Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nimman Boutique Resort

29/1 Soi 17, T. Suthep, A.Muang,, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1081 reviews

203 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1081)
Sort by:
Laphaphit K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2016
Superb location, friendly staff, reasonable price

location
8
It is a nice hotel in the nice location. The staff are friendly and willing to help. I had 3 wonderful nights there. And I will be back again.
Report this review
Kongkarn B. Business travelers Thailand, December 26, 2015
Good location

Location
8.3
This hotel have good location. In my room. It's broken socket and it's has only socket (can connect for 2 equitment) in the room.
Report this review
Noraset R. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2015
A bit underrated hotel

Location, friendly staffs, comfortable room
7.3
My personal opinion is that this hotel is a bit underrated. To me it got nice size of room with decent bed and quite clean as well. The location is not the best in the world but it stays in Soi 17 which has all kind of attractions to cater you, restaurants, bar, and spa, etc. Definitely worth a money for a short stay at Nimman Street
Report this review
Kanchalikar C. Families with older children Thailand, December 12, 2015
Almost perfect

Location, Atmosphere
5.3
-Internet problem -Noisy guests
Report this review
Charles T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2015
Very average

Clean ! No bedbugs,and AIrConworkedfine..
5.3
Nimman Boutique resort does it feel boutique or like a resort. It is clean and good value,but has zero star quality...
Report this review
Patchara B. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2015
Good location, clean and budgeted

location and price
7
Report this review
Mattika K. Groups Thailand, November 12, 2015
Good service, good location, room clean

Good location,service,clean
8.7
Relaxing and close by to many restaurants and shops on the street. The lady at the coffee shop close by was also very accommodating for my boyfriend who has food allergies and gave us info on what he could eat. Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Kanitanan N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 11, 2015
good location and easy to walk around

comfort location clean
7
Good
Report this review
Todd S. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2015
Not so great

location, price, surroundings
6.3
2 cons for me. 1. No elevator, there are only 3 floors though. 2. Whatever they use to make the room smell nice, IT IS TOO FRIGGING MUCH! Unless it's your preference. Open window helped a bit but then you are dealing with bugs/mosquitoes. Your call.
Report this review
Antony P. Couples Australia, October 18, 2015
Great Place Worth the Risk

Room, Reception, Atmosphere
8.3
The thing I loved was the hotel staff on reception right through to house keeping were wonderful. The only ones who didn't seem to get the message were the coffee shop people. The girl on counter was not really with the plot and the woman running the coffee shop was downright rude. Otherwise the staff experience was very good. I was also disappointed with the breakfast. No bacon as advertised and a franc instead of sausage. The atmosphere of the hotel is wonderful and between the guests, the reception and domestic staff it is a worthwhile experience. It isn't in the middle of the old town and you will need to travel to all the most interesting sites, markets and street food. The area around the hotel is a Thai uni student area soi is heavily trendy. It can also be quite expensive. But we found a wonderful local restaurant opposite Soi 13 off Nimmonhaemon Rd to the right of the 7/11. All the sign says in front of restaurant is 'Organic Fruit & Vegetables'. Believe me you will enjoy every minute of your food and the cost is from 35TBT to 70TBT/dish. We had 4 dishes, 2 bottles of Leo and 1 ESK Cola 240TBT. A very worthwhile experience even if it is a bit further out. This is a very
Report this review
1 - 10 of 203 reviews Next page
Nimman Boutique Resort Chiang MaiNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - EntranceNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - EntranceNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - EntranceNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - ReceptionNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - ReceptionNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - ReceptionNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - ReceptionNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - GardenNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Standard RoomNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - BathroomNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Suite RoomNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - ReceptionNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Suite RoomNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Suite RoomNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Floor PlansNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - ReceptionNimman Boutique Resort Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04