or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1347 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1347)
Sort by:
Saliza H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
OK

near the airport, small & clean
5.7
Fernd C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
budget hotel

very near to the airport... helpful staff.. cheaper airport transfer fare
6
I like the location because it is very near to the airport but it is very noisy. You can hear the vehicles a passing by and there is no wifi in the room only at the lobby but they are on the process of installing it
Edmund W. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
just a stopover

proximity to airport. cheap shuttle bus
6.3
OK for one night
Lawrence J. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
my short stay at nichols hotel

close to airport,rooms ok,taxi service
7.7
ok,pleasant staff,food ok,area a bit low class,would stay there again
Mark P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Close to Airport

location, location, staff.
7
My room was quite small, and the TV terrible. This place has seen better days. The breakfast was OK, but very plain. Won't be one of those places you have on a list to revisit. Close to the airport is the biggest plus.
Martin B. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Close to Airport

The only thing that recommended this hotel was the location that was close to NAIA.
6.3
I should give up on my search for a hotel in the Philippines that has hot water. This one had the hot water either turned off, or down so low you could barely feel it. Did not experience it, but heard about street side rooms being extremely noisy. Only stayed there cause I was going in and out of Manila, wanted a hotel close to the airport. Will not stay there again.
Kelvin A. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2014
Disgusting

Location from airport and food
4.3
Terrible....from the musty smell of the room to the dead cockroaches in the bathroom that the maids never cleaned. While close to the airport, the hotel wanted 300 pesos for the short ride......even the notorious Manila taxi drivers were not that bad....I hailed a taxi on the street outside the hotel and it was 80 pesos to the airport. Not worth even an overnight stay.
Ken W. Groups United States of America, November 5, 2014
Fair

Location, price, location
8
Ok, nothing else to write about
Mike S. Solo travelers Germany, November 3, 2014
good hotel if you just stay overnight

kuya security, close airport, internet fast
8
Nice stay for one night. Its close to the airport, shower is good/strong. If you ordinary, you will like it. Price could be a bit less, if you look for something with higher standard, go to the hotels in front of NAIA 3. The stuff friendly and very helpful! Salamat kuya security! Internet is just available in the lobby, not in the 3 rd floor. But in the lobby connection. I would go there again. The surrounding area, is not the best, many ladybars. All in all satisfied with stay The quality of the food I cannot say something, I didn't eat there. But prices were high, especially for the local food.
Barry M. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
very good

clean room
9.7
very good staff very friendly hotel very good location I have been staying at Nichols for the last 3 years when I go back to Australia each year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02