or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirvana Inn

20/12 Sirirat Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirvana Inn Phuket - Reception Nirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant Nirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby Attraction Nirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby Attraction Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant Nirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby Attraction Nirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant Nirvana Inn Phuket - Lobby Nirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Ray W. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Home again

Staff, bed, room
7.7
As another reviewer had written it's just like being home. This was my 2nd stay here this year and it was just like going home again. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room was large and clean/well maintained
Wang S. Solo travelers China, June 4, 2014
Not tidy and clean

24hours reception
5.7
The room is small, and there are many stain in the bed sheet . At rainy night, the outside is so noise.
Ray W. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Room was of good standard, staff were very helpful, away from hustle and bustle
7.3
Very enjoyable and comfortable
Azure L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Good Price,View, Service, Location

Good Price,View, Service, Location
9
I stayed at Nirvana Inn for 4D3N. It is actually amazing that one could get a view of the mountain and yet be 7mins ride away from the beach (Patong Beach) To me, it's actually situated at a very pleasant area. One could sleep in peace at night, could drive to the beach. And within minutes be in a shopping district. Great service too. I couldn't ask for more for the price I'm paying :)
Tommy P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Brilliant little hotel great staff

Staff and the room
8.7
My stay here was extremely comfortable, which was great as I decided I didn't like phuket all that much but this made it much easier because the lady is Italian and is very helpful along with her husband. The Thai girl who also works here is lovely and helpful too. They booked all my taxis for me and sorted my transfers out. 2 things, it is a good walk to the main area of phuket, but taxis are cheap enough or it can be walked. The second when arriving, get the taxi driver to ring the hotel, as there is 2 with the same name in phuket, as I found out the hard way. And was stuck searching for the right one for an hour. Bu overall great hotel, away from the hassle of the city centre, and wonderful staff
Jennifer S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Great value and great staff

Staff, price, large rooms
9.7
If you're looking for a hotel in the middle of the action I would not stay here...but of you're looking for a place with great rooms and even better staff...I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Sook K. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Quiet Place with Friendly & Helpful Hotel Owner

Quiet & Peaceful Place with Friendly & Helpful Hotel Owner
6.3
This is a nice, clean, quiet, and peceful hotel. It is really away from busy street(around 30 mins walk to the beach and happening street)or Bangla Road. The hotel owner is really helpful and friendly in anyway to make your stay memorable. However 2 things about this hotel are, there do not have lift in the hotel and and when you open your bedroom window, you will able to see the opposite hotel bedroom clearly as it is only 15'ft away from you.
Joyce C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
Comfortable, clean, great value

Very clean, great price, nice staff
8.7
This hotel is great. The most important thing is the staff were very helpful. They stored my luggage even when I traveled to Krabi. I have never seen a hotel at this price that is so spotlessly clean. Even though i did not spend much time at the hotel, it was nice to have a clean and very comfortable, new looking place to return to at the end of the day. It was my home away from home. Internet occasionally was slow.
Joyce C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2013
A good deal, and comfortable

Flexible staff, clean, affordable
8.7
Its hard to find a clean hotel for a bargain. This hotel is both. If you dont mind having to walk to get to the beach, this is a great place to stay.
Joyce C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Cozy and clean

Staff, comfortable, updated furniture
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirvana Inn PhuketNirvana Inn Phuket - ReceptionNirvana Inn Phuket - RestaurantNirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby AttractionNirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby AttractionNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - RestaurantNirvana Inn Phuket - Nearby AttractionNirvana Inn Phuket - RestaurantNirvana Inn Phuket - LobbyNirvana Inn Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01