or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nipa Resort

33 Sainamyen Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nipa Resort Phuket - Guest Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Studio Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Family Suite Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe
Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby Nipa Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Sulaf I. Solo travelers Sweden, May 4, 2014
Awfull , very poor performance for the stuff

Location only
3.7
I wouldn't recommend it , very poor performance for the stuff . We went down to breakfast buffet to find that there is no breakfast buffet !!! Only ann alacarte order
Margaret J. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Nipa staff were wonderful

Staff, Location & hardly any one else in the Pool!
7.3
My stay at Nipa Hotel was lovely - only regret is not being advised that the Nipa Hotel was undergoing a Major renovation and another hotel was being built at the back of the Pool area - so limited enjoyment of the Pool facilities and sitting ootside of the room was impossible.
Frank W. Families with older children Germany, February 7, 2014
ok but too loud (neighbouring construction works)

pool, the pool and pools
5
basically ok for the money but presently two (sic!)construction sites are in direct neighborhood. One of them only 2 meters away from the pool!! Noise started at 8am and ended at 8pm. After a long night out with older teenagers there was no thinking of sleeping a bit longer in the morning or having a Siesta (mid day rest). Not to be recommended this year!!
Saul R. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Nice tranquil hotel

Away from chaos, well kept and nice design
7.7
It was great three night stay. We enjoyed it. We were pleased with the service and friendliness of staff
Dong K. Couples South Korea, May 18, 2013
Nice Hotel with good conditions

wide room, nice pool, quiet and low price
7
pool view room is very nice and wide. Clean but small pool is very lovery,good condition. Very enjoyable stay for me. will stay next time again to NIPA resort
Lynette M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
great short break

excellent pool, nice room, close to the action but quiet
7
This was our second stay and we were upgraded to the pool access room, wonderful. Pool is great, very clean and large, nice gardens and water features.
Camilla D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Party Weekend

Swimming pool, quiet, great staff
9.3
Excellent - a quiet retreat from the centre of patong. great pool and rooms
Mike B. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
Comfortable and large rooms. Reasonable location.

Bed. Room size.
8.7
A very comfortable stay in a hotel that is located away from the beach (and the noise), but close enough enough to stroll into town for shopping, food and the waterside. Breakfast is just average. The pool is clean and big enough in size to cope with the number of guests. The current drawback is that the road outside is being remade (looks like a slow project!) and there was a fair bit of dust around. Fortunately for me it hardly rained, but I imagine it could get pretty muddy in the wet season. Staff were good with reasonable English.
Lynette M. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
great hotel, lovely clean pool

quiet, clean, pool
7.7
Very enjoyable stay, recommend it. Only a few blocks from beach and all the action
Manreet S. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Too expensive for the service

Clean, good pool, quiet
5
I was a little disappointed as there was no WiFi available in the Pool Access rooms. Room was a little stinky. A little far to walk to patong party area and quite far from the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nipa Resort Phuket - View Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Guest RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Studio RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Family SuiteNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - Aim Aoch RestaurantNipa Resort Phuket - BathroomNipa Resort Phuket - FacilitiesNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolNipa Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nipa Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04