or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nipa Resort

33 Sainamyen Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Studio Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Family Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Juan Y. Couples China, March 27, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Close to the beach
8.3
not really as good as i imagined, the location is ok, quite close to everywhere, i like the waitress and waiters there, they are very helpful. the swimming pool is quite nice, we had dinner just beside the pool which was really lovely. it's very quite area, sometimes i can hear somebody shouting in the corridor which wake me up at night, anyway lots a good hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach
Paul R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2011
Great hotel with great pools, layout and room size

Location is perfect, pools are great, hotel layout is very good, staff are great, free wifi for me, gym is good and breakfast is extensive.
9
I came here from staying in Patong beach and was very happy. I needed a week of peace and quiet after the crazy Patong and I was pleasantly surprised at the peaceful but not remote location. 5mins free shuttle from Kamala beach and 15 min free shuttle from Patong. The pools have great views of the coast with the smallest being nicely secluded from the main pool. All the staff were friendly and helpful with sufficient English and were always willing to help. Rooms were good size with the bed being 7ft wide!! Only 2 gripes, the first being that drinks and food is somewhat expensive but you do get very good size portions for your money on the food side and the 2 happy hours are very good. All in all I would thoroughly recommend it and would definitely go back.
Travel tip: Very good hotel for end of Feb and March...because was only 50% full so always had space at the pools and no queues at he breakfast buffet etc. Although the Korean influx was a little strange as they seemed extremely arrogant and loud...
Joseph D. Groups Ireland, March 18, 2011
great hotel

swimming pool
7
liked the hotel the pool area was great, laundry in the hotel is expensive as outside there are places that do it very cheaply, hotel has from what a can tell recently added fitness equipment some cardio machines which was a good bonus but they are on the fourth floor with no ventilation so temperatures were extremely high i was sweating like mad using equipment.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to assure you get a room facing the pool as mine did not and that was the worst part of it
Masri A. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2011
Nice and pleasant staff

good hotel
8
it just a walking distance to shopping mall, patong beach and other small stalls and near to halal restaurant and the staff is very helpfull and we are quite happy with their hospitality. upon check in, they upgrade me from standard roon to deluxe room (i am more than happy).
Gunnar L. Solo travelers Norway, March 8, 2011
lovely hotell with nicely staff.

Cleaning, location and room.
7.7
I find this hotell on nett, and think this hotell whas nice. It whas nice for the price, and have a god locasion in Patong. I can recomanded this hotell. Quaietly and god cleaning. Short way to shopping and nightlife. 5 min. walking to beatch, so every thing is verry nerly from this hotell.
Colin D. Business travelers March 4, 2011
nice and freindly staff rooms

great pool and food
8
had agreat stay with nipa resort went to thialand for dental work and was very pleased with dentist had to spare days decited to go marlin fishing at kata unreal day landed 3 marlin best day of all weather was at its best will going back within the next 2 months
Ali A. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly staff, the hotel and room exactly match the picture posted online, perfect housekeeping, and just 10-15 mins walk to nearby shopping place
6
if you are in phuket for the nightlife this hotel is about 15 mins brisk walk from main bangla road. the hotel as such is beautiful with a nice pool and a bar right nxt to the pool. the restaurant serves good quality food. the reception helps you with your site seeing trips and transport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are in phuket for the nightlife this hotel is about 15 mins brisk walk from main bangla road. the hotel as such is beautiful with a nice pool and a bar right nxt to the pool. the restaurant serves good quality food. the reception helps you with your site seeing trips and transport.
Ali A. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2011
lovely hotel

hotel feature
6
if you are in phuket for the nightlife this hotel is about 15 mins brisk walk from main bangla road. the hotel as such is beautiful with a nice pool and a bar right nxt to the pool. the restaurant serves good quality food. the reception helps you with your site seeing trips and transport.
Nightlife Tip: if you are in phuket for the nightlife this hotel is about 15 mins brisk walk from main bangla road. the hotel as such is beautiful with a nice pool and a bar right nxt to the pool. the restaurant serves good quality food. the reception helps you with your site seeing trips and transport.
Chris M. Couples Australia, February 2, 2011
Decent hotel for price, service nice enough

Good location, nice pool
8.3
Unfortunately couldn't enjoy all of the features as had wisdom tooth out day of arrival - and it was meant as a recovery location - too close to reception and was quite noisy -but other locations were quiet enough. Not enough lounge chairs around the pool, and had to fight for them first thing in the morning, especially with large family groups taking up 10+ each... But the pool area was lovely if you could find somewhere to enjoy it. Restaurant was nice enough too - but close enough for street stalls that are really nice along as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very Close to Jung Ceylon shopping Mall & bangla road without being too noisy
Sheau W. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2010
Cosy and convenient location

Location
7.3
There is one day that we can smell smoke inside our room even all the doors are closed while we asleep. Overall, it's a friendly, cosy and convenient place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Studio RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Family SuiteNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - Aim Aoch RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - BathroomNipa Resort Phuket - FacilitiesNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07