or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nirwana Water Garden

Lovina Beach, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Surroundings Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Exterior Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Entrance Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Interior Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Interior Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Interior Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest Room Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest Room Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest Room Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest Room Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest Room Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Garden Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Garden Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Shops Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Swimming Pool
Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Surroundings Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Swimming Pool Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Surroundings Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Lobby Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Bathroom Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Bathroom Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Reception Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nirwana Water Garden Bali - Garden
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Paul H. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
broken A/C and bad service

the location
4.3
I had requested during my booking that I require a room with working Air-conditioning . And if the A/C is not working satisfactory I will not take the room. We call ahead of time for arrival and asked the duty manager to tour on the A/C but it was too hard for him to move away from the very important Television show. Anyway he turned on the A/C and we returned and hour later and kindly informed the busy man watching TV that the room A/C was far from satisfactory. Imhave stayed in this hotel Maybe 10 or more times over the years so was aware that sometimes is not up to standard. This was my reason for clearly stating in my reservation that I require a room with working A/C.
Siska S. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, close to the beach, all the staffs are so friendly
8
The room was clean and this hotel is very close to the beach. Recommended!!
Kelvin K. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Nice place for relax.

Easy access, nice swimming pool, but a little bit noisy on th night.
7.3
I was here with my friends and booked 2 rooms for a night. This hotel a little bit noisy at the night, because of the bars across the street. When I stayed there, no one except us staying here, it makes me feel like booked the private hotel with swimming pool. Moreover, this hotel is very near from lovina beach and has facilities to book water sport activities. Overall, I was satisfied staying here.
Louis M. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
if your thinking about staying here...don't!

location was close to the beach, good swimming pool, friendly owner
3.3
Let's start with the positives...it was only a 2 minute walk to the beach and the hotel its self has a really good pool. Once we arrived and was shown to our rooms, we noticed the bathroom was infested with ants so we got the hotel staff to clean it up (but they kept coming back) later on that evening we also had cockroaches scurrying around the bathroom! But the worst thing of all is there is a night club 50 metres away from the hotel and the extremely loud bassy music doesn't stop until 3am making it impossible to sleep! I know people say its cheap but we have stayed in far better/relaxing hotels for the same price or even cheaper! And the dolphin watching is awful...its okay if you like 40 boats in a square radius of about 50 metres charging at the dolphins and first sight to only get a glimpse of there fins.
Jetstar H. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Relaxing getaway

Small number of rooms, pool, easy access.
7.3
Easy going, relaxing, room to move in the room, very friendly staff.
Duangporn P. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Dolphins Trip

location,pool,night life
5.7
Good location just 5 minutes walk to Lovina beach.Room look little bit old.In the night quite noisy from club outside.
Donald H. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
comfortable ,friendly staff

pool,staff and location.
8.3
only problem was no breakfast supplied as it was previously.
Donald H. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
peaceful and comfortable with a really lovely infi

LOCATION ,FRIENDLY STAFF PRICE.
8.3
Enjoyable , the television was only fair with service often interupted and choice if programmes very limited.
Anja E. Couples Belgium, September 27, 2013
nice place

clean room, large pool
9.7
Although you are not totally blocked from the noisy street it is a very nice place to stay. Friendly staff. The large pool is a good refreshment. Close to the beach and next to the bars and restaurants.
Manfred W. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
no comment cause we just stayed 1 night

nice swimming pool, friendly staffs and near to lovina beach
7
nice swimming pool, friendly staffs and near to lovina beach. unfortunately it was a sleepless night for me and my wife. a lot of noises coming from the front and rear of the room. I think the hotel or the room is haunted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nirwana Water Garden BaliNirwana Water Garden Bali - SurroundingsNirwana Water Garden Bali - Balcony/TerraceNirwana Water Garden Bali - ExteriorNirwana Water Garden Bali - EntranceNirwana Water Garden Bali - InteriorNirwana Water Garden Bali - InteriorNirwana Water Garden Bali - InteriorNirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest RoomNirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest RoomNirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest RoomNirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest RoomNirwana Water Garden Bali - Guest RoomNirwana Water Garden Bali - GardenNirwana Water Garden Bali - GardenNirwana Water Garden Bali - ShopsNirwana Water Garden Bali - Swimming PoolNirwana Water Garden Bali - SurroundingsNirwana Water Garden Bali - Swimming PoolNirwana Water Garden Bali - SurroundingsNirwana Water Garden Bali - LobbyNirwana Water Garden Bali - BathroomNirwana Water Garden Bali - BathroomNirwana Water Garden Bali - ReceptionNirwana Water Garden Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeNirwana Water Garden Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C01