Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nihonbashi Villa Hotel

2-2-1 Bakura-Cho Nihonbashi Chuo-Ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 103-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Interior Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Reception Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Interior Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Interior Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Interior Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Single Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Twin Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Twin Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Double Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Double Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pot - Male Only Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pot - Male Only Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pot - Male Only Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Internet Access
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Hans S. Solo travelers Sweden, August 26, 2014
Capsule review of Nihonbashi villa hotel

location, clean and good lobby
5.7
When I arrived early to check in I got my capsule and it went very smooth and easy. When I got back I showed the staff my peace of paper but now my capsule was taken. I had to sit down in the lobby with free WiFi during the fixed a new capsule for me. The common room is very small and they haven't even fit it with a sofa. The shower room is clean but they have not bubble pool or sauna as many other capsule hotels have. The worst thing is that the lockers are in the same room as the capsules. When someone arrives in the middle of the night everyone will woke up when the person open his/hers locker. It's ok to just stay one or two nights.
Ferdinand B. Solo travelers South Africa, August 16, 2014
capsule side - stay away
4
i have only been to the capsule side of this hotel and it was the dirtiest place i have been to in tokyo. the bathroom was really dirty and the i wasn't sure whether the bad smell came from the water or the drain filled with green moss.
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
reasonable price for tokyo

wifi, clean, helpful staff
8
Close to various train stations
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Close to various train stations

Close to train station, helpful staff, clean
7
Close to Bakurocho & Asakusabashi train station. Exceptional service from all staff.
Sai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
8.3
Ton T. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
excellent food, interesting Japanese people.

Friendly staff, cleanliness, easy access to public transport for budget travellers who is exploring the city more than staying inside the hotel most of the time.
6.7
Terry L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
good

good serve
6
Davrick W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Friendly non,English speaking staff, smoky environ

Friendly staff, easy check,in, quiet
7.3
This is a cozy hotel with a friendly staff who try hard while speaking almost no English. Despite the language barrier, check,in/out is very easy. There are laundry facilities a one,minute walk around the corner. A JR station is a few blocks away. Crews keep the hotel, bathrooms and capsules clean. However, smoking is allowed in the downstairs lounge, so it can be smoky, and the smell has permeated the walls. This is important to note, because the wifi signal does not reach the top capsule floor, so you'll likely be doing your web surfing in the lounge area if you've changed into the supplied pajamas (alternatively, if you're dressed, you can surf in the hotel lobby where there is no smoking.)
Yoan E. Families with older children Indonesia, June 5, 2014
good location

location. clean. price
8
Lilyana S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Value for money hotel in good location

good location, friendly staff, value-for-money hotel
6.7
It was okay. The room is very small and compact with full amenities. We can hardly walk around in the room. However, it is okay considering the price and its location. Location is just 100m away from tunnel entrance to Bakurocho station. Overall, I'm quite satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nihonbashi Villa Hotel TokyoNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - InteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - EntranceNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - SingleNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - TwinNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - TwinNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Double RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Double RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pot - Male OnlyNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pot - Male OnlyNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Sleeping Pot - Male OnlyNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Internet AccessNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Laundry ServiceNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - EntranceNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Shower Room Nihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - BathroomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - BathroomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - LobbyNihonbashi Villa Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04