or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirwana Resort Hotel

Jalan Panglima Pantar, Site A2-Lagoi, Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29155 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/Lounge Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Spa Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool
Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club
Area: Lagoi Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2971 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2971)
Sort by:
Mak L. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

good swimming pool, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
Although the weather is not good (rainy during the day except after 16:00), the stay is comfortable
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
room wasn't as what we expected from pictures.

toilet was spacious, hotel was close to the beach, bed was rather comfortable
5.3
overall is good, had a good time to ourselves from the bustling city.
Jeannette S. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Nice getaway for short vacation

Centrally located to attractions ie. kelong restaurant & local market
7.3
Was very pleasant & enjoyed the short stay
Liyang Y. Couples China, March 10, 2014
beautiful place, nice staffs

polite with guests, anticipate guest needs and location is very good.
10
Very nice hotel and very good staffs. At the first moment when we meet the Concierge at the ferry terminal, we begain to love this place. Hotel staffs are polite, they knows what guests needs, and offer selections of dinning, tour and other informations. We will come back again!
Victor C. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
totally relax in the sea

sun, sea, staff
9
Harshida P. Families with young children India, March 9, 2014
it was really fentastic place

beach,transport,food
10
it was great experience. some of the staff quite good and some of the staff quite rude while talking specially when we did not use the hotel facilities which was quite expensive and we use outside facilities which was quite cheaper than hotel.
Edwin F. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Nice service, nice view and great beach

Swimming pool, beach and staff
9.3
Quite a pleasure experience, you can stay in the hotel for the whole trip, nice view and nice service
Fatima G. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2014
it was an awesome experience.

the beach, pool and friendly staff
10
The hotel was really nice and clean. All staff are friendly and accomodating. Buffet breakfast was superb. I simply love the beach and the pool. Thanks for this wonderful experience. Cheers!
Ada L. Groups Taiwan, March 6, 2014
Need to care more what customers requests

location, swimming pool / beach, public transport
6.7
Is nice hotel for realxing everything were fine nice staff but as a resort hotel should be more care about what customer need, We were group of tree so request extra bed in booking but hotel didn't notice that so I had to went and ask again.
Xu C. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
nice hotel for holiday

location, suroundings, beach
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan IslandNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/LoungeNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - SpaNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Nirwana Resort Hotel, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B08