My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi

15-18 Kobuna-cho, Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0024 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Facilities Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Shops Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Restaurant Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Business Center Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room
Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Single Room Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Single Room Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Lobby Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Raymond C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2013
Roomy for Japan budget hotel. Great breakfast.

Nice Staff, Good breakfast selection (their pastries are really good IMO), vending machine in front of the elevator
9
Originally I thought I booked the Shinjuku one but this one was good too. Reminds me of Paris, Las Vegas in terms of the stripped decor and the color scheme. It's not really near JR stations but you can take the Tokyo Metro lines, just means the JR pass will see less use and have a lesser bang of the buck during your overall stay. The rooms were clean and everything. Probably the largest hotel room (out of 4) I've stayed in from my recent Japan trip. Their breakfast is great. I swear their pastries had a nice crunch to them and they tasted wonderful. Got some rice balls and stuff in the morning. Instant soup/coffee/juices.
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Good

Quiet, view, facilities
7.7
This is a good place. Room was quiet. My room had a view of the Tokyo Sky Tree. Laundry facilities worked. Staff were helpful.
Jiun H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
AT AVERAGE STATISFICATION

CLEANLINESS, QUIET ENVIRONMENT, GOOD LOCATION FOR BUSINESS TRIP
7
STAFF DON'T GREET TO FOREIGNER, HOWEVER THEY DO FOR LOCAL PEOPLE.
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Nice Stay, great location.

Location, staff English ability, clean room
9.3
Nice stay, great location, staff spoke decent English and were really nice, free breakfast, clean room, great location near subway.
Ponrawin M. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2013
The city hotel for business trip in tokyo.

Clean and near the subway.
6
The city hotel for business trip in tokyo. Good, clean,budget
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
Easy for business trip

clean area, service is good, breakfast ok
7
easy to find that hotel, near to metro train and fast food shop.
Guillaume P. Solo travelers France, April 15, 2013
Very Convenient Hotel in Downtown Tokyo

Clean, Affordable, Well Located
8.3
Salima P. Solo travelers Spain, February 26, 2013
Dislike it

The staff. There is wifi in the room, just you need to get a USB-LAN from the staff with the password. They also give you international plug for your device
5
I got a smoking room. When I open the door it seemed like if someone has smoke already. I had to sleep with the window open and I'm a smoker! The smell of smoke in the room is worst than a smoking area. All my clothes and my luggage smelled. The room is really small. The boiler water was dirty and smell a chlorine so I couldn't make any tea. The breakfast was average. Tea, coffee, orange and/or carrot juice, 3 different kind of bread, croissants, potato salad, broccoli, sausage, and jam and butter. The are two convenience stores next the hotel (7 eleven and family mart). The closes station is nyngyocho (toei line asakusa or tokyo metro line hibiya). Jr lines are faaaaaar! If you use the Jr pass like my case you have to walk 15-20 min to Kanda or Tokyo station. At night there is nothing! At 12 the door is closed so you need your room card to open it. Ah! From the heating the air came with smoke smell. I asked a friend who was in non-smoking room and it was fine. So better get a non-smoking room.
Leslie T. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Nice comfy hote, clean sheets with good service

Quiet and near ammenities
8.7
Not too far from from ammenities and quiet. Nice clean hotel and very attentive service by staff
Roxanna V. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
nice hotel

clean, location, comfy bed
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi TokyoNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - FacilitiesNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - ShopsNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - RestaurantNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Business CenterNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Single RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Single RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02