or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1312 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1312)
Sort by:
Robert C. Families with older children United States of America, September 26, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean. Friendly staff. Good location
8
Good. Would stay there again
Karl J. Solo travelers Norway, September 26, 2014
Frequent visitor here

Location (near Mall of Asia and right next to airport), cleanliness and good internet.
9.3
Been here many times. The thing to check always is that it is possible to lock the windows. Otherwise just request for another room. Should be no problem. Also wishing they will slowly start installing cheaper safety vaults inside room type those from CD-R King.
Karl J. Solo travelers Norway, September 24, 2014
Had a premium room with free high speed WiFi insid

Location of course, cleanliness, peacefulness
9.3
I had a premium room this time which is the best value for money I had so far. I am a frequent traveller, I search for good sleep and cleanliness on my travel . Just short distance to Mall of Asia plus all airport terminals. Thumbs up for their premium rooms.
Richard D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Great value for the money. Very helpful staff.

Price...Staff... Clean.
8.7
This is a great hotel if you just need a clean comfortable place to stay. Room was very clean as was the CR. Comfortable bed and great shuttle service. Overall this hotel is a great choice. The only complaint I can possibly think of is the food. It is expensive and choices are limited. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. If you book you can save about but the airport shuttle is not free as when you book thru the hotel.
Cho W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Nice and clean

Big Room, Wifi in the lobby, nice staff
7.3
The air-con was so noisy I could hardly sleep.
Maria L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
the hot water in the shower was not working.

close to the airport
6.3
Fine
Scott S. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
good value

Location to the airport, new Jolibees across the street, 7-11 and McDonalds 2 blocks away
9.7
great
Lerna B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Close to airport

Workers are friendly.
4
It's just okay. I don't like it that wifi only on the lobby of the hotel.. Lobby is just small. Bath room don't have rug on the floor. Kind of scary to step.
Brian O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Short Stay Hotel

Location to airport, friendly staff, value
6.7
Comfortable for a short stay of one or two days.
Bjoern G. Business travelers Germany, August 26, 2014
Funtional Hotel near Airport

location, food, price
6.3
I have used this hotel more than twice over the past few years. It is a good lo budget solution. Ok for a one nite stop over. They have edible food in the downstairs restaurant. Not a place to bring your girlfriend or stay a long time. All in all ok. Will come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06