Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ningbo Lizi Hotel

No.436 Jinshan Middle Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo City Center, Ningbo, China 315012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Suite Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Standard Twin Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Single Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Deluxe Double Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Business Twin Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Business Suite Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Business Double Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Couple Suite Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Couple Suite Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Western Restaurant Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Restaurant Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Pub/Lounge Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Interior Ningbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Interior
Area: Ningbo City Center Number of Rooms: 248

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Ekaterina P. Solo travelers Russia, November 29, 2013
my favourite hotel in Ningbo

location comfortable for me. service. awesome rooms
9
For the money one pays for the hotel -it's incedibly good. I've stayed here 3 times. Always pleased. Location is perfect for me,too, since I often come to Nottingham University. It's close to Wanda Plaza and the best hotpot place in town XiaoFeiYang. But it is not the city center.
Karoliina T. Solo travelers Finland, September 17, 2013
Ok, but nothing special.

Comfortable, clean and spacey room
6
Average. Room was nice, but etc. breakfast was not included and the staff was not that helpfull.
Masato W. Business travelers Japan, July 3, 2013
Clean room with reasonable price

Room cleanness, reasonable price, fine breakfast
7
When I go to ningbo, mostly I stay this hotel for titled reason. I recommend you if you go to that city for business by yourself.
Mehul A. Business travelers India, May 19, 2013
it good and nice very neary to shopping area

the rooms are spacious and clean
8
it was nice we liked the room were spacious and clean.
Kin H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2013

Near Airport, The room is big and clean,
7.3
OK, good for business trip. traffic convenience, good price.
Jirapong T. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2013
Very comfortable bed and nice clean room

good location, nice clean room, and good service
8.7
Mehul A. Couples India, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel

good location
8
i like with my partner to stay at this hotel very neat and clean
Mehul A. Couples India, January 1, 2013
great location

lovely hotel
8
like to stay here if visit to ningbo. room are neat and clean
George L. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2012
Clean and No-Frills Hotel

Clean and New
7
Hotel is clean and nice. Reception is efficient. We have no problem with the breakfast although is the typical Chinese type ones of porridge and buns. We got a taxi easily thru the doorman although it was a morning peak period. Checking out was fast. We just stayed the night so we can't say much although I don't see much extra facilities available at the hotel such as gym or swimming pool or spa etc..
Sutthinun R. Families with older children Thailand, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel but the service can be improved

Big rooms, good location
6.7
the room is big and clean. the location is good but the it's really difficult to find a taxi. the staff were helpful, but you need to ask for everything before you could get service. the air-conditioning and heater was not working during my stay due to the fact that they are fixing the system and could not use it for the whole month. what makes me feel bad was that i didn't get informed about this when i checked in but i need to discovered it by myself when i tried to used the heater in the room. and the only thing the staff said, without any apologies, was that it cannot be used and we can do nothing about it. i tried to change the hotel but they were fully booked so i need to stay in the cold room for the four nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ningbo Lizi Hotel NingboNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Suite RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Standard TwinNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Single RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Deluxe DoubleNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Business TwinNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Business SuiteNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Business DoubleNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Couple SuiteNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Couple SuiteNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Western RestaurantNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - RestaurantNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Pub/LoungeNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - InteriorNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01