged for). As an airport hotel, get these small things right and this would be a positive review
Alfiean M. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Conveniently close to the airport and fairly quiet

Close to the airport. Ideal for transit
5
The rooms are basic and don't really represent value for money. The main attraction is the vicinity to the airport and the Mall of Asia. Staff were helpful though and arranged our pickup and dropoff at the airport
Restaurant Tip: Try to eat somewhere else, the kitchen is average & unimaginative.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04