Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirwana Resort Hotel

Jalan Panglima Pantar, Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29155 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/Lounge Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Spa Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool
Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club
Area: Lagoi Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3305 reviews

2244 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3305)
Sort by:
Wendy L. Families with young children China, October 19, 2015
Good outdoor facilities but poor room facilities

Swimming pool; white sand;
6.7
Not really happy with the stay. Spent two nights at different hotels. Food is very average but overpriced+++ Staff appeared friendly but asked to pay extra to upgrade my room so that I can get into my room without waiting upon check-in, esp we are traveling with 1yr old baby.
Report this review
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2015
Friendly staffs. Boring place.

Staffs. Service. View.
7.3
It was a pleasant experience with the staffs. They were all friendly and eager to hell. But the hotel premise was too boring. Billard and Ktv room were closed. There was only the poolside place to eat within walking distance. Recommend to take full package instead of free & easy. Would be more worth it than to figure where to go yourselves. Let the hotel do the planning for you.
Report this review
Mohamad I. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2015
Bintan gem

1) spacious room 2)nice beach 3) friendly staff
8
Great staycation. Love the beach. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast spread
Report this review
Chi C. Families with young children China, October 13, 2015
good but no food

good swimming pool. nice condition. nice staff
7.3
Good place but just pool side restaurant was opened. So, our breakfast, pool side res.; lunch, pool side res.; dinner, pool side res again
Report this review
Jun X. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2015
Overpriced

The beach, swimming pool and the night activities on sat
7.3
The place is big with other resorts in the same group. I feel that the food and activities are pricey compared to batam. The band held on sat BBQ buffet was good but duration is a bit too short
Report this review
Vera H. Families with older children China, October 3, 2015
Not that good

The staffs are nice
5.3
We stayed for 2 nights, but no one ever came for house keeping until I required. The room's decoration is not that warm and the plug base is really far from the bed, the television is very small. The poolside restaurant and the Dino is just usual, the price is no much difference between the restaurants, and the taste also.It is really not a quite comfortable resort, and disappoint me actually.
Report this review
Yongqi C. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2015
Good stay but limited choices on food

Beach, Staff friendliness and Location
7
No shuttle to city center and food is controlled within Nirwana area, which is over-priced. Schedule for shuttle bus is also not accurate.
Report this review
Liu Z. Couples China, September 29, 2015
4 star hotel level

Reasonable price, ok room, good location
8
Reasonable price, ok room, good location
Report this review
Ang J. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2015
Good experience

staffs were polite and friendly. Environment was good and clean.
7.7
Overall, it was a good experience. the staffs was polite and friendly. They are willing to do extra mile to help the tourists. It is good place for couples and family. However, i would like them to change a new kettle for all rooms as the water tasted like plastic.
Report this review
Gareth E. Couples Australia, September 27, 2015
Bring own snacks and drinks!

Nice beach and pool.
6.3
This is an Indonesian Resort with Singaporean Hotel prices, SGD $7.00 approx for a 1.5L bottle of water, $4-5 for cans of drink. And meals for two at $50-$60+. Great location, very nice beach and many activities... also expensive but choice is there. ( never stay here when Singapore has public holidays is my Number 1 Tip. ) I would rate this as a 4 Star Hotel only though.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2244 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan IslandNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/LoungeNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - SpaNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01