Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 1631 reviews

1170 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2016
Nice
6.3
I think we had a good choice
Eldon O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2016
ewlgood airport hotel
5.7
Wi fi kpt on disconnecting automatically. free beakfast was good; service was very good
Rex A. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2016
Not enjoyable experience
3.7
We checked in the hotel with the thought that we will be near the airport thus avoid traffic but to our dismay we were literally forced to use their airport service instead of getting us a taxicab at a high cost. Also we were charged breakfast when we did not have any. Not recommended to would be guests.
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2016
Good for Quick Layover
4.3
I was just staying here for a layover till my flight later in the following afternoon, because the airport is close to the hotel. The problem with this hotel is the location for everything else is bad. There are no convenient stores within immediate walking distance, and you have to take one those ridiculous taxi rides that are getting so out of control with the fairs. Some of the staff are friendly and the rooms are clean. I've been coming to Philippines for the last 10 years and this was one of my least favorite hotels to stay.
Mariana C. Couples Brazil, May 8, 2016
Near airport
6.3
Very convenient
Kevin K. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2016
Basic
3.7
Very basic . No security like in room safe or safety deposit . Lift not working . Had to walk up one flight with bags to back of building to rear lift . Rooms very tired and need renovation. Rooms small . Water pressure very slow . Internet didn't work at all . No bottled water supplied . Fridge not even plugged in
Kenie R. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2016
Nice place
5
Keep it up!
Keith L. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2016
Nice convenient place
6.7
Great bedding nice accommodation and so close to airport highly recommend this little gem. Great for a layover if flight the next day.
Greany L. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2016
Its not really very near the airport as one would
4.7
Comfort room was hard to get out and get in since there is no space between the door and the toilet bowl.
Labib A. Solo travelers Lebanon, April 26, 2016
Practical
5.3
Good for flight interchange
1 - 10 of 1170 reviews Next page
Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03