Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirwana Resort Hotel

Jalan Panglima Pantar, Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29155 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/Lounge Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Spa Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool
Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club
Area: Lagoi Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3103 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Ling G. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2014
nice hotel!

Friendly staff Close to beach Nice environment
8.3
Nice hotel, friendly staff, my family enjoyed the holiday there
Anand V. Families with young children India, May 18, 2014
Was a good experience

Nice location, good pool and good service
8.3
The stay was good.
Yuin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
We had a relaxing and pleasant stay!

Clean beach, quiet surroundings and friendly staff
6
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay for me and my family.
Tang T. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
Nice swimming pool with the view .

Excellent n efficiency service
8.3
Gerald M. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Lovely hotel, great views, beautiful

Pool, friendliness of staff, beauty
8.3
Wonderful, unique experience
Joselito D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
Relaxing, yet wonderful experience...

Nice location / place, good food, excellent service
9.7
It was a very nice short getaway from stressful routine life. I just wish there were shows (cultural or otherwise) to enjoy especially in the evening...
Rebecca C. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Very relaxing stay at Nirwana

Friendly staff, easy access to other parts of Nirwana, peaceful
8.3
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Reflex, recharge and enjoy

Big, many things to do and space well plan
7.3
The stay was great even tho I have to pay extra for a room upgrade. But I realise the air conditioning system is quite old and there are few particular area that seriously need to improve to strive for excellence. 1) swimming pool jacuzzi not functioning 2) air con in the room is faulty , thermostatic can not control room aircon temperature 3) food is abit too expensive for such a place 4) bed sheet not really clean,clean 5) guest room acoustic level might not meet STC 55 if hotel is aiming to be 5 stars
Hyoshin C. Families with young children South Korea, May 12, 2014
OK lah...

Value for money / Friendly Staff / Room
6.7
Was ok for a short getaway from Singapore. They upgraded us a larger room, so we were quite satisfied.
Mark W. Couples Sweden, May 11, 2014
Excellenta stay

Friendly staff, good food and value for money
9.7
Excellent. 3rd time I stay there and both my girlfriend and I enjoyed it. We were also upgraded to the suite free of charge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan IslandNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/LoungeNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - SpaNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Nirwana Resort Hotel, Bintan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04