arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (246)

Business travelers (30)

Couples (137)

Solo travelers (55)

Families with young children (3)

Families with older children (4)

Groups (17)

Very good
7.8
based on 246 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Facilities
8.0
Location
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Value for Money
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5

8.7 David P.
United Kingdom
November 19, 2014
Night Hotel W45
Staff location cleanliness
Very enjoyable

9 Tony C.
New Zealand
November 06, 2014
Value for money
Location Location Location
Exceptional staff who couldn't do enough for us...

8 fraser B.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2014
Great hotel
Location, food, staff
Really good. Really Amazing

8.3 CRISTIAN C.
United States of America
October 15, 2014
good located but they don't have any parking
good located, clean,.
the hotel doesn't have parking. it will be good if you let us know there aren't parking space, because in ny is really difficult to get one.

8 CRISTIAN C.
United States of America
October 15, 2014
no good service
location, cleaning
good, but the hotel doesn't have parking space.

4 lois M.
United Kingdom
October 10, 2014
review of night hotel
this was not my favorite hotel experience. Room was extremely small, no free wi fi in room and very expensive parking
satisfactory

8 Jessica K.
United States of America
October 08, 2014
Lovely stay
Location, location, and location
Wonderful.

4.7 rehab M.
Saudi Arabia
October 07, 2014
not as expected
location
the room is very small that you hit yourself everywhere you walk

8.3 Robert M.
United States of America
February 17, 2015
Great Boutique Hotel In Great Location
Location, Aesthetics, Price
Decently priced boutique hotel very close to Times Square. Rooms are slightly small but decorated nicely. I would stay here again.

8 Sylvia S.
United States of America
September 25, 2014
Times Square Gem!
Perfect location Which was surprisingly quiet just off time square. Convenient to restaurants in dailies directly in the area. Just to seven minute walk to Broadway shows.
Excellent stay! The staff is very professional and go out of their way to answer any questions and assisted in any needs I had. Housekeeping is very accommodating and respectful of your privacy. I found the hotel to be nice and quiet in the halls for the most part while working in my room. The ambience of the hotel is quite nouveau hipster like. I enjoyed the variety of music throughout the hotel not too loud which I found to be very inviting. I will definitely stay here again!