or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirmala Guest House

Pantai Betuas Keramas, Keramas / Ketewel, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirmala Guest House Bali - Bathroom Nirmala Guest House Bali - Guest Room Nirmala Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nirmala Guest House Bali - Guest Room Nirmala Guest House Bali - Guest Room Nirmala Guest House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nirmala Guest House Bali - Exterior Nirmala Guest House Bali - Guest Room Nirmala Guest House Bali - Entrance Nirmala Guest House Bali - Guest Room Nirmala Guest House Bali - Entrance Nirmala Guest House Bali - Guest Room Nirmala Guest House Bali - Entrance Nirmala Guest House Bali - Exterior Nirmala Guest House Bali - Exterior Nirmala Guest House Bali - Exterior
Nirmala Guest House Bali - Bathroom Nirmala Guest House Bali - Exterior Nirmala Guest House Bali - Bathroom Nirmala Guest House Bali - Nirmala pool Nirmala Guest House Bali - Exterior Nirmala Guest House Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nirmala Guest House Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nirmala Guest House Bali - Exterior Nirmala Guest House Bali - Exterior Nirmala Guest House Bali - Interior Nirmala Guest House Bali - Exterior Nirmala Guest House Bali - Restaurant
Area: Keramas / Ketewel Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Aditya G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Nice View and clean Guest House

Location, Nice View, Near to The Beach
6.7
I stay one day in this hotel Nice Viiew Rice Fild and Beach View all together.... The Hotel need full fill the bathroom with wasteful and toilet spot very proper way... Overall the hotel are clean and nice.....
Emett T. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Great staff, good food, close to waves

Staff, banana pancakes, close to waves
8.3
Great experience at nirmala. It is close to keramas surfing beach. Good food served..
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
clean, no frills, comfortable, and affordable

pool, close to beach, room size plisa
7.3
Kylie P. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Best Value for Money in Bali, Close to Surf Beach

Restaurant, Value for Money, Staff Performance
10
Nirmala Guest House is a great place to stay in Bali. The rooms are nice and clean, the surroundings are beautiful rice paddies, the food is delicious, the staff are very friendly and helpful and its only minutes walk to Keramas surf break. I booked online and was unsure about staying here but this is one of the best places to stay in Bali. If you're looking for a relaxing, surfing holiday away from the hustle and bustle I would highly recommend this place.
Anton A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
its ok and convinient

convinient, close to the beach, quiet
7.3
its ok, we can enjoy and relax, close to the beach
Endah K. Groups Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Disaster

When the renovation is done, it would be a nice place. Surrounded by rice field, quite, and not far from the beach.
2
It was a disaster and a mistake to book it at the wrong time. When we arrived there most of the room are under renovation. We don't know if there was even any other guest. The room that we got was big and clean, but also looks old with a little spooky bath tub. The swimming pool is dirty, maybe because the staff didn't feel the need to clean it with almost no guest at that time. They said the breakfast would start at 7 or 7.30, but when we went to the restaurant/lobby for the breakfast, we didn't see anyone around and there was no breakfast or any food yet. After we went to their office, the man said that the staff will arrived around 8. And we knew it means that the breakfast would only be ready around 8.30 or even 9 am. So in the end we ended up spending most of the time at the Komune Resort that's not far from there. It's very expensive but at least we got meals and got what we paid. The guest house suitable for people who seek for quite and simple place and people who like surfing. Maybe the place would be better when the renovation done. They should inform beforehand that they are underrenovation though.
Erin C. Couples New Zealand, October 19, 2013
Friendly staff

Staff, room size, price
6
Great little place to stay that isn't too far from the beach with wonderful friendly staff.
Carolina P. Couples Colombia, September 23, 2013
Good, simple, clean and beautiful landscape

Quiet, simple, beautiful landscape
8.3
It was a surprising experience in the middle of nowhere… It is like the BEST cost-benefit relation ever. It is magical to hear the sound of the ocean while you see the amazing rice fields. We arrived very late in the night and I thought it was going to be a disaster but wao, it was good, simple, clean and beautiful landscape.
Warren S. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Good value for money

Easy access to the beach, a beach club down the road, nice food
6
An enjoyable short stay, good value if you are looking for somewhere cheap to stay, surf not great.
Yue-Lan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2013
Great bungalow with cheap price

Fantastic view
9.7
The room, I stayed is quite big and have a lovely frontyard. The afternoon I sat on the deckchair is one of the best time in Bali. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The bungalow is close to the beach and a local night market.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the night market which is about 10 min walk on the left of the beach. The food is cheap and amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirmala Guest House BaliNirmala Guest House Bali - BathroomNirmala Guest House Bali - Guest RoomNirmala Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceNirmala Guest House Bali - Guest RoomNirmala Guest House Bali - Guest RoomNirmala Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceNirmala Guest House Bali - ExteriorNirmala Guest House Bali - Guest RoomNirmala Guest House Bali - EntranceNirmala Guest House Bali - Guest RoomNirmala Guest House Bali - EntranceNirmala Guest House Bali - Guest RoomNirmala Guest House Bali - EntranceNirmala Guest House Bali - ExteriorNirmala Guest House Bali - ExteriorNirmala Guest House Bali - ExteriorNirmala Guest House Bali - BathroomNirmala Guest House Bali - ExteriorNirmala Guest House Bali - BathroomNirmala Guest House Bali - Nirmala poolNirmala Guest House Bali - ExteriorNirmala Guest House Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeNirmala Guest House Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeNirmala Guest House Bali - ExteriorNirmala Guest House Bali - ExteriorNirmala Guest House Bali - InteriorNirmala Guest House Bali - ExteriorNirmala Guest House Bali - RestaurantNirmala Guest House Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07