Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 520 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Mark T.
Malaysia
July 20, 2016
Upside the Staff are great! others need improvement!
The Staff are friendly and polite, during my stay i had some problem with my room, the night staff and security really did all their best to make things right, i truly thank them and will not forget them! other than that i think the owners should really check on the room facilities, even though we as guest only spend afew hours of sleep in the rooms but we do need better lighting, cleaner toilets, better room locks..etc , end of the day the staff there really made my day, they are the best! thank you!

Kum F.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Good location
Good location & friendly staff

Nur R.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Surrounding is just the reason
Very suitable place to stay for Muslims traveller since near to the mosque and easy to find halal food. Very near to night bazaar, kalare night market & anusarn market. Also near to shopping complex about 2 km & warorot market about 2 km

Bjorn H.
Norway
March 31, 2016
Noisy, good location. Not clean even they say so at the door
Noisy, good location but first room very dirty and changed room. Little better. Water in the shower was unstable about the pressure. Far from reception and live band outside window. Friendly staff. Helped with luggage coz no elevator

Suriya S.
Thailand
March 13, 2016
No suggest
Near hight bazaar
No suggest, most of mosquito

Chun T.
Hong Kong
March 01, 2016
Nice
This is a nice and convenient Hotel (superior room). Not recommend to choose standard room.

Wan Y.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Room surprise location
I was given a room different from the usual location as my last stay there

thanatporn I.
Thailand
February 26, 2016
Noisy room number 303 till midnight
Beware when booking for this hotel because they have an alternative night bazaar place 2 which is not the primary hotel. Though it is merely a short walk but the condition is a far cry from the main hotel. I really opine that for 750 baht it is advisable to seek for alternative accomodation. This is my truthful review.

SUPANA D.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
Very good location for muslim's foods.
Good service from staff

Tan L.
Singapore
February 22, 2016
Disappointed as this is our 2nd stay
the Location is good
We did not read clearly and thought it was the old wing that we have booked. The room in the New wing is relatively smaller. It does not come with a fridge and comparatively dirtier than the old wing. Thus, we have decided not to come back to this hotel anymore.