Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nipa Resort

33 Sainamyen Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming Pool Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Studio Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Family Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 438 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (438)
Sort by:
Iida A. Groups Japan, May 1, 2015
Okay to stay for vacation

location, pool, breakfast
6.3
Both of my room and my friend's toilet & shower in 3rd floor didn't work at first. And they never replied my email....I have send some messages couple of times but no one has answered my question. Though the location and the pool were nice.
Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
Not good

Clean staff workers
4.7
Your ad sowed a full service hotel with full gym never had a gym manager keep saying it's coming so I would not stay at this hoel again false advertizment not good for customer
Report this review
Atty T. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Really Disappointed

Pool, room, architecture
5.7
at first glance the room looked pretty good and the view from the room to the pool was good, but once you stepped out onto your private terrace you noticed that its not so private. We paid for a room with a private pool access and there were other guests wondering around just outside our room. The main feature of this hotel is its pool and having paid extra for the access Id assume we could use it when every we like. The pool is actually open from 9am to 9pm. I just felt disappointed with this. The wifi would only work if you are outside the room and it was very slow. Out shower had absolutely no hot water the whole time we were there. I didnt see much of the staff, they didnt seem to be around much. The whole place was full of chinese tourist yelling at each other even though they were less than half a metre from each other. They get up about 6am and sit around outside your terrece yelling. It just seemed really unorganised and unprofessional. The reception staff were not friendly, unfact it seems like they did not want to be there. The livation itself was ok. Its on the quiet side of patong but it was accross from the hospital and a busy intersection. Theres alot of construction at the time so its very dusty too. The hotel looks nice but I would find somewhere better next time.
Report this review
Yi T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2015
I think I was very comfortable there

Service, environments and breakfast
9.7
It was fantastic to been there. It was one of the best part of my life. I thank to everyone. I wish to travel there again and again.
Report this review
Delverson I. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
best place to stay.

staffs. location. food.
9.7
It was really nice. All of the staffs were very kind and they always smile.
Report this review
Jy C. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
Service Recovery Was Impressive

Service, Swimming Pool, Cleanliness
7.3
Service recovery was superb as at the time of check in we were informed of a sewage pipe burst event such that we have to be relocated to another hotel and the team has organized the night stay at the other hotel and see to the transfer. A dinner was prepared for the entire group the next day too. The swimming pool is welcoming and the rooms are clean. Overall I am impressed with the effort the team at Nipa Hotel has put into service recovery. Will consider staying here again in future. Keep up the good service!
Report this review
Misi S. Groups China, March 1, 2015
Good location

Good Location, nice and friendly staff, nice swimming pool
8
Report this review
Syed I. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
More like a 3-star

Walking distance to the beach and shopping area!
4.7
To many china tourist and the pool was basically fills with kids the whole day! Breakfast choice very limited but for the price paid it's preety acceptable.
Report this review
Brett K. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Average

location, front desk staff, scooter rental onsite
5.3
Ok so I usually stay at SPG hotels but stayed at Nipa for 3 days to have some time in Patong before going to the Westin in Siray Bay Which is awesome by the way. Nipa is 3 star at best. Old and the pool area is so small and crammed in on all sides that it was uncomfortable to look at let alone dip into. I had the best room available...pool view with terrace. They say they have a gym on 4th floor but there was nothing...literally nothing there other than a sign pointing to where it presumably was. Our stay was destroyed by one foolish staff member that scolded us for taking a second visit to the breakfast buffet for coffee while we waited our transportation. The buffet and the coffee were below average then to be scolded and threatened with extra charges was insulting. I won't be back. Recommend you stay elsewhere too.
Report this review
Dave D. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 24, 2015
worst hotel experience

good location
4
this was my 5th hotel stay in phuket. every other place was excellent compared to this. first off the card to door didn't open. then the internet didn't work in my room i had to go to the lounge area to use it. i asked for another room or the wireless be fixed. the staff messed around for an hour and also had no internet from the room. i repeated what can you do? they replied "nothing" how is this 4 star costing a lot per night and no internet? poor staff performance absolutely frustrated. anyone who reads this do not stay here 1/10. the room was filled with flying insects and no hot water. horrible experience on every level. staff spoke no english just had to point and receive replies like cannot help. or speak no english.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nipa Resort PhuketNipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Studio RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Family SuiteNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - Aim Aoch RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - BathroomNipa Resort Phuket - FacilitiesNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nipa Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02