Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nierinna Rise Hotel

279 Nierinna Road, Margate, Hobart, Australia 7054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Exterior Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Exterior Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Interior Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Interior Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Garden Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Garden Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Garden Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Surroundings Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Living Room Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Room Amenities Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Room Interior Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Nierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - View
Area: Other

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Comfortable stay

Friendly host,comfortable stay,nice decoration
6
Actually it is not a hotel but a homestay. Not recommend to stay for more than 2 days as you may found it is a bit far away from other areas and you will have the same breakfast everyday. A bit difficult to drive back to the house in dark as it is located on a narrow path. Not fully equipped since it is not a hotel, we experienced no hot water supplies on one of the nites and finally needa take a shower in the host's bathroom. Good things are the host is very friendly and nice also, it is a very comfortable place to stay.
Hans-Peter E. Couples Switzerland, April 19, 2014
Wonderful B&B 20 minutes car drive away from Hobar

nice room, beautiful view, good breakfast
9.7
excellent
Didimo T. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Best place, quiet, friendly, no fuss

Comforn, isolation, cleanliness
9
We would go there again. Breakfast was included as continental breakfast. Gas BBQ was available to us. Outdoor setting allowed us to enjoy the countryside over a relaxing glass of wine with the sun setting over the hills. Close to the splendid produces of the Huon Valley. Will have to stay longer next time and allow more time at the "Taste of Huon".
Mok M. Couples China, February 23, 2014
Nice room and great view

The host is friendly and helpful to provide the information of restaurants, The view from the room is fantastics. The dog is friendly.
7.3
Kim H. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Relax & Convenient

Spacious Room, Excellent Environment, Clean & Tidy
10
A very wonderful experience of staying at Nierinna Rise. It is located at Hillside with a beautiful flowers and plants around where we can have a nice walk in the morning. Host is friendly and the restaurant he suggested is good. We enjoy our stay there.
Strapp K. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Very Comfortable in a quiet area within 20 Kms of

It is not a Hotel it is a Bed and Breakfast the best we have stayed in
10
The Stay was memerable and the hosts were great but it is not a Hotel it is a very smart Bed and Breakfast with only one unit . As a bed and breakfast it is the best we have ever stayed in .
Philip C. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Excellent stay along the Huon Trail in Tasmania

Very beautiful room, bathroom is excellent and homely, quiet and beautiful gardens and mountain view
9.3
we had an excellent stay. The owners of this B & B place took pride in offering the very best of their home and we found the room and the garden delightful. We found this place after reading reviews and we were not disappointed. It is a great stop for those touring along the Huon Trail in Tasmania.
Katy A. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Couldn't ask for more !!

Beautiful view, friendly, Tidy
10
This is the best place we stayed on our trip. I was lost for words on the beautiful view and the friendliness of the owners. The room is large with a small fridge,kettle, everything to make us feel at home. Nice TV is there with a DVD player with a selection of DVD's. Shower was lovely, everything we needed was there to make us relaxed. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!
Cheng P. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2013
Hotel decoration is very nice and comfortable

Nice decoration, comfortable and nice area
9.7
Mai N. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
It was a relaxing and comfortable cozy place.

Peaceful, cozy room, welcoming
7.7
Thoroughly loved the experience. Will definitely go back there on my future visits to Hobart.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nierinna Rise Hotel HobartNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - ExteriorNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - ExteriorNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - InteriorNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - InteriorNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - GardenNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - GardenNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - GardenNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - SurroundingsNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Living RoomNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Room AmenitiesNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - Room InteriorNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - BathroomNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - BathroomNierinna Rise Hotel Hobart - View


AS-AGWEB-3C07