Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nipa Resort

33 Sainamyen Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming Pool Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Studio Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Family Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 438 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (438)
Sort by:
Jinghua S. Couples China, December 16, 2011
lovely and bueatiful hotel with kindness service.

nice place to short live, Thai tranditional with modern style, easy room ,lovely swiming pool and restaurant. and easy go to the beach.
8.3
i will try to come again with my family and friends. i have intruduced to my friends yet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: one day phiphi island, one or two days stay in hotel just have a free time.we met half day rain then just stay in with happy time.
Report this review
Percival A. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Small, simple and well located

Tiled floor in room good for beach resorts. Swimming pool location very well planned.
7.3
Pleasantly met on arrival and allowed to check in early as room was ready. Third time staying here in two years and note that some room facilities and furniture have seen better days. There are a couple of new hotels with competitive rates in the area/same street now.
Report this review
Joseph D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
Very nice hotel, good location, great pool!

location, big rooms, value
7.7
Great value hotel, large rooms slighly dated but pool makes up for it!
Report this review
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2011
Great hotel, good spot, great pool.

Size of the rooms
10
Quiet and relaxing hotel, great pool area, good staff, seems well run.
Report this review
Gill M. Groups United Kingdom, November 28, 2011
Clean, friendly and very comfortable

The pool area was beautiful! Very pretty, spacious, peaceful and a lovely pool. Bar staff were friendly and helpful.
8.7
I was travelling with a friend, and we booked this hotel online from the departure gate of our short flight to Phuket! What a lucky choice - the location was perfect, close enough to the main beach and attractions, but quiet. The buffet Breakfast was delicious. I needed medical attention on the second day and fortunately the hospital was quite literally just across the road and provided excellent treatment! My companion went out that night so I ordered room service - the meal was superb, delivered with a smile and friendly service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay on Patong beach.
Report this review
Trevor W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2011
Value for money

Good hotel reasonable location
6.7
do ot be put off when you arrive and are told that if you want vistors from outside to saty over night that you must pay some money. well keep hotel but wi fi does not work outside of lobby. breakfast is not include in room rate you have to pay extra
Restaurant Tip: Round the coner from the hotel 5 mins walk is a open air Thia restruant food very good and very cheap
Report this review
Rachel S. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2011
Service with a smile

Excellent service
9.7
The hotel is located only 5 to 10mins away from the nightlife area and the service provided by the hotel is excellent!
Report this review
Guenther J. Couples Canada, November 9, 2011
Awesome Hotel, Location was okay

we really liked the friendly staff who were very helpful
10
this was an excellent place to stay, while in phuket, great atmosphere, excellent pool to jump in after a day at the beach. service was very good, smiling friendly staff, who help us out with any questions we had. the breakfast buffet was also very good. i only have one small complaint, about the internet connection, which seemed sparatic at times.
Report this review
Kai C. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2011
excellent services and facilities

the pool and the friendly staff
9.3
staff are friendly and helpful. everything is just tidy and clean. the bike rental service is the best way to avoid being ripped off as many may know. in a word, good money value.
Report this review
Ann W. Groups New Zealand, November 2, 2011
a real winner here !!

an exceptional room, pool, restaurant and the staff were fantastic
10
wow wow wow, we loved our stay. spacious room with balcony overlooking the pool,the breakfast was great with fresh cooked eggs you ordered and helped yourself to buffet. restaurant and poolside food was cheap and the best i had in patong beach. the whole place was spotlessly clean, the pool sparkled and was warm and relaxing. everything looked even better than the photos !!! the staff really were the icing on the cake - everyone was sooo exceptionally helpful, made us feel really special - they couldn't treat royalty better, went out of their way to make us feel very welcome. i can't compliment them enough. i have never experienced such commitment to service ! well done !!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nipa Resort PhuketNipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Studio RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Family SuiteNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - Aim Aoch RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - BathroomNipa Resort Phuket - FacilitiesNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nipa Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02