Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nimman Mai Design Hotel

2/1 Nimmanheamin Sukkasem Road., Suthep, Mueng, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Refresh Mai Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Jacuzzi pool Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Jacuzzi pool Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage Europe Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage Europe Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage Europe Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold China Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold China Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Jewel Morocco Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Jewel Morocco Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Zen Japan Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Zen Japan Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Tribes Lanna Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai Rattakosin Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom with rain shower Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1208 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1208)
Sort by:
Kok H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
New hotel with extremely friendly staffs

Staffs, Location and cleanliness
8.3
Fabulous
Hoi M. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Nice stay

Nice location, hot shower, spacious room
7.3
Locate at a quiet lane at the heart of Nimman District. I've been arranged for a room at top floor, spacious room and nice hot shower. There is a bar located pretty close, you'll hear the live band only when u open the balcony door. The only thing people may find it bothering will be the noise of the flight at nighttime, get pretty loud if you are a sleeper needs 100% silence. Lastly, be prepared there is no chairs to sit with on the balcony.
Yin P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent service from the staffs , good location, value for money
9.3
I experienced very good service from the staffs , and they helped me to arrange transport to Pai according to my needs . The location of the hotel was fantastic . Really enjoyed my stay at the hotel .
Sin W. Solo travelers China, September 5, 2014
Good Staff in Nimman Mai Design Hotel

service,staff,location
7.7
Staff in frontdesk were very friendly and helpful,everything is comforting and good location
Sarin V. Groups Thailand, August 30, 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness, value for money, good design
8.3
Great!!
Xiao Z. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great location

location, room size, cleanliness
7.3
The hotel is located in a convenient location, near to the new Maya shopping center and other shopping areas. There are many small restaurants/coffee shops and other shops near the hotel. The room is big and clean. Overall this hotel is value for money.
Tommie D. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great Staff. Room well, not as much

Great Staff- Very nice and attentive. The bed was very comfortable as well. Good location.
6.3
Aside from the two above compliments we were less than thrilled with the hotel. The aircon was very loud, probably in need of a good cleaning. The shower could not be kept at a stable temperature. It was hot, cold, hot, cold. It also gets a lot of noise from nearby clubs at night. The parking was also completely in adequate. For a hotel in that price range I expect quite a bit more. Would not stay there again.
Methas S. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2014
Nice hotel

Deco. Service. Lift
6
Great
Attaporn M. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Value hotel at nimman

breakfast, price, service
6
Our stay was average, room was new but when we check in room wasn't that clean as we found hair in the toilet. Must specify bed at booking or hotel will assume to give you twin bed.
Khoo Y. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Nice location, good design and good services

Nice location, good design and good services
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang MaiNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Refresh MaiNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Jacuzzi poolNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Jacuzzi poolNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage EuropeNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage EuropeNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage EuropeNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold ChinaNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold ChinaNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Jewel MoroccoNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Jewel MoroccoNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Zen JapanNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Zen JapanNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Tribes Lanna RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai Rattakosin RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom with rain showerNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nimman Mai Design Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04