or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nireeda Apartments

1 Clare Street, Geelong Central, Geelong, Australia 3220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Floor Plans Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Floor Plans Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Nearby Attraction Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Nearby Attraction
Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Nearby Attraction Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Nearby Attraction Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Nearby Attraction Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Geelong Central Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Dion O. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
April 15 stay

location, price, room size
6.7
I stay here monthly and find it convenient for business and restaurants
Dion O. Business travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
Nireeda Jan stay

location and price
6.3
Quiet location in the heart of Geelong with a broad range of restaurants to choose from
Leonard T. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
N

K
7.7
Thuy H. Couples Australia, December 25, 2014
loved the room.was spacious and clean.

spacious kitchen.clean.friendly housekeeping staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. Only complaint was the noise through the corridors were so loud and we could hear every stomp of the people staying above us. Need better ventilation as room was very hot and stuffy. They had cool air conditioning but was too loud therefore we didn't like to use it. Overall we did have a good stay and location is very central.
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Well located, spacious.

Location, Spacious Rooms, Value.
7.7
We only stayed 1 night but we found the hotel close to everywhere we wanted to go in Geelong. The rooms were surprisingly spacious and quite well appointed. The bathrooms were roomy and everything worked the way it should. The parking arrangements were a little tedious, and because of the wooden construction you could hear through the walls and floors and the sounds of people walking down the hallways or across adjacent rooms. Otherwise no complaints and I would come back again.
Dion O. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
My stay at Nireda

Location, price, room size
6.7
Ok until 2am when the lodgers upstairs arrived home and had a loud party for an hour or so
Kerri H. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Outdated and dingy

location
4.3
The hotel and rooms are very outdated and dingy. The bedspread had stains on it and was very worn, as with the rest of the furniture. However, the mattress seemed new and did not have bedbugs. The carpet was not vacuumed. The kitchen was adequate, but some of the small appliances were broken. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dion O. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Nireeda Apartments

Location, Price, Quiet
7.7
Very pleasant, quiet spot very near restaurants etc. Nice big room with comfy sofa, made it feel more like a home than the run of the mill motel/hotel
Adam I. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
.

.
7
Allen A. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Great And Clean Apartment with Freindly staff

Near train station , Near shopping centre , Near waterfront
9.7
This is a safe , big and clean apartment. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Apartment is walking distance to the beautiful waterfront / Shopping centre and train and bus station. Definitely a great place to stay here and explore the areas. Apartment also provides everything u wanted . Service is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nireeda Apartments GeelongNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Floor PlansNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Floor PlansNireeda Apartments Geelong - Nearby AttractionNireeda Apartments Geelong - Nearby AttractionNireeda Apartments Geelong - Nearby AttractionNireeda Apartments Geelong - Nearby AttractionNireeda Apartments Geelong - Nearby AttractionNireeda Apartments Geelong - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A03