Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3 Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1444 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1444)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Value for money

Distance, price and hospitality
7.3
Good, near airport, the staff friendly and cheap
Remilyn C. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2015
good location

location&food
5.3
Fine!
Ray P. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2015
Just as well its cheap

price, restaurant, bed
7
The hotel is good and the rooms are good for the price and they have a nice cheap restaurant with good food but the hotel is in bad location, I wouldn't recommend leaving the hotel after dark. Also, despite their Web site saying "free airport transfer" is not, it's 300 peso each way.
Krhyzsy M. Families with young children Philippines, June 20, 2015
misplaced hotel but satisfactory ambience

proximity to airport, MOA and DFA
7.3
it was pleasant..it's advantageous for short term visits to manila..it is accessible to major establishments
Philippe D. Solo travelers France, June 20, 2015
Very hood location for airport if teafgic

location only location
7.7
I choose this hotel for his location I must go airport early and I was sure even if traffic I t s not longtime to arrive. I dislike: no plug in room so I can't load my phone or laptop.
Jose T. Couples Canada, June 18, 2015
Good location

Close to terminal 1 only hotel close to airport good staff
8.3
Good air con older a bit noisy good shower with good hot water lots of space for luggage
John D. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
Minimalistic

Proximity to airport . Shuttle service
5.7
Adequate only for overnight stay
May M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 17, 2015
Best location for travellers

Great location very near go airport... Clean rooms... Accomodating staff
8
I had a great time in this hotel... Definitely will be back here
Ma C. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
Airport hotel

Near the airport, clean, near Baclaran area
7
We stayed at this hotel for 1 day as we have early flight the next day. The room is clean. The area is near Baclaran so shopping can also be done.
Lolita A. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2015
Convenient

Close to moa, airport,and clean
6
not okay i saw cock roach in the morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05