or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nihonbashi Villa Hotel

2-2-1 Bakura-Cho Nihonbashi Chuo-Ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 103-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Interior Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Reception Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Interior Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Interior Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Interior Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Single Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Twin Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Twin Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Double Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Double Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pot - Male Only Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pot - Male Only Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pot - Male Only Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Internet Access
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Sai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
8.3
Ton T. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
excellent food, interesting Japanese people.

Friendly staff, cleanliness, easy access to public transport for budget travellers who is exploring the city more than staying inside the hotel most of the time.
6.7
Terry L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
good

good serve
6
Davrick W. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2014
Friendly non,English speaking staff, smoky environ

Friendly staff, easy check,in, quiet
7.3
This is a cozy hotel with a friendly staff who try hard while speaking almost no English. Despite the language barrier, check,in/out is very easy. There are laundry facilities a one,minute walk around the corner. A JR station is a few blocks away. Crews keep the hotel, bathrooms and capsules clean. However, smoking is allowed in the downstairs lounge, so it can be smoky, and the smell has permeated the walls. This is important to note, because the wifi signal does not reach the top capsule floor, so you'll likely be doing your web surfing in the lounge area if you've changed into the supplied pajamas (alternatively, if you're dressed, you can surf in the hotel lobby where there is no smoking.)
Yoan E. Families with older children Indonesia, June 5, 2014
good location

location. clean. price
8
Lilyana S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Value for money hotel in good location

good location, friendly staff, value-for-money hotel
6.7
It was okay. The room is very small and compact with full amenities. We can hardly walk around in the room. However, it is okay considering the price and its location. Location is just 100m away from tunnel entrance to Bakurocho station. Overall, I'm quite satisfied.
Chia Y. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Nihonbashi Villa Hotel

Ok.
5.7
Nicolas M. Groups Colombia, March 14, 2014
delighful

location, staff, price
7.3
pretty good
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Just what I needed.

Friendly staff, fast service, laundry around the corner.
9
I use a hotel for one thing. Sleep. I don't hang around the hotel during the day, so it had what I was looking for. A bed. It was also close to the JR Line (about a 5 minute walk) and all around the JR Line were places I could eat or grab a nice refreshing adult beverage after walking all around Tokyo all day exploring. The one unexpected thing I was not prepared for during my day expedition was having a soda explode all over me. Curse you Dr. Pepper! (you have made an enemy for life!) But anyways, when I arrived back at the hotel (covered from head to toe with something that at one point I could have called a deliciously tasty beverage...) I asked about laundry service and the staff immediately showed me the way to the laundry room. I was able to do my laundry and get started on my Toyko adventure in about an hour. Thanks to the helpful staff at Nihonbashi Villa for helping me vanquish the evil of Dr. Pepper from my beloved clothes.
Ka H. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Capsule room meet the expectation

1. Close to subway/taxi 2. Luggage can be keep at lobby after check out 3. Attentive staff
6.3
Overall stay was pleasant and meet expectation considering the price paid.However the toilet in the capsule room is not clean and the main issue is there's no power station in the capsule room for you to charge your electric gadgets. Only nice if it's a 1-2 nights stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nihonbashi Villa Hotel TokyoNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - EntranceNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - SingleNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - TwinNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - TwinNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Double RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Double RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pot - Male OnlyNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pot - Male OnlyNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pot - Male OnlyNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Internet AccessNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Laundry ServiceNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - EntranceNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Shower Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - BathroomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - BathroomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08