or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirwana Resort Hotel

Jalan Panglima Pantar, Site A2-Lagoi, Bintan / Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29155 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/Lounge Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Spa Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool
Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club
Area: Bintan / Lagoi Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2853 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2853)
Sort by:
Melisa S. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Great Hospitality

Hospitality, Service, Staff
7.3
Great hospitality, excellent service. Awesome getaway to do nothing more but relax.
Shaik J. Families with young children Lebanon, October 1, 2014
decent hotel

pool, room, and restautant
6
It was a decent hotel. But the place is aloof and not many things to do.
Siew H. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2014
great location, value for money, nice beach

nice beach, nice swimming pool, nice room
7.7
clean room, nice location, nice beach, nice swimming pool. the room which far from the lobby not able to receive WIFI signal. The speed of the staff performance need to be increase.
Janice F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Great Vacation Activities

Variety of activities (spa, water sports, elephants); modern comfortable hotel rooms and pools, very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
My overall stay was wonderful. I enjoyed the Batik painting, snorkeling, elephant ride, spa, and pool very much. The people at the information desk to schedule activities didn't all have the same information. I kept checking back to get an activity booked and sometimes got conflicting information. It was hard to book things as a single traveler since some activities required minimum bookings. A couple of times the restaurant staff seemed to forget me in terms of service. However, these experiences were minimal and overall did not detract from my stay. Thank you for a wonderful time!
Clarice M. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Great experience!

Jet ski, pool, friendly staffs
8.7
It was great but not much variety of food.
Xibang L. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2014
very comfortable staying at nirwana

swimming pool, seaview and restaurant.
10
Raymond T. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Staycation

staff was very friendly, hotel was clean and the beach is awesome
10
During my staycation at Nirwana resort hotel, it was great, we are treated very friendly and polite. I really enjoy my stay there and I will definitely go back there again!
Nicholli E. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2014
Very nice resort.

Very clean and new room, great staff and service, everyone's very friendly and helpful.
7.7
Very pleasant stay, except for the food which was acceptable and not fantastic. We had 2 unexpected visitors in the main pool also one afternoon, in the form of 2 big 1 metre long iguanas which gave my son and niece a huge shock while they were swimming nearby! Gave us parents a huge fright too! But overall a very nice resort with very clean beach. Will definitely visit again soon.
Wang Y. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Another Great Retreat

Cleanliness, Abundance of Activities & Nice Beach
9
This is my second visit to Nirwana in the month. Nirwana never falls short in terms of room comfort, staff attitude and facilities. We wanted to try something a little different this time and signed up for snorkeling and ATV rental (jungle track). All in all, it was great fun! If you are intending to stay here, do check out what they have in store for you at their activities desk : )
Mok S. Groups Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Relaxing trip

Private beach, resort, friendly staff
7.7
-friendly staff and very attentive -love the room set up and view from balcony -comfort stay with friends and enjoy the sunshine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan IslandNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/LoungeNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - SpaNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Nirwana Resort Hotel, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06