or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nido's Garden Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nido’s Garden Resort Cebu - in room coffee/tea making facilities Nido’s Garden Resort Cebu - Bathroom Nido’s Garden Resort Cebu - Exterior Nido’s Garden Resort Cebu - Exterior Nido’s Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Nido’s Garden Resort Cebu - Guest Room Nido’s Garden Resort Cebu - Bathroom Nido’s Garden Resort Cebu - Guest Room Nido’s Garden Resort Cebu - Exterior Nido’s Garden Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Jerry S. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Quiet surrondings

Near the beach, free swimming pool down the road, quiet
7.7
Good value for the money with restaurants, swiming and the ocean near by.
Natalia P. Couples Russia, May 10, 2014
Good for 1 day

We came to snorkel at the riff and stayed for only 1 night. It is comparatively quiet not speaking of the roosters. And we were the only guests there.
7
The stay was not smooth. They do not have internet and to check e-mail you have to go to another hotel that provides free wifi. In the morning there as no water in the hotel. So we had to take a beach shower also provided by the hotel with internet. There are no restaurants around the place. The tourist street is located a little bit further along the beach. And the transportation between Moalboal village and the hotel is not comfortable. But it is very close to the riff and you can snorkel 50 meters from the beach. Although it's better to have flippers and mask with you as local rental is way too expensive.
Ced V. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
As always, I had a great time in Panagsama.

I love the garden, the mini fridge and the quietness of the place.
8.7
As always, it was an awesome weekend with friends. The room was very clean and I am very fond of the mini fridge in a budget room. The garden is always a refreshing view. Although, the staff this time was a bit grumpy,but its a good thing we didnt get to see her often. Overall, I would still choose Nido's Garden over any other resorts in the area.
Kay M. Solo travelers Germany, November 11, 2013
great value for money

quiet location, friendly staff, good diving options
7
Hernalyn V. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
Feels Home, Relax & Quiet

Quiet,Homy, Relax
5.3
We have a good stay in Nido's Garden, the swimming pool of Que Vqdis was free in use since the owner of the Nido's is same with Que Vadis. Quiet Place to Relax. The Room is simple.
Ced V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
Quite, relaxing get-away from the City

Clean. Nice garden. Comfortable bed
9
I had a chilled time over the weekend. The food from their restaurant(quo vadis) was delicious and they have wifi. The tables by the beach was my favorite spot to eat. I loved listening to the waves as it crashes on the shore.
Jerome L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2013
Neat Place

Place, Location
6
Ian H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
Tranquil Spot

In a quiet part and very relaxing.
9
Slightly off the beaten path in the diving colony of Panagsam beach, but that made it more relaxing and tranquil. The room was comfortable, they cleaned it every day, and the addition of the hot water kettle was nice. The bed wasn't a double, per se, but two standards pushed together. It was ok though and I slept fine. An over all comfy place.
Maxime D. Groups France, February 3, 2013
Very nice price / quality ratio

good prices, honest quality, close to panagsama main small street but not too close to avoid being disturbed by the clud on saturday
6.7
Hi, I recommand you to go to this hotel. At only 5 to 10 minutes of the main street of panagsama, the quality is very correct and the price very affordable! We were 4 friends Be careful, no hot water and in the morning you could be awaken by roasters... good trip!
Gema B. Couples Spain, September 21, 2013
No tienen bungalows

Estas en medio de la naturaleza.
4.3
Nadie nos espero a pesar de que reflejamos que llegariamos tarde. El guarda nos informo que no habia bungalows y que solo tenian habitaciones simples. LA secretaria al dia siguiente no hizo ningun cabio y nos dijo que lso bungalows eran en oro lugar. La ducha es sin agua caliente.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nido’s Garden Resort Cebu - EntranceNido’s Garden Resort Cebu - in room coffee/tea making facilitiesNido’s Garden Resort Cebu - BathroomNido’s Garden Resort Cebu - ExteriorNido’s Garden Resort Cebu - ExteriorNido’s Garden Resort Cebu - GardenNido’s Garden Resort Cebu - Guest RoomNido’s Garden Resort Cebu - BathroomNido’s Garden Resort Cebu - Guest RoomNido’s Garden Resort Cebu - ExteriorNido’s Garden Resort Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01