Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ningbo Lizi Hotel

No.436 Jinshan Middle Road, Yinzhou, Yinzhou Wanda Square, Ningbo, China 315012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Surroundings Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Surroundings Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Pub/Lounge Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Bathroom Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Lobby Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Bathroom Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room
Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Suite Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Entrance Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Bathroom Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Bathroom Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Reception Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Bathroom Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Interior
Area: Yinzhou Wanda Square Number of Rooms: 248
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 134 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Muralidaran M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, Restaurant and room are really superb
8.3
Report this review
Ekaterina P. Solo travelers Russia, November 29, 2013
my favourite hotel in Ningbo

location comfortable for me. service. awesome rooms
9
For the money one pays for the hotel -it's incedibly good. I've stayed here 3 times. Always pleased. Location is perfect for me,too, since I often come to Nottingham University. It's close to Wanda Plaza and the best hotpot place in town XiaoFeiYang. But it is not the city center.
Report this review
Karoliina T. Solo travelers Finland, September 17, 2013
Ok, but nothing special.

Comfortable, clean and spacey room
6
Average. Room was nice, but etc. breakfast was not included and the staff was not that helpfull.
Report this review
Masato W. Business travelers Japan, July 3, 2013
Clean room with reasonable price

Room cleanness, reasonable price, fine breakfast
7
When I go to ningbo, mostly I stay this hotel for titled reason. I recommend you if you go to that city for business by yourself.
Report this review
Mehul A. Business travelers India, May 19, 2013
it good and nice very neary to shopping area

the rooms are spacious and clean
8
it was nice we liked the room were spacious and clean.
Report this review
Kin H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2013

Near Airport, The room is big and clean,
7.3
OK, good for business trip. traffic convenience, good price.
Report this review
Jirapong T. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2013
Very comfortable bed and nice clean room

good location, nice clean room, and good service
8.7
Report this review
Mehul A. Couples India, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel

good location
8
i like with my partner to stay at this hotel very neat and clean
Report this review
Mehul A. Couples India, January 1, 2013
great location

lovely hotel
8
like to stay here if visit to ningbo. room are neat and clean
Report this review
George L. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2012
Clean and No-Frills Hotel

Clean and New
7
Hotel is clean and nice. Reception is efficient. We have no problem with the breakfast although is the typical Chinese type ones of porridge and buns. We got a taxi easily thru the doorman although it was a morning peak period. Checking out was fast. We just stayed the night so we can't say much although I don't see much extra facilities available at the hotel such as gym or swimming pool or spa etc..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ningbo Lizi Hotel NingboNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - SurroundingsNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - SurroundingsNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Pub/LoungeNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - BathroomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - LobbyNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - BathroomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Suite RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - EntranceNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - BathroomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - BathroomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - ReceptionNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - BathroomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - InteriorNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04