Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi

15-18 Kobuna-cho, Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 103-0024 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Meeting Room Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Ho C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2015
Convenient location, friendly staff

welcoming staff, conveniently located, value for money
8.7
It was a pleasant stay; the hotel was easy to find from Ningyocho station. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Good value for money all in all
Chaowalit K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 28, 2015
Great Location To/From Downtown

Location , Price , Staff Performance
9.3
Kin S. Solo travelers China, February 13, 2015
Recommendable Hotel

Location, Room and Service
9
Hotel with good location and staff. I should thank Mr. 前田 who help me a lot in finding my lost tablet computer. Quiet and tidy. Strong shower, average breakfast but Good location.
Anderson C. Solo travelers Brazil, February 8, 2015
check in only after 3 pm and before 10 am

location ok
4.3
check in only after 3 pm and before 10 am, otherwise they will not let you in or will kick you out.
Guy C. Business travelers Israel, December 30, 2014
Good service

Service more all
9.7
Yuwarin V. Groups Thailand, December 25, 2014
good hotel

comfortable to travel, clean and good service
8
Kelvin A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Good place to stay!

Lots of facilities, clean and professional rooms, accessible location
8.7
Staff was really friendly and I found this a really good place to stay! Breakfast is free-flow and there is really a good spread you can choose from.
Jennifer P. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2014
Tokyo Stay

Close to subway station and clean
7.7
I was disappointed with the size of semi double room. I asked for a bigger room but hotel couldn't provide an alternative accommodation. The hotel likewise double charged me until I rectify this mistake.
Fiefie M. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Good

tidy room. Very strategic place. Got wifi
7.3
i don't like the body soap because it almost burn my skin!
Chan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2014
Stay in nihonbashi

location, price, free drinks at lobby
7
It was okay. Some staff were cold but a few were really good and professional. I liked the location of this hotel, it is very close to the metro and there were a few restaurants, shops around the neighbor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi TokyoNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Meeting RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby AttractionNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby AttractionNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby AttractionNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby AttractionNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby AttractionNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby AttractionNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby AttractionNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3B01