or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Night Hotel Theater District

132 West 45th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Restaurant Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Lobby Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Exterior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Lobby
Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Lobby Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Exterior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Suite Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Suite Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Interior
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (53)
Sort by:
David P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Night Hotel W45

Staff location cleanliness
8.7
Very enjoyable
Fraser B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Great hotel

Location, food, staff
8
Really good. Really Amazing
Cristian G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
good located but they don't have any parking

good located, clean,.
8.3
the hotel doesn't have parking. it will be good if you let us know there aren't parking space, because in ny is really difficult to get one.
Cristian G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
no good service

location, cleaning
8
good, but the hotel doesn't have parking space.
Sylvia S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Times Square Gem!

Perfect location Which was surprisingly quiet just off time square. Convenient to restaurants in dailies directly in the area. Just to seven minute walk to Broadway shows.
8
Excellent stay! The staff is very professional and go out of their way to answer any questions and assisted in any needs I had. Housekeeping is very accommodating and respectful of your privacy. I found the hotel to be nice and quiet in the halls for the most part while working in my room. The ambience of the hotel is quite nouveau hipster like. I enjoyed the variety of music throughout the hotel not too loud which I found to be very inviting. I will definitely stay here again!
Maria A. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Great location and helpful staff. Music too loud.

Cleanliness, location, staff
8
My stay was pleasant apart from the loud music which they play on the corridor. I think its unnecessary. Also, the decor can be toned down. It looks tacky.
Holden R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Small, great location

Location, decor and friendly staff
8
It was good, I was mostly there to just sleep. The room was small, but perfect for just me as I was traveling alone. The location couldn't be better. The hotel was quiet and dark, easy to sleep right off of Times Square.
Angela C. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Comfortable & helpful

Staff Location (save on cabs) Restaurant is one of the best I are at in NY
8.3
Terry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Stunning hotel, great location, staff and food

Location, design, staff
9.7
Had a great two days here. It's a beautiful hotel, and I loved the design and feel of the hotel. It's quirky and gothic like, very stylish and cool. The staff were excellent from front of house, reception, through to restaurant and bar. I ate in the Red Moon restaurant and the food was superb. Plus the cocktails at the bar from Alice were amazing. The location is brilliant, less than a minute from Times Square for many restuarants and shops. The bust tours leave from around Times Square should you wiah to take one of those. I arranged a airport car via Simon on front of house and he was really helpful for my whole trip. Can't thank the Alexander and the whole team enough for a great stay. Highly recommended.
Ian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Fantastic and perfect

Location style room
10
perfect stay great size room, full bathroom i will def stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - ExteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - RestaurantNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - LobbyNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - ExteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - LobbyNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - LobbyNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - ExteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - ExteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - ExteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04