or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirwana Water Garden

Lovina Beach, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Surroundings Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Exterior Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Entrance Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Interior Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Interior Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Interior Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest Room Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest Room Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest Room Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest Room Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest Room Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Garden Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Garden Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Shops Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Swimming Pool
Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Surroundings Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Swimming Pool Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Surroundings Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Lobby Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Bathroom Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Bathroom Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Reception Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Garden
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Jetstar H. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Relaxing getaway

Small number of rooms, pool, easy access.
7.3
Easy going, relaxing, room to move in the room, very friendly staff.
Duangporn P. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Dolphins Trip

location,pool,night life
5.7
Good location just 5 minutes walk to Lovina beach.Room look little bit old.In the night quite noisy from club outside.
Donald H. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
comfortable ,friendly staff

pool,staff and location.
8.3
only problem was no breakfast supplied as it was previously.
Donald H. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
peaceful and comfortable with a really lovely infi

LOCATION ,FRIENDLY STAFF PRICE.
8.3
Enjoyable , the television was only fair with service often interupted and choice if programmes very limited.
Anja E. Couples Belgium, September 27, 2013
nice place

clean room, large pool
9.7
Although you are not totally blocked from the noisy street it is a very nice place to stay. Friendly staff. The large pool is a good refreshment. Close to the beach and next to the bars and restaurants.
Manfred W. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
no comment cause we just stayed 1 night

nice swimming pool, friendly staffs and near to lovina beach
7
nice swimming pool, friendly staffs and near to lovina beach. unfortunately it was a sleepless night for me and my wife. a lot of noises coming from the front and rear of the room. I think the hotel or the room is haunted.
Victoria A. Solo travelers Latvia, August 5, 2013
Inadequately priced accomodation

nice pool area
4.3
I live in Bali and have booked this hotel as was doing PADI open water nearby. The room is very small by Balinese accommodation standards with very uncomfortable bed and a tiny bathroom in need of refurbishment. They use some very cheap and smelly anti-insect balls which fill the room with unbearable stink, since I was coming back after the sunset you cannot really open the door to air the room due to mosquitoes inviting themselves in. Breakfast food selection non existent - eggs, fruit salad and croissant. The quality of sleep was very poor for me as there is a bar just opposite the hotel with VERY loud live music until midnight, making it impossible to fall asleep even wearing earplugs and an additional pillow on top of the head. Staff was welcoming initially, but have been trying to sell my something every time they saw me. I had a very unpleasant encounter with the receptionist who after taking a booking from me for a taxi refused to cancel it upon my request and refund my cash. We ended up having a very heated argument where this member of staff was extremely verbally abusive to me and at some point I even didn't feel safe. I am a seasoned solo traveler and i haven't had such an unpleasant stay anywhere else...and I have lived in India for 6 months! Poor service, poor quality of sleep, smelly rooms and dated bathrooms - no wonder it was empty when I was staying there. The price this place with other accommodation options available in Bali. Avoid Nirvana water Garden at all cost!
Aphanchanok O. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2013
Close to the beach

Inexpensive, close to the beach and noise
5.3
I can not sleep because of this hotel close to pub at night very noisy. Can walk only 5 mintue to the beach. In the morning I went to see dolphin that very exciting. I saw many dolphin. Very nice.
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Reasonably priced but nothing much in the area

Close to beach, friendly staff, clean room
6.3
For a slightly run down yet local experience, this hotel is worth a try. Near to beach for dolphin sightseeing
Franz B. Couples Germany, July 2, 2013
Fusty hotel with uninviting pool

Smelly rooms, unappealing garden, no value for money
5
Our first impression was that the hotel is really fusty, the room was quite smelly and not well ventilated. This was confirmed by three cockroaches in our room which we had to kill. The pool itself looked quite good but the area around it was so uninviting we didn't even consider sunbathing there. On the path to the rooms are tiny water basins where few fishs struggle for there lives - not ok. The staff was nice, except for the manager which said he couldn't refund us the night we wanted to skip (we left anyway) because Agoda did not transfer our money yet and will only do this in a weeks time. Ridiculous excuse for "we don't want to" which we found to be very insolent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirwana Water Garden BaliNirwana Water Garden Bali - SurroundingsNirwana Water Garden Bali - Balcony/TerraceNirwana Water Garden Bali - ExteriorNirwana Water Garden Bali - EntranceNirwana Water Garden Bali - InteriorNirwana Water Garden Bali - InteriorNirwana Water Garden Bali - InteriorNirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest RoomNirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest RoomNirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest RoomNirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest RoomNirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest RoomNirwana Water Garden Bali - GardenNirwana Water Garden Bali - GardenNirwana Water Garden Bali - ShopsNirwana Water Garden Bali - Swimming PoolNirwana Water Garden Bali - SurroundingsNirwana Water Garden Bali - Swimming PoolNirwana Water Garden Bali - SurroundingsNirwana Water Garden Bali - LobbyNirwana Water Garden Bali - BathroomNirwana Water Garden Bali - BathroomNirwana Water Garden Bali - ReceptionNirwana Water Garden Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeNirwana Water Garden Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A01