or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nimman Mai Design Hotel

2/1 Nimmanheamin Sukkasem Road., Suthep, Mueng, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Refresh Mai Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage Europe Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage Europe Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage Europe Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold China Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold China Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Zen Japan Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Tribes Lanna Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai Rattakosin Room Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom with rain shower
Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1405 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1405)
Sort by:
Peera R. Families with older children Thailand, January 20, 2015
Great Hotel

Cleanness, Location, Design
8.3
I had a great time at the hotel. The hotel seemed to be very new. The room was really clean. Will definitely go back again.
Khoo Y. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2015
Buffet breakfast

Nice design, clean and cosy
5.7
It was good but not fantastic. Note the following : The breakfast is really Not exactly a good location, u need a walk for about 5 mins to the main road
Sarin S. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2015
Hotel nears Nimman Road

Location, free wifi Brakfast
5.3
The wall is not keep the noise and food smell
Sunee S. Groups Thailand, January 17, 2015
Value for money

Convenience, Clean and design
8
I'm happy to stay here.
Wei R. Groups China, January 15, 2015
Design Hotel in Great Location

Hotel Design, Location, Room Comfort
8.3
Good location; Nice design; Clean & Comfort Room
Dhnasin I. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2015
Car park was not enough too small swimming pool

Many styles of room/cool decorations
6
i'm not satisfied the maid. I hung do not disturb at the door but when i backed from the outside i found the maid has entered to my room this is not really OK! and their breakfast tasted the worst that i've ever had at the hotel.
Nattaporn S. Families with older children Thailand, January 14, 2015
Nice room with center of the Chinagmai

Clean, Locate and breakfast
7.7
room was nice. i expected that they will provide the cottonbutt but they didnt so little disappointed here. else is good.
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good stay

Clean, friendly staff, reasonable price
7.7
Enjoyed my 4 nights stay at Nim Man Mai? Hotel. Would recommend to my friends.
Pongpaichayont T. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2015
Value for money?? I doubt that!

Fairly new, low ceiling
4
It was okay. I have been staying in several hotels on Nimman st. I found this hotel is pricy comparing to other hotel in the same range. I wasnt impress with decoration, design, or any other things. You, Traveller, have much better choices around Nimman st. with this price range.
Renee H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Choice accommodation in Chiang Mai

Quiet off main street location; friendly staff; choice of room designs
8.7
We were very happy with our 7 night stay in January 2015 at Nimman Mai Design Hotel, Chiang Mai. We originally wanted to stay in the Studio Mai Silk Cocoon room due to its original design but were pleased to be advised it would be noisy due its location beside the kitchen. We chose the Tribe Lanna on the 7th Floor and although there is a wardrobe, a couple of drawers would have been an advantage. We're not regular hotel stayers and found the facilities very comfortable with all plumbing, fridge and 'in room' safe working. Plunge pool very public to hotel guests but that's obvious from the advertising. Friendly, helpful staff with limited English. The area is popular with Asian tourists and so not inundated with westerners or Europeans. Location is fab - short walk to Nimmanhaemin Rd full of great places to eat, bars and inexpensive massage palours and accessible to cheap transport on the 'Red taxi buses' all through the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang MaiNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Refresh MaiNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage EuropeNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage EuropeNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Vintage EuropeNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold ChinaNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Gold ChinaNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Zen JapanNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Tribes Lanna RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai Rattakosin RoomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom with rain showerNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomNimman Mai Design Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Nimman Mai Design Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08