or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirwana Resort Hotel

Jalan Panglima Pantar, Site A2-Lagoi, Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29155 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/Lounge Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Spa Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool
Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club
Area: Lagoi Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2977 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2977)
Sort by:
Neil P. Groups United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Short trip for cycling traing camp

Room, food, pool area
7.7
Very impressed with state and size of the room, comfortable place to stay with reasonable food and good area to relax in sight of the beach.
Martin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
A relaxing place to stay for the whole family.

Location, friendly staff and kid size swimming pool.
9.3
My family and I had a really great relaxing time. The staff were extremely friendly and most helpful. I would whole heartedly recommend this hotel to anyone with a family.
Virginia C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
great room n' service

view and ambience
8
friendly staff and great service
Helgi S. Couples Iceland, October 11, 2013
Uneventful but comfortable

The room, the beach and the weather
9.3
Pretty nice. The wifi was very slow however and the resort should invest in a better internet service.
Xin W. Couples China, October 9, 2013
Nice place for relax

Sea, friendly staff and water activities
8.3
It was a great hotel, with friendly staff and nice views. Everything was great except the food there is quite expensive.
Hongmei Y. Couples China, October 7, 2013
Nice Hotel, Nice swimming Pool

This hotel has a great swimming pool
9.3
I have been this hotel 3 times, highly recommend to choose this hotel, nice view, nice beach, nice swimming, nice staff.
Xiaodong L. Couples China, October 7, 2013
fantastic and amazing

environment, facility and staff
8.3
Linda K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Beautiful hotel in paradise

Location,facilities, swimming pools
7.3
I visited for a weekend only from Singapore and it was not only worth the trip but I really wish I could have stayed much longer. I had to work remotely, and so the room was well suited to use as an office. Internet connection was ok. The desk and chair in the room was very comfortable. My only complaint was that I had to work!
Somasundaram G. Families with young children India, October 5, 2013
Good

Pool, beach, food
7.3
Xu H. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2013
Excellent!

Facility, service and meal
10
It's a very good experience in Nirwana. Hotel upgrade our room to sea-view suite. Excellent facility and view. Hope to stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan IslandNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/LoungeNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - SpaNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Nirwana Resort Hotel, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B03