or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nireeda Apartments

1 Clare Street, Geelong, Geelong, Australia 3220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Surroundings Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Exterior Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Interior Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Restaurant Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Bathroom Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Balcony/Terrace Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Suite Room Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Suite Room
Nireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room
Area: Geelong Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Lui K. Groups China, June 18, 2014
Worth to stay, marvel apartment

Big room, convience, nothing worst
9.3
This is a super good apartment, unbelievable biggest, near shopping mall, beach and train station. You have to stay at least one on your life!!
Hazel M. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
adiquate clean and tidy

near shops. clean, tidy
4.3
felt that stairs were not the best much too steep for most older persons, staff could have been friendler
Richard F. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2014
Motel a conversion of an old building

large room
5
Satisfactory for one night, but this area of Geelong was not enjoyable
Deborah M. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
in need of a refresh and a decent clean

well located, ability to self cater
4.7
given the price this was a very shabby loft room in need of some TLC. Very dusty, dishes not clean, bedding stained, window sills propped up with kitchen utensils - not partularly professional
Vinod S. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
value for money

neat rooms and quite locality
8
Caroline J. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
It was okay for just an overnight stay.

Large, self contained and centrally located
5.7
We had to ask for bath towels upon our arrival. One of them had yellow stained. No hand towels were provided. Bathroom had a large boiler unit which wasn't a pretty sight. Had a long pipe running along on the ceiling, just off above our bedroom area. Windows were narrow & high with no view, giving us a feeling as if we were closed in. Room was large and clean. A little disappointed as we were celebrating our anniversary and expected more than what we were provided. However, it was centrally located which was grest.
Morad Y. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
Old property require renovation

Location , Location, Location
6.7
The property has potential if it is renovated and the staff is trained for tourism requirements. It is not recommended for elderly persons since the access to floors is through narrow stares that you hardly lift the luggage to pass through. I have not seen a lift or other services.
Chua W. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
Central, convenient & quiet hotel

Quiet hotel, with fully equipped kitchen
8
Central location, right next to Geelong visitor information centre. The Geelong train station is about 10 minutes walk. I parked my car right in front of the hotel entrance. Car park is free from 5:30pm till 9:00am the next morning. Coles supermarket is nearby. If you plan to drive to Queenscliff from here, it's quiet easy to reach the highway. It took me 1 hour to reach Queenscliff. A tip for fellow travellers: it's worth while to spend 1 to 2 hours at Queenscliff to snap some photos before boarding the ferry to Sorrento.
Jason W. Groups Australia, October 6, 2013
Location, location, location...

Location, clean rooms and friendly staff
8
We stayed in the 3 bedroom apartment, and loved our stay... The location was excellent, with easy walking access to everything needed, such as shops, restaurants and Westfield shopping centre... The room itself was excellent in size and nice and clean... I would certainly recommend and stay again in the future...
Francis C. Families with young children Singapore, September 30, 2013
Plesant stay with surrounding amenities

Cleaniness, quiet, location
8
For the price it was a wonderful stay. There isn't a restaurant or bar so everything have to be self catered. Fortunately, shopping and food are within easy reach. There are also a couple of nice coffee places next to the apartment. I guess the only problem is it doesn't have an elevator so it'll be inconvenient if you have a heavy luggage or a wheelchair. I was there on a Sunday and the place was very quiet which compliments the pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nireeda Apartments Geelong - ExteriorNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - SurroundingsNireeda Apartments Geelong - ExteriorNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - InteriorNireeda Apartments Geelong - RestaurantNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - BathroomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Balcony/TerraceNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Suite RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Suite RoomNireeda Apartments Geelong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04