Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirwana Resort Hotel

Jalan Panglima Pantar, Site A2-Lagoi, Bintan / Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29155 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/Lounge Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Spa Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool
Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club
Area: Bintan / Lagoi Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Elly Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Wonderful and Beautiful place for holiday

Nice staff, good food, beautiful scenary
8.7
We were enjoy to stay in, nice place to stay as they have good staff, nice breakfast, nice food and most of all nice scenary and beach
Martin O. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Ruined by poor staff, service & being overcrowded

Beach, vicinity to golf & the elephant
5.3
Terrible, staff appalling, restaurants closing early on Easter weekend, not capable of handling full hotel from basic facilities & tried to bill my credit card 3 times, blocking it in the process. Painful stay & overpriced in so many ways
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Disappointed

(1) Nice infinity pool (2) very close to beach/sea (3) Nice food at Kelong restaurant
3.7
Neha K. Couples India, March 30, 2013
amazing stay

Great rooms, we were in suite. Buffet options are excellent. We had a great time. Would recommend if you r taking suite, however the standard rooms are not nice.
6.7
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, March 30, 2013
very good

good service, swimming pool, price
8
the staff is very friendly and helpful. my bf and i stayed at the bar next to the beach, even though they closed the bar, they still remained the light for us. meanwhile they told us that they can come to fetch us from the bar later once we feel we want to leave.
Yuan F. Couples China, March 30, 2013
Second stay, nice and value for money

Friendly staff, good location
7.7
Chenghua Z. Business travelers China, March 29, 2013
Beautful

Old,Big,smell
6.3
Chew T. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2013
More suitable for older children.

Easy access to beach. A lot of activities for older children. The mini zoo and the elephant was eye opener for the younger children
7.7
Alicia B. Couples Canada, March 27, 2013
Over-priced, but very clean.

Beach, pool, breakfast.
7
The resort decor was somewhat dated, but everything was very clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast buffet exceeded my expectations. The resort is right on a beautiful and quiet stretch of beach. Nirwana is classified as a 4-star resort which I don't agree with. I would give it a 3. Overall this was a good resort, but everything is overpriced (as with most hotels and resorts in Indonesia).
Yvonne Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2013
GREAT STAY, GREAT STAFF! WE LOVE IT

GREAT STAFF WITH SUPERB ATTITUDE, FRIENDLINESS & ALWAYS HELPFUL
9
Stay in Nirwana Resort was fanstastic! Staff with great attitude, helpful! Staff at all levels are all helpful! Great pool & activities are little one are awesome! Great pool, we love to soak in the pool. Clean room, with comfy bed. Only drawback is that it can be pretty pricely!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan IslandNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/LoungeNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - SpaNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Nirwana Resort Hotel, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03