Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nipa Resort

33 Sainamyen Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming Pool Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Studio Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Family Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 422 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Rachel S. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2011
Service with a smile

Excellent service
9.7
The hotel is located only 5 to 10mins away from the nightlife area and the service provided by the hotel is excellent!
Report this review
Guenther J. Couples Canada, November 9, 2011
Awesome Hotel, Location was okay

we really liked the friendly staff who were very helpful
10
this was an excellent place to stay, while in phuket, great atmosphere, excellent pool to jump in after a day at the beach. service was very good, smiling friendly staff, who help us out with any questions we had. the breakfast buffet was also very good. i only have one small complaint, about the internet connection, which seemed sparatic at times.
Report this review
Kai C. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2011
excellent services and facilities

the pool and the friendly staff
9.3
staff are friendly and helpful. everything is just tidy and clean. the bike rental service is the best way to avoid being ripped off as many may know. in a word, good money value.
Report this review
Ann W. Groups New Zealand, November 2, 2011
a real winner here !!

an exceptional room, pool, restaurant and the staff were fantastic
10
wow wow wow, we loved our stay. spacious room with balcony overlooking the pool,the breakfast was great with fresh cooked eggs you ordered and helped yourself to buffet. restaurant and poolside food was cheap and the best i had in patong beach. the whole place was spotlessly clean, the pool sparkled and was warm and relaxing. everything looked even better than the photos !!! the staff really were the icing on the cake - everyone was sooo exceptionally helpful, made us feel really special - they couldn't treat royalty better, went out of their way to make us feel very welcome. i can't compliment them enough. i have never experienced such commitment to service ! well done !!
Report this review
Wei W. Couples China, October 31, 2011
very neat and comfortable hotel

comfortable ,
8.7
very comfortable...people there r very friendly and helpful....great time to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Great hotel and friendly staff

great location,clean room.
8
this was our second stay at nipa resort as we had had enjoyed it so much before. staff very friendly. location great, pool great. we will return.
Report this review
Alan W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Good location away from noise but close to action

Nice pool area
8.3
Two wings, old and new. New quite swish, rooms in old wing clean and basic for this category of hotel. Big price difference between the two wings. We stayed in old wing as we just used the hotel as a base and were out most of the time. 10 - 15 minutes walk from Bangla Rd & Jungceylon. Pool setting pleasant and a welcome retreat after a day out. Buffet breakfast adequate, if a little over priced. Reasonable sized car park for Patong. Takes approx 5 cars and 30 motorbikes. We always managed to get a car space as most guests tended to be on package tours and arrived by coach. Staff very polite and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: No mandatory extra charge for child bed. Twin double beds available for families with no rip-off extra bed charges.
Report this review
Michael R. Couples Australia, October 25, 2011
Great hotel and good location

Rooms open on to Pool area on ground floor
10
excellent staff, rooms are airy and clean. close to all facilities but not too close to be in a noisy area. good eating and jungceylon shopping centre within walking distance. good gym also within walking distance. across from the hospital.
Report this review
Kim H. Families with young children South Korea, September 29, 2011
cozy and comfortable resort

small and beautiful pool
8.7
I had got my holiday in this place with my wife and 3 years old bady. Location is very easy to go main street,beach, seafood dine. Just go out and see left hand side, you'll easily find out Bazzan maket & Jungceylon. Bangla load is also located just across the street from this mall. I think that it is needless to take Tuk Tuk because of very short distance. I'd like to say that this resort is not luxury, but best place to stay with economic and suitalbe room rate. pool side dish was good.
Shopping Tip: Bazzan maket is very fantastic place for me. I mean, Out side open market, not inside. It's open from 5 or 6 PM. You can buy fresh sliced fruit,BBQ, noodle under 1~2 US$ per pack.
Report this review
Chi T. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2011
Hotel is just so so

Swimming pool
5
our room is a bit smelly because the hotel is very old hotel, but so far still acceptable. not too far from the bangla road but very far from the beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nipa Resort PhuketNipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Studio RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Family SuiteNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - Aim Aoch RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - BathroomNipa Resort Phuket - FacilitiesNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nipa Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02