or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Night Bazaar Place

41 Changklan Rd. Changklan Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Lobby Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Lobby Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Restaurant Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Lobby Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Business Center Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Night Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Wan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Hotel with Good Location & Value for money

Location . Cost. Wifi
6.7
As expected for the price I pay. Good location . Wifi Ok. No frills
Wayne R. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
A convenient location

The hotel is close to the Night market area .The room though basic was comfortable and large though we had no window
6
This hotel is showing its age but is in a great position close to banks night life markets etc .The breakfast is poor ...not even a toaster but a rather dangerous open grill .The eggs each day were boiled only so the hotel does not really cater for western tastes Room was ok but noisy walls .Bed was soft and yet comfortable
Christopher S. Couples Canada, January 22, 2015
this hotel is great for its location

the staff was friendly, location was great bathroom was very clean nice sink and shower
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here and chose it simply because of the location but we're pleasantly surprised and the cleanliness of the room !
Reto L. Couples Switzerland, January 22, 2015
In the middle

Location, clean, value for money
7.7
Spent a very cool time in the middle of nightbazaar. Very good massages in the hotel.
Daryl V. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2015
Old Hotel

Location Breakfast and Staff
4.7
There is a mosque behind hotel. So if you want to be woken up at 5:45am to a loudspeaker of praying and chants then stay here. Not the hotels fault but you can't get a good sleep. Overall an old hotel but staff was friendly.
Hans-Joachim G. Solo travelers Germany, January 20, 2015
Great value / price

price, friendly, easy going
9.7
Better than many 50$+ hotels
Peter M. Couples Ireland, January 16, 2015
The room was not what it showed when booking

Location
4.3
We stayed here for only two nights, when we got to the hotel they tried to shop us off to a room in the middle of the market with loud music and no security and the room was terrible. We refused the room and they wouldn't give us our money back. They offered us a superior room for an extra 200baht a night we did not agree and they came down to a 100 baht a night what choice did we have. The breakfast was not anything special actually it was really nothing at all. Please be careful when booking this hotel
Teo K. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Central location and helpful staff.

Location, staff and cleanliness !
8.7
This is my first time here and I certainly say this is a good hotel despite being old and tired looking. We arrived quite early about 9.30am and the receptionist checked us in as the rooms were ready by then . She was really nice and polite and help us with the the passwords/wi-fi thing. Thank goodness the rooms are clean, though old, but I noticed the management did a good repainting and minor refurbishment job in them. Good job. Just step outside the hotel and we are at the very central of Night Bazaar! Everything else are walking distance, with fast food joints, local restaurants, massage centres and more night markets hidden behind the main road. Breakfast nothing to shout about but basic. They even offer free internet usage at the lobby area (PC). We will come back to stay here again.
Piers M. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2015
Location, location, location!

The main benefit is the location. It is located smack bang at the top of the Night Bazaar. Walk out into the street and you are in the market. Great for a night or two of bazaar shopping.
8.3
Our stay was great. We stayed here for the last two nights of our trip because we wanted to do some clothes and gift shopping before leaving Chiang Mai. We also celebrated New Years Eve in a small, open air bar across from Le Meridian down the road. It was a great atmosphere. We could see two fireworks displays. Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable, if feeling a little bit aged. For the price and location though, it is fantastic.
Hai K. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2015
Night Bazaar Hotel

Staff is rude
4.3
I was stay 4 night in NIGHT BAZAAR HOTEL it was nightmare. a staff so rude after I was check in and they give a key,did not show us where to go,didn't say anything,didn't show us where a lift we have to look by our selves,it very rude I never seen any hotel like this very rude reception. A room was not bad it was clean, it nice location plenty food, bar and restaurant,market around,I don't recommend any one stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Night Bazaar Place Chiang MaiNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - LobbyNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - LobbyNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - RestaurantNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - LobbyNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Business CenterNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNight Bazaar Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03