or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ningbo Lizi Hotel

No.436 Jinshan Middle Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo City Center, Ningbo, China 315012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Suite Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Standard Twin Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Single Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Deluxe Double Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Business Twin Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Business Suite Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Business Double Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Couple Suite Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Couple Suite Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Western Restaurant Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Restaurant Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Pub/Lounge Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Interior Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Interior
Area: Ningbo City Center Number of Rooms: 248

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Sutthinun R. Families with older children Thailand, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel but the service can be improved

Big room, cleanliness
7
there was no separation between smoking and non smoking floor so even you don't smoke, you could still smell it everywhere, including in the elevator. the room was nice, with the lan access within the room. but the staff were not really helpful and it was difficult to find a taxi in this area.
Mr. R. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2012
Not bad location, huge and well-equipped bedroom

Helpful staff
9.7
Although the location is not so good since it is too far from museums or historical sites in the city, like Tianyi Pavillion. But I do like all other things of this hotel; not stinky and peaceful room, privacy, good breakfast (not included actually), rooms are so spacious and equipped with small pantry and Gongfu Cha tea set. Linens are so clean and staff take care of you a lot!
Shopping Tip: Wanda Shopping Mall (Wanda Guangchang in Chinese) is just a few block away from this hotel. You can dine or buy anything from there.
Larry S. Couples Taiwan, November 10, 2012
Didn't get what I paid for....

Spacious room
6
1. NO heat service in COLD nights - unacceptable & rejected. 2. NO in-room complimentary coffee bags - incomparable to economical hotel chains. 3. Housekeepers use the same lifts as guests. Sometimes, you had to wait for a long time to get lift service - very inconvenient. 4. The lobby is dark; not bright at all. 5. The desk lamp was broken - out of service.
Ahmed A. Yemen, November 2, 2012
Large rooms, new furniture

Large rooms, new furniture
8
Large rooms, new furniture There flight booking office - quiet and clean Flawed by the lack of diversity breakfast, promised the ability to get a taxi quickly
Seng C. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
great rooms

designs and cleaniness is unexpected good
9
this is the best econminical hotel near to the airport and though it looks small from the outside but the hotel rooms are really value for money with a king size bed and a living room to entertain yor friends or business associate u will be very surprise that this new hotel got such fantastic designs in the rooms with this price booked with agoda
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there arent many shopping centres around this place but 2 tourist spot is a must visit place is the xiao pu tuo with a very beautiful lake which i think it looks better than hangzhou xi hu and the air and water of the lake is very clean the other place is pu tuo shang which u gotta take a 1 1/2 hour cab than transfer to a small boat where u actually rch tat place with very beautiful sceneries
Simon N. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2012
Japanese Style Hotel

Near lots of Eateries, near to central
8.3
Nice cosy room, Japanese style tea set, Stay in suite, spacious and nice. Got individual pantry in each room, able to cook simple meal on own.
Xiaochi Q. Business travelers China, October 26, 2012
Reasonable priced but clean and tidy hotel

Large hotel room
7.7
This hotel locates in the south of Ningbo City, which is convenient to commute to the south business district (about 10mins by taxi). Hotel room was quite big and spacious. The room facilities are generally new, nothing really much to complain about. The bed was quite comfirtable, as it's a 1.5-meter-wide bed. Hotel employees are trained to greet with customers, they will say "hi" and "goodbye" when taking the same lift. Yet, I did stated my room requirements while booking this hotel room - double bed. Eventually, I am still arranged with a twin room, as explained by the hotel, they tought double bed is two beds. Under my further confirmation, I found that agoda.com DID NOT forward my special request at all to this hotel. And since I am travelling in China for business, I would strongly prefer the Chinese Fapiao to claim the expenses. Hotel reply that they could not issue any Fapiao since I paid through agoda.com. I tried calling the service centre for many times (long distance calls), I just couldn't get connected to operator services. In general, I was happy about the hotel, but not happy about agoda's services.
Umesh V. Business travelers India, October 23, 2012
good

neat and good staff
8
was pleasant overall and is good for frequent travelling business men
Lee K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2012
Good Hotel with dark lobby

big room,
7
the hotel in general is good, modern, big rooms. but i don’t like the lobby, the colours are too dark and grey. basically only 1 or sometimes 2 receptionists at the front desk. when i checked out, i had to wait a long time. the first time i stayed here, i saw the complimentary drink on the table on the last day that i had no time to enjoy. but this time, i did not get any complimentary drink voucher. somehow, i cannot enjoy any gratitude from the hotel. location is not good. there are basically no taxis around. i asked the bell boy to help, he just waited outside the hotel----same result as i did the same. if you want to catch a plane or train, you have to reserve enough waiting time
Restaurant Tip: good restaurants nearby This time I had time to go around the hotel. I found there are quite a lot of different foods available. I enjoyed very much a beef noodle soup opposite to the hotel. When I finished and got out, I noticed the same beef noodle soup is double the size of mine. I complained to the owner. She said this was because the guy is coming everyday and it’s his special request. But if I request, she will give me the same size. I like her attitude. Next time when I go there, I must try to see if I can get the same size.
Lee K. Groups Hong Kong, September 27, 2012
Clean but inconvinient

spacious
6.3
Room big and clean, no sofa – sit on the floor with a cushion, not comfortable, no good to receive visitors No wifi in rooms but only at the lobby. The beds are big, good for 2 persons each bed. Breakfast Curious why with approximately same room rate, booking through Chinese travel sites have breakfast but no rooms available and here has rooms but no breakfast. And the breakfast is expensive—RMB68! Taxi The hotel is located 2 blocks away from the main street. It’s very difficult to get taxies. There is no taxi waiting out of the hotel. You have to spare enough waiting time if you want to catch planes. Make sure you get an address card from reception because taxi drivers don't seem to be very familiar with the area. Service No complaint
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast Curious why with approximately same room rate, booking through Chinese travel sites have breakfast but no rooms available and here has rooms but no breakfast. And the breakfast is expensive—RMB68!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ningbo Lizi Hotel NingboNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Suite RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Standard TwinNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Single RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Deluxe DoubleNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Business TwinNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Business SuiteNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Business DoubleNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Couple SuiteNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Couple SuiteNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Western RestaurantNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - RestaurantNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Pub/LoungeNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - InteriorNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05