or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nimman Mai Design Hotel

2/1 Nimmanheamin Sukkasem Road., Suthep, Mueng, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Refresh Mai Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage Europe Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage Europe Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage Europe Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold China Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold China Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Zen Japan Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Tribes Lanna Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai Rattakosin Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom with rain shower
Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Apirath N. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2014
The concept of this hotel is very good.

Design, Location and Foos
8
Feel impression.
Pitoon H. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Nice design hotel and good location

Design hotel, Clean, Good location
7.7
Kuan G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Location good, staff very friendly

Front desk staff friendly
5.7
Room we stayed very dusty, found one bed bug. Air condition & wash bowl water leaking. The water heating not function well. Location of this hotel is good, staff very friendly.
Dihua C. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
Location wise

Location, comfortable style and good receptionists
7.3
Stay is ok but rest room is not so clean. Receptionist very polite and well cooperative.
Plathit L. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2014
A new experience at Nimman, CM

Room, surroundings, staffs
9.3
A great place for leisuring. Just only 2 mins walk from the hotel to enjoy cafes & restaurants on Nimman road. Will definitely be back again!!
Stella T. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2014
Great stay, good location & value for money.

Great stay, good location & value for money
10
Excellent, good location, value for money, friendly & helpful staff. Definitely will return.
Kenneth W. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
3-Night Stay In November

Courteous and friendly staff, location, price
7
I make an honest effort not to provide negative feedback simply to vent; we contacted the manager about our issues and because we booked our stay through this site he was unable to compensate us with a partial refund (which would have been the right thing to do). A future stay voucher was offered but we don't expect to be in Chiang Mai again anytime soon. In no particular order here are the issues that made our stay less-than-perfect: 1. The toilet hose was leaking, requiring us to keep extra towels on the floor in the bathroom. 2. The hot water wasn't working initially, requiring a visit from the desk clerk to remedy it. 3. The safe didn't function on the first night; the maintenance man who fixed it couldn't come until the 2nd day, requiring us to carry our passports and cash with us. 4. The hair dryer in the room didn't work - we had to get a replacement. 5. (The deal-killer): we woke up on the 2nd night to the site of 10-15 bugs (bigger than bedbugs but they did draw blood) - so at 2 AM we asked for a different room to escape them. To be fair, I don't believe that these are common problems, and no single one of them (or even 2 in combination) would have made the stay uncomfortable. Life isn't perfect....but as all I really want in a hotel is a clean and safe place to stay, the problems in combination were more than a small irritation. Again, the staff were as friendly and apologetic as they could be - but in the future if booking a stay through this site truly prevents hotel management from issuing a credit then this is the last time we'll be using Agoda.
Sweet W. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
convenient location, good service, value for money

location, nice food nearby, good service
7.3
Nice stay, convenient location for food, coffee and massage
Pheereeya A. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2014
Great Location

Location/ Food
7.3
Very good location and convenience to access to all restaurant
Kanha S. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2014
Should have more parking lot

Good location, clean, and beautiful
8.7
Good time, very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang MaiNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Refresh MaiNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage EuropeNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage EuropeNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage EuropeNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold ChinaNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold ChinaNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Zen JapanNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Tribes Lanna RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai Rattakosin RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom with rain showerNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nimman Mai Design Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02