or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel

75/ 187-190 Moo 12, Jomthien, Nongprue, Banglamung, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King Bed Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Entrance
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Desmond O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Great Value

Staff location and price
10
Great but I wish they had an elevator
Heinz M. Business travelers Switzerland, December 6, 2014
Warning
2.3
this hotel is cheating the guests. unfriendly poor breakfast no lift
Roy B. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2014
l was very empressed with the room design.

buffet breakfast, cleanliness layout.
10
We enjoyed our stay and good service, we will come back again.
Roy B. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2014
very nice room and good staff

food, staff and room.
4
John S. Solo travelers Spain, November 21, 2014
Great location for Jomtien and Pattaya

Spacious well appointed room, good wi-fi connection, great breakfast.
8.3
Overall enjoyed my stay, marred slightly by unusual house policy of charging for a second cup of coffee at breakfast (the coffee is great !) but that minor irritant aside, the Hotel is clean, well appointed, big comfy bed, powerful air con, stroll to the beach and baht bus into Pattaya, though we preferred the slower but still lively pace of Jomtien to the hustle of Pattaya. Would definitely stay again.
Paul C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Value for Money

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
9.3
This is my second stay at Nirvana Boutique this year. The staff continues to impress me. They are attentive, friendly and helpful and I look forward to meting all of them again next year!
Kodchaporn P. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2014
Good

Breakfast
6
Allergies with Blanket.
Brigitte H. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Bad Experience
3.7
Very bad the worst hotel ever Very rude stuff, bad breakfast and very noisy we couldn't sleep I'll never go back again it's a rip off
Andy L. Families with young children Australia, November 1, 2014
Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel

Quiet
2
Actually everything was okay except everyone hated Agoda people. They would have served me better if I hadnt booked thru Agoda. not much guests, not much parking spaces.
Tim G. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Comfort and relaxation

Close to beach and markets, 2mins to immigration
10
Again we enjoy the place everything you want without hassle bike rental 1 min walk, restaurants 1 min walk, markets 10 min walk, baht bus 2 min walk :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel PattayaNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King BedNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King BedNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom DeluxeNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - 1 BedroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio BoutiqueNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Studio King BedNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - KitchenNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - EntranceNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNirvana Boutique Suites Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nirvana Boutique Suites Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01