Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ningbo Lizi Hotel

No.436 Jinshan Middle Road, Yinzhou, Yinzhou Wanda Square, Ningbo, China 315012

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
138 reviews

93 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Swee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2015
Overrated hotel with poor service

Location, room size and near eating areas
3.7
First night that I stayed, the they gave me, a solo traveller, a room with 2 single beds. The administration staff wasn't vey polite and told me that they will change my room to a double bedroom 2 days later. The double bedroom that they gave me later has bedbugs!! I had to request for a change of room at 4am the next day as I was bitten relentlessly by the bedbugs with swellings on my skin. No more next time!!
Report this review
Kt Y. Business travelers South Korea, October 20, 2015
Good for business stay

Good location, recently built, staff are nice
8.7
Report this review
Yeung H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2015
good hotel

nice room, nice staff and nice location
8
Report this review
Muralidaran M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, Restaurant and room are really superb
8.3
Report this review
Ekaterina P. Solo travelers Russia, November 29, 2013
my favourite hotel in Ningbo

location comfortable for me. service. awesome rooms
9
For the money one pays for the hotel -it's incedibly good. I've stayed here 3 times. Always pleased. Location is perfect for me,too, since I often come to Nottingham University. It's close to Wanda Plaza and the best hotpot place in town XiaoFeiYang. But it is not the city center.
Report this review
Karoliina T. Solo travelers Finland, September 17, 2013
Ok, but nothing special.

Comfortable, clean and spacey room
6
Average. Room was nice, but etc. breakfast was not included and the staff was not that helpfull.
Report this review
Masato W. Business travelers Japan, July 3, 2013
Clean room with reasonable price

Room cleanness, reasonable price, fine breakfast
7
When I go to ningbo, mostly I stay this hotel for titled reason. I recommend you if you go to that city for business by yourself.
Report this review
Mehul A. Business travelers India, May 19, 2013
it good and nice very neary to shopping area

the rooms are spacious and clean
8
it was nice we liked the room were spacious and clean.
Report this review
Kin H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2013

Near Airport, The room is big and clean,
7.3
OK, good for business trip. traffic convenience, good price.
Report this review
Jirapong T. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2013
Very comfortable bed and nice clean room

good location, nice clean room, and good service
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 93 reviews Next page
Ningbo Lizi Hotel NingboNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - SurroundingsNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - SurroundingsNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Pub/LoungeNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - BathroomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - LobbyNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - BathroomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Suite RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - EntranceNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - BathroomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - BathroomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - ReceptionNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - BathroomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - InteriorNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest RoomNingbo Lizi Hotel Ningbo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01