My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirvana Inn

20/12 Sirirat Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirvana Inn Phuket - Reception Nirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant Nirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby Attraction Nirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby Attraction Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant Nirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby Attraction Nirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Tommy P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Brilliant little hotel great staff

Staff and the room
8.7
My stay here was extremely comfortable, which was great as I decided I didn't like phuket all that much but this made it much easier because the lady is Italian and is very helpful along with her husband. The Thai girl who also works here is lovely and helpful too. They booked all my taxis for me and sorted my transfers out. 2 things, it is a good walk to the main area of phuket, but taxis are cheap enough or it can be walked. The second when arriving, get the taxi driver to ring the hotel, as there is 2 with the same name in phuket, as I found out the hard way. And was stuck searching for the right one for an hour. Bu overall great hotel, away from the hassle of the city centre, and wonderful staff
Jennifer S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Great value and great staff

Staff, price, large rooms
9.7
If you're looking for a hotel in the middle of the action I would not stay here...but of you're looking for a place with great rooms and even better staff...I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Sook K. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Quiet Place with Friendly & Helpful Hotel Owner

Quiet & Peaceful Place with Friendly & Helpful Hotel Owner
6.3
This is a nice, clean, quiet, and peceful hotel. It is really away from busy street(around 30 mins walk to the beach and happening street)or Bangla Road. The hotel owner is really helpful and friendly in anyway to make your stay memorable. However 2 things about this hotel are, there do not have lift in the hotel and and when you open your bedroom window, you will able to see the opposite hotel bedroom clearly as it is only 15'ft away from you.
Joyce C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
Comfortable, clean, great value

Very clean, great price, nice staff
8.7
This hotel is great. The most important thing is the staff were very helpful. They stored my luggage even when I traveled to Krabi. I have never seen a hotel at this price that is so spotlessly clean. Even though i did not spend much time at the hotel, it was nice to have a clean and very comfortable, new looking place to return to at the end of the day. It was my home away from home. Internet occasionally was slow.
Joyce C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2013
A good deal, and comfortable

Flexible staff, clean, affordable
8.7
Its hard to find a clean hotel for a bargain. This hotel is both. If you dont mind having to walk to get to the beach, this is a great place to stay.
Joyce C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Cozy and clean

Staff, comfortable, updated furniture
8.7
Gyan C. Couples India, February 19, 2013
Clean and quiet hotel @good location

No Swimming pool
9
My stay in Nirvana Inn was very nice. This hotel is located in quiet area. The staff is very nice. The rooms are very clean. The Italian couple (the owner) is very nice and they allowed me early check in and late check out without any cost.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use a bike to travel, it makes easier to explore the beaches and travel around the island
Fernando L. Couples Brazil, February 17, 2013
Pretty good

Price, cleanliness, room
7.7
The room is pretty nice and clean. It is a 20 minutes walk to the center of Patong, which is pretty good considering how crowded that area is. The only negative would be the four floors withouth elevator.
Hotel Feature Tip: Look for lower floors
Anna T. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2013
nice vacation start

quiet, really friendly owners, large room
7.7
A littlebit off the beach but quiet and with really fiendly staff
Gunjan B. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Pathetic hotel to stay at

nothing good to say
3.3
It was the very bad experience at this hotel. In the services on Agoda & on their personal website they mentioned restaurant & Jacuzzi pool but there is nothing as such. It’s not a 3 star property even. Please don’t stay at this hotel you may try SM resort (Lamia hotel) just next to it, it’s fantastic.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: please go & spend time at Patong beach & enjoy a chilled beer.. but dont book Nirvana Inn to stay in phuket they are the cheaters

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirvana Inn PhuketNirvana Inn Phuket - ReceptionNirvana Inn Phuket - RestaurantNirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby AttractionNirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby AttractionNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - RestaurantNirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby AttractionNirvana Inn Phuket - RestaurantNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03