or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel

75/ 187-190 Moo 12, Jomthien, Nongprue, Banglamung, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King Bed Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King Bed Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King Bed Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
not far from beach

location staff clean
8
The room was clean and a reasonable size with a kitchen area that included a kettle. The bathroom was a bit odd with the pebble finish to the floor that was a bit hard on soft western feet. The concrete bath also looked a bit strange but as I only used the shower it was not a problem. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was good. The location was quiet at the end of the road but not that far from the beach. There were bars and restaurants in the area.
Dan D. Families with young children Sweden, January 1, 2014
Great location at a resonable price

Great location, nice personnel, nice room
9
We spent 4 nights here. The hotel is about a 2 minutes walk from the beach in Jomtien on a side street. Therefor it's not that noisy but still very near the main street with all the restaurants and bars. We had an extra bed in our room but it wasn't any problem, the room was quite big. They didn't had that many choices for breakfast but at least it was freshly prepared. Good prices on the minibar not that much more than at 7/11. All the personnel was very nice and friendly and the ladies at the reception speak good English. I accidentally broke a plate in my room which cost me 200B. I thought it was a bit too much for a lousy plate. Otherwise I was very pleased with my stay.
Russel P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
Frendly staff and a large, comfortable room

attentive and friendly staff, large 41 square meter room, good night's sleep
9
I've stayed at the Nirvana Boutique before. Each time the staff is friendly and attentive, so check-in and check-out take less than a minute. If you want a large, beautifully-decorated room with a comfy bed, the Nirvana Boutique won't disappoint. There are many excellent restaurants within easy walking distance of the Nirvana Boutique, and the beach is only a 50-meter stroll. The soi (street) is very quiet considering how many bars there are on other nearby streets. Highly recommend!
Lars P. Solo travelers Sweden, December 29, 2013
2 weeks in Jomtien as a base for golf.

Large space. Balcony. Friendly personell
7.7
As always good value for the money. Excellent stay for a golf travel and the weather were perfect
Jacobus V. Couples Netherlands, December 23, 2013
Pleasant couple of days in Jomtien.

I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times for the following reasons: large rooms with adequate bathroom facilities; excellent bed and pillows; excellent location with easy access to beach, restau
7.7
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Quick easy reach of night life

Friendly staff easy access to night life, markets, shopping, eating out
9.7
Friendly, nice breakfast, good for shopping, good value for money, nice bed and room.Small pool good location, clean room. I would stay there next time. Outside Pattaya in Johntiem which is in a better location with easy access to night life.
Tie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Good customer service with great smile

Services, clean, tidy.
8
Outstanding hotel. The room was clean and tidy. Great value and would be here again soon.
Alvin K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Been here over the years.

Close to the beach, biig bathroom and very comfy bed.
8.3
I think for the price it has the most comfortable bed and biggest bathtub in town! Nice design, very close to the beach and a little tuck away pool at the back with bamboo enclosure. Friendly staffs, but the younger lady at the front desk needs to improve her attitude. Will be back for sure.
Alvin K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Always good to be back to this hotel

Design, great bed, and very close to the beach.
8.3
Stayed here many times. Still as great. Large room, very big bathtub for two person which suits honeymoon. Very close to the beach. All staffs are friendly accept for the younger front desk lady with long hair. Never tried their breakfast because the bed is too comfy and I refuse to wake up early every time! They even have small pool behind the hotel surrounded by a bamboo design enclosure.
Alvin K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
I always like to come back to this hotel.

Large comfy room, close to beach and super nice bed!
8
Boutique hotel with stylish room. Super comfortable bed! Huge bathtub for two and close to the beach - two mins walk. Friendly staffs but younger lady with long hair need to be friendlier at the front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel PattayaNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King BedNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King BedNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King BedNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01