or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirwana Resort Hotel

Jalan Panglima Pantar, Site A2-Lagoi, Bintan / Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29155 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/Lounge Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Spa Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool
Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club
Area: Bintan / Lagoi Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2784 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2784)
Sort by:
Tomomi O. Families with young children June 23, 2013
Very Good!

Friendly staff and fast services
6.3
We stayed for 2 nights and went to Kelong seafood restaurant and Baan Aarya Thai Restaurant. Both restaurant are very good, especially the locations. We were able to see a beautiful sunset from the outside seat of Aarya Thai Restaurant. It was lovely view, even my 3 yrs niece was happy with it. Do not miss the sunset when you stay at Nirwana Resort Hotel!!
Tomomi O. Families with young children June 23, 2013
Enjoyed!

Clean Beach
6.3
The beach in front of the hotel is very clean and quiet. We stayed with 3 yrs pld kid and she did enjoyed with the beach as well, since it was very quiet and safe. There is no rubish on the beach and no smell like a dirty beaches. Even we were able to see a lot of small fish by naked eye. All of the staff are very friendly, helpful and quick responses. We are satisfied and will come back to stay with Nirwana Resort Hotel next time.
Dat P. Couples Vietnam, June 22, 2013
Nuce

Nice place to relax
8
Soke H. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Great for a short resort getaway!

A lot of seating facility... Sofas@ lobby, pools chairs, beach chairs! Its great not having to stand around while waiting for check-in or coachto fetch u to ferry terminal!
7.3
Hedley R. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
Good value resort, in need of some restoration

Pool, beach and quick and easy to get to
7.3
Julian C. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Enjoyable

Clean and well maintained
6
Yew T. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable, one night stay

Beach, Pools, Food
7.7
Rizalina L. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2013
It was a fun stay, I got my tan and I'm happy.

Beach, food, rooms
7.7
Norazliza Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Pleasant n a place for chilling and relaxing

Great breakfast,good communication skills of front desk, good shuttle services
6
Adora D. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Great Pool Bad Food

1. sport/beach activities 2. great swimming pool 3. easy to organize activities/outings to make it an all inclusive hotel
5.7
Hotel room was spacious, bed was nice but bed sheets were dirty, once the staff changed them it was all good and comfortable. Room service had poor selection as well as the hotel's restaurant had poor choices for food and food served was not good. Swimming pool was great and we spent most of our time down by the pool, do not buy the coconuts, its a total waste of money it just taste like sweetened water. Great selection of activities to choose from. It's great for families with kids however the food was a great disappointment, only thing that was good was the cheese burger and fries. We had that for lunch and dinner everyday haha.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan IslandNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/LoungeNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - SpaNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Nirwana Resort Hotel, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C08