Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NiHao @ Taipei Hostel

11F-4, No.41, Sec 1, Zhongxiao W. Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Twin Bunk Bed with Shared Bathroom NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Locker in every Dorm room NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Mix Dormitory NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Twin Bed with Shared Bathroom NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Double Bed with Private Bathroom NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Facilities NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Room NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Room NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Lobby NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Entrance NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Room NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Room NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2408 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2408)
Sort by:
Jill W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2015
good location

nice bed , good location , clear
9.7
Report this review
Taweesak S. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2015
Good location

Clean
7.7
It was good
Report this review
Man H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2015
Excellent location

Location, Staff and tidiness
9.3
Report this review
Sirion A. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2015
Very good location for transportation

Location
7
Report this review
Yu X. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2015
Good

Location, staff, rooms
9.3
Rooms were clean and good, the only small issues I have are that the door was very hard to lock/unlock and the hot water is pretty tricky to use (we all had cold showers the first night before we gradually figured it out) Other than that, the location was wonderfully convenient (really you can't get any better locations) and staff were friendly and nice. Highly recommended
Report this review
Leah D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
Nice

Location
9
Stay is good. Reception at the 11th floor and dorm room i got is on 7th floor. 2 toilet n bath in the female dorm. Kind of small. Could be just 1 toilet and bath but bigger. I got a bed with spring which has sound whenever i move i dont know if that bothered other guest though. Location is just great. Exit on m8 or m7 then just a few meters is the cosmos bldg. would reccomend to friends
Report this review
Niniek M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
location & comfortability.

Location
8
Good location, near to every transportation needed to explore taiwan. Comfortable room.
Report this review
Shu H. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2015
8.5/10

Location, helpful staff, modern and nice room
9.3
The hostel is located very near to the taipei main mrt station. Thus, it is very convenient you can go to other area easily. The hostel is at 11 floors of a commercial building called cosmos building. If you cannot find the hostel, when you reach the taipei main mrt station, ask people where is 天成饭店(cosmos hotel) because the building is located next to the 天成饭店. Besides, taipei main mrt station has a lot of shops to visit, and also it connected to few shopping malls (by underground). Thus, if you meet typhoon like what we did. you can spend your times shopping at the mrt station. The hostel staff is very nice and helpful. The hostel lobby has many tourist information you can research for. The hostel room is modern, beautiful, comfort and clean. The only bad thing is that the hostel does not provide towels, so bring your own. I rated 8.5/10
Report this review
Hanh T. Solo travelers Canada, July 9, 2015
Excellent location

location, room, bed
7.3
This time around, the water heater was broken in one of the en-suite bathrooms, which meant most of the dirty business was done in that washroom, while the other was used mainly for showers. Cold showers were not a problem for me, with the summer heat and all, but the lack of cleanly toiletry practices of other bunk mates was an issue.
Report this review
Shenglian H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2015
.

.
8.3
.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NiHao @ Taipei Hostel TaipeiNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Twin Bunk Bed with Shared BathroomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Locker in every Dorm roomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Mix DormitoryNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Double Bed with Private BathroomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - FacilitiesNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest RoomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest RoomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - LobbyNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - EntranceNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest RoomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest RoomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - NiHao @ Taipei Hostel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06