or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirwana Resort Hotel

Jalan Panglima Pantar, Site A2-Lagoi, Lagoi, Bintan Island, Indonesia 29155 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Exterior Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/Lounge Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Spa Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming Pool
Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Restaurant Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club
Area: Lagoi Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Cindy C. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
You can only spend in the expensive hotel

Nice swimming pool, warm welcome ,
6.7
All expenses in hotel are very expensive
Yew C. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
good cheap and near beach

good cheap and near beach
8
Very friendly staff. It is a different experience from all those standard hotel rooms, I was not disappointed at all; even more pleasantly surprised how consistent the friendly and level of service was. The location is quite attractive, The room was spacious and we loved the balcony (with a distant view of the sea). Internet access was excellent. I would have liked to see more local dishes on the in-room dining menu and in the breakfast buffet.
Pang C. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Good service and clean rooms.

Great services!
7
Kay-Lin L. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Green, Big grounds and comfortable
6.3
OK overall although the hotel was undergoing renovation at the wing we were staying in and the noise level was annoying sometimes.
Christine G. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
I found the resort very relaxing I loved the beach

The beach, food, easy to get to from Singapore a quick escape especially for a weekend.
7
I did enjoy my stay at the resort, however the photos of the Delux rooms on Agoda were of the old rooms not the renovated rooms so I was disappointed with the room especially the bathroom. It was very clean and the resort is undergoing a refurbishment so when that is finished the standards will be great. I wasn't unhappy with my stay the food was good and the service is excellent. The beach front was lovely and there is a lot to do for young children and especially teenagers as well as active people wanting lots to do.
Welly W. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Pleasant stays at a great hotel

great pool, comfortable suite, great staff
7.7
Paul O. Groups Canada, June 2, 2013
Two reasons to stay: Golf and Small children

access to golf; kids activities; wifi surprisingly good
6.3
The resort is in need of a major upgrade - the rooms are old and tired and the food is below average. But the access to the golf courses on Bintan is great, and there are many children's activities available.
Priscilla N. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2013
very comfotable

sun sea games
9.7
Kim S. Families with young children United States of America, June 2, 2013
Great kids club

Suite, pool, activities
7.7
Plenty for the kids to do. A shame the beach is so littered with garbage.
Nicholas L. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
pretty and decent

Staff, food and service
10
The stay was pretty decent and cost savvy. Clean and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirwana Resort Hotel Bintan IslandNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - ExteriorNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Pub/LoungeNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - SpaNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Swimming PoolNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - RestaurantNirwana Resort Hotel Bintan Island - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Nirwana Resort Hotel, Bintan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06