or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel

75/ 187-190 Moo 12, Jomthien, Nongprue, Banglamung, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King Bed Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Entrance
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Gary C. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
excellent hotel-nice room.

Near to beach...comfortable bed / nice room.
10
Great was central near to beach /nice rooms/ freindly staff excellent breakfast.
David W. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Comfortable & Peaceful

Location Quiet Large room
8
Very pleasant stay , it is located at the quiet end of soi 4 but only metres to the beach and close to 2nd road markets.Staff friendly and helpfull. Would recomend
Robert D. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
nice room- poor service

room size, room design, near beach
6.7
Nice room Staff ok although boss lady hardly smiled or was friendly Breakfast very limited and i had to pay 80 baht for 2 orange juices, after i had already paid for breakfasts to be included !!! Wouldn't stay again, such a pity as was a nice room.
Joseph C. Couples Belgium, July 23, 2013
nice,relax and comfortable

bed size and quality, room size and design, bath size and design, staff discretion
7.7
Nice stay, exactly as expected (And I want to add that despite some other people said, continental or thai breakfest are available in hotel restaurant on ground floor).
Dr T. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Art/Design Hotel

Large room, Good gesign, Nice kitchen
7
not far from Jomtein beachGood design and large room
Elliott C. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Pleasant hotel

Close to beach, Nice room, Comfortable bed
7.3
A good stay overall. Nice , clean, large room that was great value for the money spent,
Jutarat K. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
nice wide room and friendly staffs

room width,friendly staff,comfort
7.7
Im very impress with their staff.they very friendly and good service mind.room is very big more than i expect,clean and nice.for breakfast isnt buffet.
Ralf K. Families with older children South Africa, July 17, 2013
last minute descision to stay there, worked well

room, clean, pool
9
very short but comfortable and clean. Little English spoken though
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
great room big bed

room,staff,close to beach
9
small friendly hotel staff very helpfull,room large an clean nice balcony but view not great but on a plus is price an close to beach try eating seafood on beach wonderfull an cheap.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Good location

Location, room size, TV channels
7
We enjoyed our stay at the Nirvana and would be happy to go back again. We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment and it gave plenty of space. The bedroom, living room and bathroom were all quite large. We also booked a standard room for some friends who decided to stay overnight and it was also a very good size. Check in was quick and so was check out. The hotel is situated at the quiet end of Soi 4 and in the evening there was never any noise to stop us sleeping or relaxing on the quite large balcony. However the hotel is also very close to restaurants and bars, so we did not feel "away" from everything. A short walk down the street takes you to the beach which is a bit cleaner than the beach at Pattaya centre. The owner was also helpful when we had a problem with our computer and the internet in the Nirvana is one of the fastest we have used on all our Thai travels over many years. There is no elevator so if you have problems climbing stairs then I suggest you try to request a room on a lower floor. The stairwell does not have AirCon so it can be quite hot, especially when going to the 4th floor. All in all we enjoyed our stay (as did our friends) and we will probably go back to the Nirvana when we visit Jomtien in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel PattayaNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King BedNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King BedNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom DeluxeNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - 1 BedroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio BoutiqueNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King BedNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01