Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nipa Resort

33 Sainamyen Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming Pool Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Studio Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Family Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 406 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Great hotel and friendly staff

great location,clean room.
8
this was our second stay at nipa resort as we had had enjoyed it so much before. staff very friendly. location great, pool great. we will return.
Alan W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Good location away from noise but close to action

Nice pool area
8.3
Two wings, old and new. New quite swish, rooms in old wing clean and basic for this category of hotel. Big price difference between the two wings. We stayed in old wing as we just used the hotel as a base and were out most of the time. 10 - 15 minutes walk from Bangla Rd & Jungceylon. Pool setting pleasant and a welcome retreat after a day out. Buffet breakfast adequate, if a little over priced. Reasonable sized car park for Patong. Takes approx 5 cars and 30 motorbikes. We always managed to get a car space as most guests tended to be on package tours and arrived by coach. Staff very polite and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: No mandatory extra charge for child bed. Twin double beds available for families with no rip-off extra bed charges.
Michael R. Couples Australia, October 25, 2011
Great hotel and good location

Rooms open on to Pool area on ground floor
10
excellent staff, rooms are airy and clean. close to all facilities but not too close to be in a noisy area. good eating and jungceylon shopping centre within walking distance. good gym also within walking distance. across from the hospital.
Kim H. Families with young children South Korea, September 29, 2011
cozy and comfortable resort

small and beautiful pool
8.7
I had got my holiday in this place with my wife and 3 years old bady. Location is very easy to go main street,beach, seafood dine. Just go out and see left hand side, you'll easily find out Bazzan maket & Jungceylon. Bangla load is also located just across the street from this mall. I think that it is needless to take Tuk Tuk because of very short distance. I'd like to say that this resort is not luxury, but best place to stay with economic and suitalbe room rate. pool side dish was good.
Shopping Tip: Bazzan maket is very fantastic place for me. I mean, Out side open market, not inside. It's open from 5 or 6 PM. You can buy fresh sliced fruit,BBQ, noodle under 1~2 US$ per pack.
Chi T. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2011
Hotel is just so so

Swimming pool
5
our room is a bit smelly because the hotel is very old hotel, but so far still acceptable. not too far from the bangla road but very far from the beach.
Wen W. Couples China, August 14, 2011
Nice service

friendly service, and nice pool
10
quite comfortable, and people in there is very very friendly. I want to stay there again in the future. I also will recommend this hotel to my friends. In general, every place I visit is Thailand is very good. I am satisfied to go there to spend our honey moon. Happy, Happy, Leave love in Thailand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: honey moon
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2011
Great hotel, always friendly , always clean .

Great staff always remember me.
9.7
Shall always stay at this hotel . Very comfortable with a great pool .
Chai C. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2011
Friendly service

Nice pool
6.3
Arrived to a friendly reception. Room is at 1st floor, but, advantage is just few steps to the pool. Overall room facility is abit old, but cleaniness is ok. We rented small bikes to travel around Phuket, between beaches. Trust me, it's more fun & easy to move around.
Travel tip: rent a small bikes....
Tatyana K. Groups Kazakhstan, July 7, 2011
Good location

not far from the beach
7.3
Had a good time, breaky could be better, what else... a lots of drunk russins around. Room are ok - but i am not fussy. Overall - good budjet hotel.
Rana S. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 7, 2011
lovely hotel service with a smile

good to stay, nice location.
10
one of the best place that i so far stayed in abroad. very friendly and always there to help.
Travel tip: Very good place to stay. calm and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Nipa Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B03