Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nipa Resort

33 Sainamyen Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming Pool Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Studio Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Family Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 422 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Misi S. Groups China, March 1, 2015
Good location

Good Location, nice and friendly staff, nice swimming pool
8
Report this review
Syed I. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
More like a 3-star

Walking distance to the beach and shopping area!
4.7
To many china tourist and the pool was basically fills with kids the whole day! Breakfast choice very limited but for the price paid it's preety acceptable.
Report this review
Brett K. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Average

location, front desk staff, scooter rental onsite
5.3
Ok so I usually stay at SPG hotels but stayed at Nipa for 3 days to have some time in Patong before going to the Westin in Siray Bay Which is awesome by the way. Nipa is 3 star at best. Old and the pool area is so small and crammed in on all sides that it was uncomfortable to look at let alone dip into. I had the best room available...pool view with terrace. They say they have a gym on 4th floor but there was nothing...literally nothing there other than a sign pointing to where it presumably was. Our stay was destroyed by one foolish staff member that scolded us for taking a second visit to the breakfast buffet for coffee while we waited our transportation. The buffet and the coffee were below average then to be scolded and threatened with extra charges was insulting. I won't be back. Recommend you stay elsewhere too.
Report this review
Dave D. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 24, 2015
worst hotel experience

good location
4
this was my 5th hotel stay in phuket. every other place was excellent compared to this. first off the card to door didn't open. then the internet didn't work in my room i had to go to the lounge area to use it. i asked for another room or the wireless be fixed. the staff messed around for an hour and also had no internet from the room. i repeated what can you do? they replied "nothing" how is this 4 star costing a lot per night and no internet? poor staff performance absolutely frustrated. anyone who reads this do not stay here 1/10. the room was filled with flying insects and no hot water. horrible experience on every level. staff spoke no english just had to point and receive replies like cannot help. or speak no english.
Report this review
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Good hotel

Location, clean room and hotel, staff performance.
8.7
I can recommend Nipa Resort to people who are looking for a hotel that keeps a good standard and don't want to pay to much. This is the first time I have stayed there and I can't complain. The pool is very nice, the room was clean and the hotel too. I had the swimming pool access room and it was highly appreciated. I would specially like to send my thanks to The Staff from front desk, very nice and helpful. With the check in, check out, and all the time. professional service. Location is very good to.
Report this review
Mehmet S. Couples Turkey, January 15, 2015
Nipa Resort

Staff, celan, swimming pool.
6.7
Report this review
Zafreen K. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 12, 2015
Nice stay..

Balcony, room size, distance to the beach
8
I had a pleasant stay at Nipa Resort. The room was large and comfortable and had a nice pool view. The negatives were the shower water flowing on the edges and flooding the bathroom floor. Also, the pool water was heavily chlorinated and caused my eyes to sting badly and blurring my sight for the evening. Despite that, I enjoyed my stay and would consider returning to Nipa Resort in the future.
Report this review
Mi Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2015
room is clean but breakfast was so so.

bed sheet and swimming pool are clean and location is very close to patong beach.
7
Report this review
Jillaine M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2015
One of the nicest in phuket

Beds, breakfast, pool
8.7
Report this review
Rudi R. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Mr. Adam

food ,pool , n staff
6.7
The room is big but its old design. The bathtub if u use,it can be wet in all floor because of the design. And the air con i think is really hot because we told the resepsionist already n they told us to fix n check it but after fix it it same like the first one. All day n all night feel hot n sweat.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nipa Resort PhuketNipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Studio RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Family SuiteNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - Aim Aoch RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - BathroomNipa Resort Phuket - FacilitiesNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nipa Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08