Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel

75/ 187-190 Moo 12, Jomthien, Nongprue, Banglamung, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King Bed Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King Bed Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King Bed Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Kitchen
Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
647 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Brian B. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Value for money - Location OK

Comfortable Bed. Size of suite. cleanliness
7.3
OK
Anthony N. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
1week with them

Staff very helpful and courteous breakfast was nice room was cleaned well
8.7
Had a very good experience with this hotel the staff were excellent breakfast was nice and adequate air con was a blessing amenities were great my only complaint was the wooden edge around the bed caught my shin aa few times otherwise would recomend this place
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Good value

Location, big room and staff ok
8.3
June T. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2015
Nice Staff unexpected location

Big Room, Nice Hotel Decor
5.3
It was an ok stay. Didn't expect it to be in the location it was but a last minute booking during Wai Lan lead us here. Rooms were nice and big, with a kitchen we didn't use.Decor reminded me of Bali. Breakfast was boring though.
Nguyen T. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
Great location and room near beach

Room, service, location
7.7
Mark E. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Value for money

Size & layout of room
7.7
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2015
Cozy hotel

Location, room comfort, quite
6.3
Rooms are wondefull i rally like the soft bed and good air conditioning because Pattaya can be very humid. I always feel at home here, great hotel decoration with Buddhist Statues. What ruins this please is some of the stuff in the day for breakfast is very loud, rude and not have hospitslity manners. I always have chicken soup for breakfast here, a girl who works as receptionist and a waitress is always rude to me and she shows me that she doesn't not like me every time I ask her a question. She is loud and obnoxious. When i arrived to hotel and asked her if I can have chicken soup for breakfast she was so rude and telling me in a loud rode way how she does not know, she will see with boss and tell me tomorrow. Next morning I come to eat and asked her for 2 cups of hot water, then when she came to bring hot water I asked for 2 for 2 glasses of cold water as well for me and my friend she got so mad at me I felt like I can not ask for any request. Next day I get my soup! Last amd my third day i come to eat breakfast she say sorry sir we not have your soup, I asked why she answer in a rude loud tone, there was no chicken in the market this morning. I look at her and I feel like I am in the circus. I decided not to eat because Even the breakfast was included in the room. Then she brings cereal for my friend , and we wait for spoon and wait finally I ask waitress how can she eat her cereal with Her hands. She did not like my comment, I forget sir and she kept talking to me in loud obnoxios way. I lost my patience and ask her for her name she did not answer. Just talked to other stuff and laugh out loud. This person has no clue what is a customer service, she acts like this hotel is her house and she can do anything she wants. This hotel needs educated staff who studied tourism not hire people off the street who will ruin your reputation. Management also need a clean up educated people who studied hospitslity business this hotel deserves it
Grant W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Aweful reception

Location, comfortable rooms
5.7
Kenneth A. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
Great place to stay

Staff , rooms,location
7.7
This is my fourth time at this hotel , great rooms.Good price. Breakfeast also good
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2015
Great cozy hotel

Room, staff , location
10
Extended my stay, great service. Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel PattayaNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King BedNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King BedNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King BedNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01