or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nikko Hotel Tianjin

189 Nanjing Rd., Heping District, Tianjin Downtown, Tianjin, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Restaurant Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Lobby Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Pub/Lounge Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Buffet Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Restaurant Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Swimming Pool Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Restaurant Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Restaurant Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Buffet Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Restaurant Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Buffet Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Guest Room Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Guest Room Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Pub/Lounge Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Pub/Lounge Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Buffet
Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Buffet Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Ballroom Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Executive Lounge Nikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Restaurant
Area: Tianjin Downtown Number of Rooms: 373

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Douglass R. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
Enjoyable and quiet

Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff
8
This hotel was a nice luxury hotel for a good value. Attached to a shopping mall with two more on adjoining corners of the street there were many shopping choices. Many restaurants close by with all food types. Quiet at night once everything closed so a peaceful sleep.
Mohamed H. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Great hotel

Good location, great service, comfortable rooms
9.3
The stay was great with comfortable room. Staff was service centric and responsive to your needs. It would have been better if the WIFI service is available free of charge.
Kimberley L. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable stay for busy business travellers

Good service from Front Desk Staff; Very clean and comfortable room
8
Kimberley L. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Staff were well-spoken and helpful; great breakfast
8
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Worthy to stay hotel

Reasonable price and good location
10
Well, the hotel is good and comfortable. Which is clean and well maintain in good conditions. Centrally located in the city area with lots of activities to do. Lots of food, restaurant, shopping to do around us. Able to enjoy the local food as there's very local style. Travelling around the area is very easy and good access to public transport.
Junichi I. Business travelers Japan, October 18, 2013
Good location, clean hotel.

Location, clean and security.
8.7
located at the center of city, close the shoping mole. clean hotel.
Isabelle H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Clean and Nice

We love the bed, room and cleanliness
6
We can easily shop around this hotel. It was easy for us to wander off and look for food at night. The room was clean and comfortable. It was located near some malls which we can shop around for branded and souvenirs. The hotel staffs were also great and we like their services.
Tan R. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
great lovely hotel

Central Location, close to subway and shopping everywhere
9
the hotel is so centrally located to the main walking street and the hotel itself is very convenient from the airport. I would stay here again in a flash.
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, August 26, 2013
acceptable

Clean Conbinient
6
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, August 26, 2013
acceptable

clean and conbinient
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nikko Hotel Tianjin TianjinNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - RestaurantNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - LobbyNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Pub/LoungeNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - BuffetNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - RestaurantNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Swimming PoolNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - RestaurantNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - RestaurantNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - BuffetNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - RestaurantNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - BuffetNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Guest RoomNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Guest RoomNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Pub/LoungeNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Pub/LoungeNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - BuffetNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - BuffetNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - BallroomNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Executive LoungeNikko Hotel Tianjin Tianjin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01