Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirvana Inn

20/12 Sirirat Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirvana Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Nirvana Inn Phuket - Reception Nirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant Nirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby Attraction Nirvana Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Nirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby Attraction Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant Nirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby Attraction Nirvana Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Nirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby
Nirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Dinahfer A. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2015
Nice Staff, Clean Hotel

Friendly staff, Spacious room, Quiet and peaceful location
9
Pleasant. A bit of a walk from and to the beach but it's near the night market where cheap food and drinks and spas.
Report this review
Craig V. Families with young children Canada, March 25, 2015
Very pleasant stay.

Staff, cleanliness and price.
8.3
A pleasant surprise. Very good value for money.
Report this review
Dimas A. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2015
Very helpfull staf

good
8.3
Report this review
Amanda P. Groups New Zealand, December 30, 2014
LOVELY INN!

location, helpful + friendly english-speaking staff and clean + tidy
9.3
Came with a group of 4 to nirvana inn ( 2 rooms, 2 couples), pleasant surprise very much underrated!, clean beautiful rooms, clean linen, helpful staff that help get you the best prices for trips/taxis/boat rides to phi phi island for example, all english speaking and so friendly!!. Best stay so far in thailand. location - about a 15 minute walk to a big mall and big night market, with markets along the way too. So much happening in this area of patong. Great comfortable stay and we spent a couple nights in phi phi island after checking out then decided to rebook 1 more night when we got back to phuket! Would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Ray W. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Home again

Staff, bed, room
7.7
As another reviewer had written it's just like being home. This was my 2nd stay here this year and it was just like going home again. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room was large and clean/well maintained
Report this review
Wang S. Solo travelers China, June 4, 2014
Not tidy and clean

24hours reception
5.7
The room is small, and there are many stain in the bed sheet . At rainy night, the outside is so noise.
Report this review
Ray W. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Room was of good standard, staff were very helpful, away from hustle and bustle
7.3
Very enjoyable and comfortable
Report this review
Azure L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Good Price,View, Service, Location

Good Price,View, Service, Location
9
I stayed at Nirvana Inn for 4D3N. It is actually amazing that one could get a view of the mountain and yet be 7mins ride away from the beach (Patong Beach) To me, it's actually situated at a very pleasant area. One could sleep in peace at night, could drive to the beach. And within minutes be in a shopping district. Great service too. I couldn't ask for more for the price I'm paying :)
Report this review
Tommy P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Brilliant little hotel great staff

Staff and the room
8.7
My stay here was extremely comfortable, which was great as I decided I didn't like phuket all that much but this made it much easier because the lady is Italian and is very helpful along with her husband. The Thai girl who also works here is lovely and helpful too. They booked all my taxis for me and sorted my transfers out. 2 things, it is a good walk to the main area of phuket, but taxis are cheap enough or it can be walked. The second when arriving, get the taxi driver to ring the hotel, as there is 2 with the same name in phuket, as I found out the hard way. And was stuck searching for the right one for an hour. Bu overall great hotel, away from the hassle of the city centre, and wonderful staff
Report this review
Jennifer S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Great value and great staff

Staff, price, large rooms
9.7
If you're looking for a hotel in the middle of the action I would not stay here...but of you're looking for a place with great rooms and even better staff...I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirvana Inn PhuketNirvana Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolNirvana Inn Phuket - ReceptionNirvana Inn Phuket - RestaurantNirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby AttractionNirvana Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolNirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby AttractionNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - RestaurantNirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby AttractionNirvana Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolNirvana Inn Phuket - RestaurantNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03