or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nipa Resort

33 Sainamyen Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nipa Resort Phuket - Superior Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Nipa Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Nipa Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Reception Area Nipa Resort Phuket - Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Aim-Aoch Restaurant Nipa Resort Phuket - Restaurant Nipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Nipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Nipa Resort Phuket - Reception Nipa Resort Phuket - Exterior Nipa Resort Phuket - Exterior Nipa Resort Phuket - Exterior Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby
Nipa Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Nipa Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Nipa Resort Phuket - Bathroom Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Glenn A. Solo travelers Norway, December 1, 2010
Very good resort and graet service!!

Sevice, very nice rooms,good value for money
8.7
I lived here for over 1 week and i will definitly come back soon.
Travel tip: Just try the not so exlusive restaurant, but the one on the streets, and the food is very good and cheap cheap And talk alot to the thai people and get more tip,ok
David T. Families with older children Australia, October 19, 2010
excellent motel excellent service, perfect room

great food cheap and good,pool entry room perfect
10
loved every minute of stay, great traditional buildings
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't shop wear transport take you for their petrol vouchers say no. it's ok the first time. it only waste you time sightseeing in long run
David T. Couples Australia, October 19, 2010
Lovely Hotel, staff could not do more for you

Pool side room, location
9.7
We loved this Hotel and would definitely stay again if ever we revisit Patong, Phuket. The staff were extremely helpful in every aspect. The advantage of the pool side room and being able to step into the pool from the back door of our room was great. The Hotel was well located and only a short walk or tuk tuk ride to the main beach of Patong.
Nightlife Tip: The night markets of Patong were alot of fun and everything you could think of was for sale (within reason of course). Once you have finished shopping, there is a vast range of beachside restaurants to choose from or wind down by shouting yourself to a massage which were clean, friendly and cheap.
Roland U. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2010
excellent hotel to stay in phuket

everything, especially the service!
8.7
We stayed in Superior room on the ground floor next to the pool for 4 days 3 nights. We arrived in hotel, staff was very welcoming and friendly and gave us a welcome drink while waiting for check in. No problem all check in, all done in 5 minutes. We entered the room, everything was perfect and clean. Outside the balcony is the swimming pool with direct access. Breakfast was included, a choice of asian food (fried rice, fried noodle) or toast, omellete station, juices, milk, fruits. The hotel is 15 mins walk to Patong Beach, Jungceylon shopping center and Bangla road. Around the area you have everything you need, food, tour booking stalls, convenience store, etc.
Lian T. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2010
Nipa Resort

location
6.7
the hotel location is quite good which is near to the patong beach with a 10 mins walking distance..and within walking distance to the night market area and nightlife area..
Lorraine V. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 4, 2010
Nipa review

Big rooms, beautiful pool and Garden, great block out light curtains, nice veiw of pool from room, one way glass in window for privacy.Tea & Coffee facilities,Handy to 24 foodmarts.
8.3
Staff friendly, they arranged taxis etc and were attentive. Great value for money, not far from beach or Jungceylon shopping mall. I was in Phuket for cosmetic surgury and extensive dental wk ( some holiday ) anyhow the only two things that I needed most was a quiet room and a softer bed smaller pillows.I could have changed rooms , they did offer but when you have had surgury your not really up for changing rooms
Wei C. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2010
Nipa Resort

Privacy, direct pool access, friendly hotel staff
7.3
It was a pleasant stay as we enjoyed ourself very much at the swimming pool. Hotel staff were friendly and friendly.
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2010
Cheap and cheerful

Nice pool
7.3
Rochelle R. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2010
Value for Money (Off Peak Season)

Deluxe pool access is fantastic
4.7
Had a good time as I am familiar with the place... Will not recommend to first timers
Lee Z. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2010
Nipa Resort

Value for money, friendly staffs
8.7
was a pretty good stay. room wise nothing much to complain about except that my balcony was facing a noodle stall and i could smell food every morning when i open the balcony door to have a look outside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island is over-rated, go for atv and water rafting instead

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Superior RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Nipa Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Nipa SuiteNipa Resort Phuket - Reception AreaNipa Resort Phuket - Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Aim-Aoch RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - ReceptionNipa Resort Phuket - ExteriorNipa Resort Phuket - ExteriorNipa Resort Phuket - ExteriorNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNipa Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNipa Resort Phuket - BathroomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceNipa Resort Phuket - BathroomNipa Resort Phuket - ExteriorNipa Resort Phuket - ExteriorNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - ExteriorNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - ReceptionNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - ReceptionNipa Resort Phuket - Family SuiteNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - InteriorNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Suite RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Reception DeskNipa Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - Aim Aoch RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - Studio Room

Customer Reviews - Nipa Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07