My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Night Hotel

132 West 45th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Night Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Night Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Night Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Night Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior
Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Night Hotel New York (NY) - King Bed Night Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Andre B. Couples South Africa, April 13, 2014
Short but wonderful

Location, location and a once off something different
6.3
The location of this hotel was brilliant and the staff very friendly and helpful. The room and hotel theme was unique but something I would not like to do again. We stayed for only one night which was enough. As something different for a weekend this hotel is good but anything else I'm afraid not. We had terrible wifi connections, small room, bad lighting, bad mirror placement, no coffee in room and the noise levels is definitely not conducive to any good sleep. Also no breakfast at all, but there is an beautiful buffet café across the road. If you want a different hotel look and experience then this is it, if not then rather stay at the Hyatt directly across the road with full service and everything working for the same price just not the erotic pics on the wall.
Marco P. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2014
Great location but not so great staff

Location, Location, room decor
6
Location is great. Staff is not good, messed up laundry. Doors slamming all the time, internet wifi access too complicated.
Ian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Fantastic and perfect

Location style room
10
perfect stay great size room, full bathroom i will def stay here again
Patrick O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
Short but Great!

Location, Interior Design and overall Ambiance, yet Cozy
8.3
I had a short stay in NYC just to catch my flight out of JFK. I had one problem where i locked my passport and wallet in the Safe the night I arrived (Friday around 10pm) because the safe was low battery and wouldn't open. Initially, i was advised that they could only open it the next day Saturday around 10am, but that was not an option as I was taking the 11am flight out of JFK, meaning I would have to leave the hotel not later than 8am the next day. In any case, it took the hotel 3 hours (1am) to secure the code for a "low battery" error for the safe as the "Master Code" they had was not working. Aside from the 3 hours wasted in the hotel waiting for them to open the safe due, everything else was good. The location is indeed very central, just a 1 minute walk or a 30 second run, you'll be right in the heart of Times Square!
Lakeya M. Families with young children United States of America, March 2, 2014
This hotel is close to everything!

close to attractions, close to great restaurants, and the staff
8.7
Heiko E. Couples Germany, March 2, 2014
It was loud because of the heating system

Close to Times Square
5.3
The heating was so loud that we could not get any sleep. Although we spoke with the reception twice nothing was done.
Gary K. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
average stay

Maid service, location
7.3
Room was more cramped than other NYC hotels. The shortest king size bed ever. Lack of mirrors for dressing. No drawer space and that could be easily changed.
Kevin T. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Perfect central location cool design

Cool design. Perefcy location just off Times Sqaure.
8.3
Rebecca T. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
One beautiful, trendy hotel!

Sultry atmosphere, absolutely lovely decor, also very comfortable and spacious rooms.
9.7
Mika H. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Couldn't wait for it to be over

Decor, location, maid service
4
Horrible; the room was tiny, the heater didn't work was extremely loud so it woke me up every time it would turn on, the staff was rude, there was nothing to do in the hotel itself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantNight Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceNight Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - King BedNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyNight Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03