or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirwana Resort Hotel

Jalan Panglima Pantar, Site A2-Lagoi, Bintan / Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29155 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/Lounge Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Spa Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool
Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club
Area: Bintan / Lagoi Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2913 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2913)
Sort by:
Siti R. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Short Getaway

Big, good place to relax, near beach
7.7
A pleasant short getaway trip. We were lucky to be able to check in within 5mins (before the crowd came in) but unfortunately as we were early, we had to wait for the room till 1pm. The staff were kind enough to give us the room earlier even though the check in time was 2pm. We checked into the superior room, and the view is not as good. Air con was also not cold, we had to turn on the ceiling fan in the hot afternoon.
Grace N. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Relaxing and rejuvenating

Close to the beach and shuttle service to areas of interest such as pasar oleh oleh.
8
It was pleasant and good place to destress from city living. Clean beaches and good jacuzzi at the pool. Shuttle service arrived promptly and food was readily accessible at all timings.
Seah W. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
relaxing & comfortable

spacious, clean & comfortable
9
we arrive the resort at 9am. The staff allow us for earlier check-in at 1.30pm although their check in time is 3pm. Staff were attentive to our needs. The room is free of mosquito and clean.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2013
it was comfortable nothing fanciful

the pool near the beach and good food
7.3
itmwas a familyntrio and we like the pool and beach..otherwise the rooms are OK
Joanna L. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
A beautiful location and a wonderful hotel.

Gorgeous beach, lovely swimming pool, nice food.
9
Nirwana Hotel was a lovely stay with friends. It is so close to the white sandy beaches and the shuttle bus around the resort made seeing other areas of the Nirwana Gardens resort so easy.
Ding W. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2013
Nice beach and swimming pool

Beach,swimming pool,zoo
6.3
Standard room facilit, nice beach,swimming pool.not many choice for food,the mini zoo is nice for children's.
Ching Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
a relax weekend with great beach and sunshine

nice environment, friendly staff, clean
7.7
We three girls had a very relaxed weekend with great beach and sunshine. Love the beach there, very beautiful
Jun L. Couples China, August 19, 2013
Good weekend getaway

It has a not bad beach. It is very easy to get to from Singapore. The hotel overall is very huge with lots of other activities ( a bowling center even).
5.7
The stay was not bad. We bring out brother in law there for a weekend getaway. And the hotel serve the purpose. We enjoy the beach, the swimming pool. One good thing (or bad thing) about Bintan overall is you use Singapore dollars there. So it is easy but not so cheap. There is a bowling center inside the hotel, we enjoyed it.
Jennifer A. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
Relaxing Weekend Getaway

Location, Nice Garden, Recreational Activities
7.7
We were greeted by the staffs at the ferry terminal and they were very accommodating. A shuttle bus drove us to the hotel and we were greeted by a wonderful dance of the hotel staffs. They were a bit strict when it comes to checking in at 3pm, or maybe it was just a weekend, the rooms are not yet ready for us. Anyway, upon checking in, I was pleased by the very large Deluxe Room, large toilet and dim lighting (looks so romantic, good for couples). The aircon was working fine. I find the bed a bit hard, but for my partner it's okay. The breakfast was just okay, has quite a lot of variety, few local food was served. Nice restaurants in the surroundings, the Dino Restau, the Restau at pool area and the Kelong Restau. There was also a free shuttle bus going to Kelong. Overall, I love Nirwana Gardens. I will definitely come back here in few months. :)
Yuji T. Couples Japan, August 15, 2013
not a luxury but a comfort

good access to activities, good food, and friendly staffs
8
Good access to activities, so you can save time. If you stay in Bintan for 2-3 days, I strongly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan IslandNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/LoungeNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - SpaNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Nirwana Resort Hotel, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B01