Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirwana Resort Hotel

Jalan Panglima Pantar, Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3305 reviews

2244 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3305)
Sort by:
Walter K. Solo travelers Austria, August 22, 2014
Great stay!

location, free time activities, food
9.7
It was a great pleasure, very good for relaxing.
Report this review
Carl C. Couples Norway, August 17, 2014
Perfect weekend getaway

Location, Recreation Facilities, Pool Bar
9
We had stayed for a weekend and it was just perfect. The pool was nice and big and there was a pool bar to boot! We had food at the resort and it was really good too. Our room was worth the price we paid. Hotel staff was nice and friendly. We loved that they have a proper recreational activity centre. We played bowling, shooting, archery and the best of them all, we got to fly on a seaplane! It was just amazing!!
Report this review
Yoonah K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 16, 2014
good

good
6
good
Report this review
Parthasarathi S. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Nirwana Weekend Getaway

Beach, Pool and staff
8.7
It was relaxing and comfortable.
Report this review
Parthasarathi S. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Family Stay At Nirwana

Beach,Pool and Staff
9
Comfortable and relax
Report this review
Yuqun W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Nice view

Lovely view from balcony
9.3
We had a lovely time , the room was clean, friendly staff
Report this review
Yuqun W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Good location

Nice view from the room
8
We had a good time , will visit again
Report this review
Qian S. Couples China, August 10, 2014
overall, Nirwana resort hotel is nice

swimming pool, beach, nice staff
8.7
I booked a room with a queen size bed, but they assigned me a room with two single-bed at first and told me the hotel is fully occupied. Fortunately, after about 40 minutes waiting, I got a room with a king size bed. The facility in the hotel is very nice, especially the swimming pool, I enjoyed it very much. Also, there is an elephant inside the hotel :D. The free bowling game is not actually free. Guests have to pay for the bowling Shoes even they had brought their own shoes.
Report this review
Christine P. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2014
Old

Location
4.7
Below average. Food is not nice but expensive. The pool is not clean. The room is also not clean.
Report this review
Gao M. Couples China, August 10, 2014
good place to relax

location, beach, games
8.3
The resort has free shuttle bus to the ferry terminal. The beach is good. There are elephants and a mini zoo in the resort. It is a great place for a family with children. A bit crowded during the weekend.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 2244 reviews Next page
Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan IslandNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/LoungeNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - SpaNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07