Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Night Hotel Theater District

132 West 45th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Lobby Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Lobby Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Lobby Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Suite Room
Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Suite Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Suite Room Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Exterior
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 242 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
Super modern and artsy design - great staff

design, location, staff
9.3
My stay was very pleasant!, a great location in Time Square, the hotel staff were SUPER friendly and helpful!. I really loved the design of this place it was very NYC, the price was what it was but worth it, I read some bad comments about the size of the room etc. but me being a world traveler for work and pleasure I can say this room had plenty of room for me and was almost twice the size of some places I have stayed in world at this price range and its location!... I will most likely stay here again next time I visit NYC
Report this review
Shelly L. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2015
The location is good but room is very small.

Location.
6.7
Report this review
Samantha P. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Fun time in New York at the Night Hotel

The concept was really different and interesting - The food on the menu is excellent - Location is so handy and there is a Starbucks next door
9
Fun time and great atmosphere in the restaurant bar area owing to the regulars who come in and use the facilities. Very friendly
Report this review
Sharon T. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2014
Christmas in NYC

Room size compared to other hotels, location to Times Square, value for the money
9.7
The hotel staff was very helpful. We asked for directions every day and they helped us get where we needed. The room was clean and comfortable. They gave us a bigger room because we were staying for 6 days. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 30, 2014
Very bad
4.3
Bad days
Report this review
Tim B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
great Stay

location location location
8.7
Stay was good, little bit noisy
Report this review
Teri B. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Night

Location, location location
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
David P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Night Hotel W45

Staff location cleanliness
8.7
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Tony C. Couples New Zealand, November 4, 2014
Value for money

Location Location Location
9
Exceptional staff who couldn't do enough for us...
Report this review
Fraser B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Great hotel

Location, food, staff
8
Really good. Really Amazing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY)Night Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - LobbyNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - LobbyNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - LobbyNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel Theater District New York (NY) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06