or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1246 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1246)
Sort by:
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Convenient for the airport

Near airport with shuttle. OK coffee shop
7.3
I chose this hotel for a short stopover near the airport. The surrounding area is not attractive, so I would not choose it for a longer stay but it proved convenient for my purpose. The room was not particularly luxurious but comfortable enough, with everything you would expect - aircon, tv and fridge (but no drinks - bring your own or buy from the coffe shop). The bathroom was fine, with working hot water to the shower, unlike some Philippine hotels. There was reliable wifi in the reception area and the coffee shop. I found service in the coffee shop good and the food reasonable in bot quality and price. I used the hotel's shuttle to the airport, which was convenient and easier than getting a taxi. Not one for a long stay in Manila but I would stay there again for a stopover between flights.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
nichols airport hotel is near naia terminal 3 and we save a lot for taxi because it is very near the airport
Karl J. Solo travelers Norway, March 30, 2014
The hotel I always use in Manila

Airport proximity, cleanliness and high-speed internet
9.3
I always use this hotel because of the before mentioned reasons. Some lack of cctv-cameras should be fixed asap. The windows in rooms mostly all have their locks broken and that is also an issue. Despite all that and lack of in-room safety vault, I do highly recommend visitors to stay here cause if management fix what I mentioned this is clearly the best hotel near airport in my opinion.
James A. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Great location very close to the airport.

Location, friendly, good price
8.3
I have stayed there whenever traveling internationally from Manila. Nice and comfortable and very close to airport.
Ismail P. Families with young children Canada, March 22, 2014
Close to the airport and family room a good value

Proximity to the airport, price, comfort of the room
7.3
Family room is nice and big with two queen sized beds. Breakfast was just scrambled eggs, toast and juice. Really close to the airport, cheaper to take a taxi than take the airport shuttle (as long as the driver doesn't scam you). There is a new Jolibee across the road with a convenience shop next door where you can pick up some food and essentials.
Eddie T. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
handy to airport, just a very short ride by taxi

soft bed, hot shower, close to airport by taxi
8.7
fast checkin when tired off early morning flight, good comfortable bed, excellent breakfast in hotel restaurant and fast wi fi
Ismail P. Families with young children Canada, March 16, 2014
Convenient for airport access and a good price

Proximity to the airport, price, cleanliness
6.7
We arrived late and they didn't have any family rooms available, so they put us in two side-by-side rooms and gave us two extra breakfasts. Breakfast was just scrambled eggs, toast and juice. Really close to the airport, cheaper to take a taxi than take the airport shuttle (as long as the driver doesn't scam you). There is a new Jolibee across the road with a convenience shop next where you can pick up some food and essentials.
Michael E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
yikes ....... I had to check out early

close to airport ........ big rooms ........ comfy bed
7
if all you want to do is sleep and get to the airport in the morning , it's a good choice ... but if you want to watch tv or use the net you're outta luck ... little antique TV's with very poor picture ..... no internet except in the lobby .....
Jeniecel G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
comfortable stay

cleanliness, friendly staff and close to airport
6.7
The hotel is pretty much basic and price is reasonable. They have a coffeeshop and bar and room service up to 10 pm. They offer transfers for 300 pesos one way. The room is clean and no bugs. One thing I dislike is the area outside of the hotel. This is the kind place perfect for just an overnight while waiting for a flight. The staff were friendly and polite.
Kaith G. Solo travelers Germany, March 7, 2014
absolute convenient

location to airport terminals and shopping mall; view from roof top bar; quiet place to rest
7
my stay was short and just for the purpose of finding some rest between my international and domestic flight. I did not make any use of eating there. I chose this hotel again since it is so convenient for me and fulfill all my requirements.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05