or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nipa Resort

33 Sainamyen Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Studio Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Family Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2010
Excellent expierence

The staff were friendly and helpful with everything. Location is great for walking to all the local sights. We booked additional nights through Agoda that was cheaper than the hotel could give us and breakfast was included. We upgraded to a pool access room wher you step right into the pool from your private balcony.
10
Breakfast was great. The hotel was spotless and the pool was incredible. There is a daily happy hour. Ample free parking and great security. I will always stay here as the experience and facilities were that good. There is also free internet if you bring your own laptop. You will enjoy your stay here.
Alfred C. Couples Australia, May 27, 2010
Great Resort

Great staff..Short walking distance to the shopping centre..
8.7
It was a great stay at this resort..we had a deluxe room over looking the pool..spacious and very clean the bed was one of the most comfortable we've ever had in a hotel or resort..the pool was great with three sitting areas to relax in from the sun and a good bar for your cold drinks..the staff were extremely helpful and friendly always willing to help with any situation and always with a smile..
Travel tip: Scooter for hire for 200tb great to get you around the Island..
Lim F. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2010
the Nipa Resort Stay

The staff were friendly and helpful, they attended to the needs and wants of the travellers staying there. The swimming pool was a plus factor with the 2 jacuzzi corners. The room was huge and clean, with the added factor of a personal private balcony.
8
Upon staying at Nipa Resort, my first time experience was really better than what i had expected. The location was fab, a 10 minutes walk each to the nearest shopping and the famous Patong Beach. The staff there was friendly and helpful, especially the receptionist who remembered every single details of the room we booked without having need to refer to any other materials for reference. The whole resort was cosy and gave first time travellers like me a whole new view on Phuket. Thumbs up!
Varsha N. Couples Australia, May 19, 2010
great

the breakfasts are great they make whatever you want on the spot infront of you, the rooms are big, clean, no problems at all, short walk to the center of town
8.3
the location is great it is only a short walk to the center of town, the rooms are spacious, clean, tidy. the staff are wonderful and nice they speak english and are happy to help arrange tours. the only negative thing was it was hard to find places to eat because all we could find was a large shopping centre. the breakfasts are basic variety of eggs toasts and thai curries, fresh fruit etc. we strongly reccomend this hotel as a bonus it has a large pool aswell. the resturant in the hotel is a little pricey.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a large shopping mall that has lots of resurants and stores just a five minute walk from the hotel
Zhu J. Couples China, May 12, 2010
Good experince

swimming pool is a nice view.
9.3
The hotel is very Nice, clean & Convenient. It is designed in traditional Thai stlye. Walk distant to both Patong beach & shopping mall. The service is exellent. Swimming pool is nice, especially in night. Dulex room is an excellent choice for vacation. If I come to Pucket again, I will choose Nipa again.
Dina S. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2010
Beautiful Resort

What I like in Nipa Resort is the incredible Swimming pool. Its big and very clean. The resort is only 10 minutes away from the beach and very convenient.
9.3
Nipa Resort is amazing place to stay in Phuket. The room is very nice, cheap and very clean. Its very near to the famous patong beach and the staff are incredible. They're very helpful.
Shousong W. Couples China, May 2, 2010
nice resort

good location, just 5 min walking to Patong busy night club area and 5 min walking to Jungceylon shopping mall. big swimming pool.
7
I stayed in Nipa for twice. I found it was very good location in quiet place. However, It is not very good staff service. Internet is expensive and slow to use.it is good value for money; excellent hotel condition. but low quality breakfast provided.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is 5 min walk away
Shousong W. Couples China, April 30, 2010
relax place

it is just located at the beautiful beach. staff is very helpful.
6.3
However, it will be nice to stay again. not too expensive and close the beach. However, the breakfast need to be improved. The programmes provided are very good value to take it. The sailer is such nice guy. Looking forward to seeing him again.
Hotel Feature Tip: good programmes
Thinh N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 26, 2010
Good hotel

This is a new hotel, large and nice room. nice swimming pool. Overall is very good. Hotel have shuttle bus to beach 2 time a day, but not very reasonable time.
8.3
Good for a holiday accommodation.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood restaurant near Nipa very bad and expensive.. I wasted my $
Ken S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2010
Not bad at all

Many facilities, nice location, good design
8
Hotel is nice but to clarify Patong beach here, you must think of your favorite restaurant. Now think of another owner building something similar on the other side of town. Now think of another owner buidling in the middle of town. 3 great nice places to eat. Now think of 50 more restaurants going up all in the same area. Patong is like that to me. Many nice places which could be nicer if they were not crowded in with each other. Try another beach area if you look for solitude. Visit Patong , stay somewhere ele.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong is ok to visit but other beach locations around island more relaxing and less crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Studio RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Family SuiteNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - Aim Aoch RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - BathroomNipa Resort Phuket - FacilitiesNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nipa Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01