or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Night Hotel

132 West 45th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Night Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Night Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Night Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior
Night Hotel New York (NY) - King Bed Night Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Night Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Night Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Night Hotel New York (NY) - Interior
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Sylvia S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Times Square Gem!

Perfect location Which was surprisingly quiet just off time square. Convenient to restaurants in dailies directly in the area. Just to seven minute walk to Broadway shows.
8
Excellent stay! The staff is very professional and go out of their way to answer any questions and assisted in any needs I had. Housekeeping is very accommodating and respectful of your privacy. I found the hotel to be nice and quiet in the halls for the most part while working in my room. The ambience of the hotel is quite nouveau hipster like. I enjoyed the variety of music throughout the hotel not too loud which I found to be very inviting. I will definitely stay here again!
Maria A. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Great location and helpful staff. Music too loud.

Cleanliness, location, staff
8
My stay was pleasant apart from the loud music which they play on the corridor. I think its unnecessary. Also, the decor can be toned down. It looks tacky.
Holden R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Small, great location

Location, decor and friendly staff
8
It was good, I was mostly there to just sleep. The room was small, but perfect for just me as I was traveling alone. The location couldn't be better. The hotel was quiet and dark, easy to sleep right off of Times Square.
Thakela F. Groups United States of America, September 13, 2014
Awesome Place

Very clean, great customer service and great location
9
The hotel is very swanky and the staff is very friendly. I would most definitely stay here again.
Koko K. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 1, 2014
Close time

The location is perfect. Loved the sushi. Every thing is black and white.
6.7
Comfortable but the room is very small.
Mostafa E. Couples Egypt, June 21, 2014
sexy

sexy
7
nice experience
Magnus T. Couples Sweden, June 20, 2014
Small but cool rooms, friendly staff,

Rooms, staff, location
8
Upside, rooms, location, staff. Downside, wi,fi costs, no breakfast, late check,in
James R. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
Pretty good. Decent price for the location.

Close to 42nd street. Very friendly staff. Smells really really good.
7
Ok. Buy a cooler and ice, the fridge is 30$ whether you buy stuff out of it or just use it as a cooler. Also, walls are kind of thin.
Graeme S. Business travelers Canada, May 30, 2014
Boutique hotel. 72 rooms. Quiet. Enjoyed my stay.

Distinctive aesthetic. Black. Everything is black. No window to speak of in my room, so no natural light. Feels like a cave. Which can be a good thing. Different.
8
Very pleasant. Nice people. Excellent location steps to Times Square.
Mark C. Couples Canada, May 25, 2014
Great

Location Atmosphere Service
10
A great experience have stayed there in the past perfect again this time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Night Hotel New York (NY)Night Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantNight Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceNight Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - King BedNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyNight Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorNight Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyNight Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNight Hotel New York (NY) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01