or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NiHao @ Taipei Hostel

11F-4, No.41, Sec 1, Zhongxiao W. Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Twin Bunk Bed with Shared Bathroom NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Locker in every Dorm room NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Mix Dormitory NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Twin Bed with Shared Bathroom NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Double Bed with Private Bathroom NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Facilities NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Room NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Room NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Lobby NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Entrance NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Room NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Room NiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2279 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2279)
Sort by:
Yvonne H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2015
great location and staff!

the staff was very kind and recommended good places to go to, the location is AWESOME and the beds were private and comfy.
8
I stayed in the girls dorm and perhaps because there were some long/mid term female travellers, they virtually made the place their 'home', leaving their clothing (underwear included), household and toiletries around. not the fault of the hostel actually but perhaps they could have asked these travellers to keep to their space more. but overall still a great experience so thanks!
Ma W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Good Location

The localtion is quite good with convenient transportation. Close to the city centre with shopping mall and restaurant.
7.3
Sylvia L. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2015
only water pressure is not good

location convenience ,room comfort & staff hospitality.
8.3
Good location,nice staff ,good direction anf assistance,nice tv, comfortable convenience and good design. Only water pressure for hot shower is a little amiss.
Paht W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2015
Great place with great location,accommodation

accommodation,location,staff
10
If I ever go to taiwan again I'll definitely stay here.
Angie C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Best location n best hostel

Best location. Helpful n friendly staff. New hostel with great facilities
9.3
best hostel I have ever stayed in Taiwan!
Huishan Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
clean with good location

friendly staff, good location, clean
10
good. only thing is we can dine in our own room. has to proceed to 11th level common area for food intake.
Chu H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Memorable stay in unique design hostel

fantastic location, unique design, friendly staffs
8.7
Our stay at this hostel was good as we were greeted by friendly staffs upon arrival. The room was on another floor sharing with other offices and uses, but once we entered the room, the design was really nice and we enjoyed hanging out in the room as there's ample space for our family of 4 to move around and still have our own space. the location of the hostel was really strategic but the direction and signage to the hostel could be improved for better identification and visibility. we enjoyed our stay here and the stay was really value for money.
Ying Y. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2015
nihao great location!

location, value for money.
8.3
chose double room with private bathroom. Room was a quite small but we already knew that, toilet even smaller but still able to move quite comfortably while shower. not for people who r goibg for posh / luxury.
Sek W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
average but location is great

location, location and location
7
location is great. But small crocroach was found during the stay.
Orapin S. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2015
Nice Hostel

1. Location 2.Staff 3. Room
8.7
Location is superb. Staffs are really nice and helpful. The room is ok...not so small. (Bigger than the rooms I'd stayed in Hong kong and Japan)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NiHao @ Taipei Hostel TaipeiNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Twin Bunk Bed with Shared BathroomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Locker in every Dorm roomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Mix DormitoryNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Double Bed with Private BathroomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - FacilitiesNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest RoomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest RoomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - LobbyNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - EntranceNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest RoomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest RoomNiHao @ Taipei Hostel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04