Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nipa Resort

33 Sainamyen Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Nipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Nipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Nipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Studio Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Family Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room
Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
476 reviews

243 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Lucil D. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2015
Great Location & Nice Place to stay

clean, staff are friendly, comfortable bed
9
Staying at Nipa Resort was memorable. THe Resort is nice and really a great location near to the bangla road where a lot of activities are in there during the night. It is just a 7-10 minutes walk. The resort is well maintained and the staff are friendly and very accommodating. There is only 1 thing that we dislike and that is the mosquito. Though they have a mosquito repellent inside the room but overall it is a good place to stay due to its location
Report this review
Jacinta C. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Very nice relaxing stay

Pool is fabulous!! So relaxing spent all day there most days, nice outdoor bar and rooms very nice with wee balcony over looking the pool
7.7
Our stay was fabulous! Staff were very nice, pool was so great!! Best pool area ever! Relaxed around the pool for days just tanning and there's a wee bar in the pool area playing music. Rooms very nice and clean
Report this review
Istvan F. Couples Hungary, July 16, 2015
It was a great time in a bad weather

room, pool, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Jacek G. Solo travelers Poland, July 8, 2015
Perfect location in Patong for enjoyable stay

Location, Service, Calm
8.3
One remark. . Needless to say it is not elegant. Everything beyond was perfect. Thanks !
Report this review
Lee H. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2015
Good stay during my holiday!

Comfortable rooms, clean environments and friendly staffs.
7.7
Excellent stay! Will recommend to my friends!
Report this review
Luis B. Couples Portugal, June 22, 2015
I will stay again

Bed, cleaniness and free of bugs (except for some occsional mosquitoes)
10
I slept very well. The TV has a lot of channels and even Macau channel. The food from the bar of the pool was very good too.
Report this review
Chuan A. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Good location.

Nice swimming pool, nice breakfast and if it's the pool view will be good. As our room is facing the other side of the hotel.
9
Report this review
Keith P. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
3 nights.

.
6
Report this review
Jassim M. Couples Bahrain, June 14, 2015
Hotelier

pool, location, room
7
was good I like to continue but the price was change before I book again
Report this review
Aai L. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Overall is good! I been stay in nipa resort twice

I like the swimming access room, the price , the pool , the service ,the location and there is 7-11 and sorvenir shop right beside
7.3
This is my second time staying in nipa resort, and i really like to stay this resort , but the only thing i need to highlight is the noise make from china customer especially in midnight and early morning in the pool side
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 243 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nipa Resort PhuketNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Studio RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Family SuiteNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - Aim Aoch RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - BathroomNipa Resort Phuket - FacilitiesNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - EntranceNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - SurroundingsNipa Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07