or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Night Bazaar Place

41 Changklan Rd. Changklan Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Nearby Attraction Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Exterior Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Standard room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Superior room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Superior room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Suite Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Suite Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Facilities Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Lobby Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Lobby Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Restaurant Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Lobby Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Haitham A. Groups Oman, June 10, 2014
it's easy to access for shopping at night bazaar

location
5
location is very godroom smell and bed smell too bad lighting not good
Vicki A. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Rock hard beds

Area, at markets, reasonable breakfast, nice staff
6.3
Ok but there are better places for your money, I recommend agree Tiger Inn
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Decent backpacker hotel with a great locacion

location, cost, nice bed
7.3
The rooms are clean and efficient. The location is great for night markets and restaurants. Breakfast (thai style) outside hotel is better than free breakfast in hotel.
Nurshahida M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Value for Money & Good location

Good location, decent price & easy access to halal food
8.3
Good and decent budget hotel. The location is superb. Night market starts from the hotel main entrance. Thuk-thuk & taxis are available at all time. Halal street is just beside the hotel.
Claire D. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2014
3 day visit for holiday

Price, location, clean
6.3
It was ok, not great but the room was clean and nicely decorated. Unfortunately, after we checked in at the nice lobby we were taken to a building around the corner and down the market area. It was not the place we had seen pictures of and the rooms were much smaller and next to the clubs and bars so the noise was pretty bad at night.
Yoke L. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
satiable

location
6.7
satiable
Low G. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
pleasant enjoyable

location; cleaness
6.3
Pleasant. Out original room booking was at different location from the Main Building of hotel. The was quite dim and air-con did not work well and look rundown. We also complained to front office of mosquitoes in the room and request for "mosquito coil" but they claimed that they dont have them. We then decided to change room at the Main Building instead the next day. We have to pay for the cost differences on the room. We also ask for 3pins power socket and envelope all these they dont have.
Sing R. Families with older children China, March 7, 2014
nice hotel

have free wifi, good location
6.7
Ezlina U. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good location, easy access to halal food

Good location, easy to get halal food and located along the night bazaar
8
Stay was as expected, very easy to get food, souvenirs items and taxi were available at all times. On friday night there is a night market along the halal street just beside the hotel. The muay thai stadium were also close by and you can see it from your room.
Yoan E. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
Good location

Location,night market,restaurant,
6.7
Good budget hotel,clean,affordable, not too noisy don't' expect high quality, you have what you pay for not more not less. I am satisfied as I had what I expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Night Bazaar Place Chiang MaiNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Nearby AttractionNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - ExteriorNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Standard roomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Superior roomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Superior roomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Suite RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Suite RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - FacilitiesNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - LobbyNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - LobbyNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - RestaurantNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - LobbyNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Business CenterNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02