Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Night Bazaar Place

41 Changklan Rd. Changklan Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Lobby Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Lobby Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Restaurant Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Lobby Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Business Center Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Restaurant Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 447 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Leow C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Calculative hotel with bad breakfast

Friendly staffs, great location,
6.7
Staffs were friendly and helpful. We requested for one extra pillow and we were charged without providing us any receipt . Location is great but breakfast has limited choice. It is cheap and value for money. Location from check-in to the lift is rather far for an old person.
Report this review
Kieu K. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2015
Good wiil back next time

Good location will return here next time, nera Big C, Fashtion mall
6
good
Report this review
Zul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
value for money

cheap hotel. great location.
6.3
Stay at Annex building(3min walking from lobby) the room wall is made from board... U can hear people From outside. A bit noisy because of live band at Kalare Night Bazaar. Room not so clean. Water pressure of hot shower very slow.
Report this review
Sirilak S. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
Noisy area ,
3
The staff try to manipulated me to pay for more to up grad the room. They took me to the nice room and told me this is not your room if you want to stay this room i have to pay extra. And then nce i confirm i wanted the room i paid for they take me to the next building. Which farther and very inconvenience.
Report this review
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, February 28, 2015
Great location walking street

Night market good, night life, walking street easy go
6.3
Report this review
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, February 26, 2015
Great for walking street in here

Night market, foods court , shopping street in Night Bazaar Chiang Mai
6.7
Report this review
Ting H. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Great location for shopping, BUT..

location
5.3
Pros: Right in the Night bazzar market, many street stores, walkable to Woromat market etc. Cons: room not well lit, shower head temperature was either too hot/too cold, unable to lock the balcony window, old rooms. Reasonable for the price paid.
Report this review
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, February 25, 2015
Great for who want go to night market

Night Bazaar area, good walking street, more foods and shopping
7
I will be come next time
Report this review
Chong M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
convenient location but room is not so clean.

only 1 best thing is convenient location,
5
total stays was 4 nights. first time check in the room was fine except the water adjustment for hot/cold is so difficult. second time we check in again in Room and this they called upgraded room is more worst. Only got extra balcony , but room is more smaller than previous, the most disappointed was the bathroom is so small and water is flooded on floor after we bath! and the bed is not so clean. We didnt ask to change room coz we have many things and the kids want to sleep already. Last day when we want to check out , staff are doing renovation changing floor on day time...and the floor is sticky for us to walk. At least there is a walkway for us. Bad organizing the renovation time.
Report this review
Chan E. Groups Cambodia, February 23, 2015
Very bad with the hotel condition dirty
2
Very terrible ,bad hotel condition .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Night Bazaar Place Chiang MaiNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - LobbyNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - LobbyNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - RestaurantNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - LobbyNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Business CenterNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - RestaurantNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Business CenterNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - ReceptionNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - ReceptionNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - InteriorNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - InteriorNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Business CenterNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - RestaurantNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - LobbyNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - RestaurantNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - ReceptionNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Shops

Customer Reviews - Night Bazaar Place, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07