or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi

15-18 Kobuna-cho, Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0024 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Exterior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Facilities Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Facilities Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior
Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Facilities Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Facilities Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Kelvin A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Good place to stay!

Lots of facilities, clean and professional rooms, accessible location
8.7
Staff was really friendly and I found this a really good place to stay! Breakfast is free-flow and there is really a good spread you can choose from.
Jennifer P. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2014
Tokyo Stay

Close to subway station and clean
7.7
I was disappointed with the size of semi double room. I asked for a bigger room but hotel couldn't provide an alternative accommodation. The hotel likewise double charged me until I rectify this mistake.
Fiefie M. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Good

tidy room. Very strategic place. Got wifi
7.3
i don't like the body soap because it almost burn my skin!
Chan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2014
Stay in nihonbashi

location, price, free drinks at lobby
7
It was okay. Some staff were cold but a few were really good and professional. I liked the location of this hotel, it is very close to the metro and there were a few restaurants, shops around the neighbor.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Clean & Comfortable Hotel With Central Location

Centrally Located, Value For Money & Comfortable
9.7
Excellent stay, centrally located about 20 minutes walking to Tokyo Central Station. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Raymond C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2013
Roomy for Japan budget hotel. Great breakfast.

Nice Staff, Good breakfast selection (their pastries are really good IMO), vending machine in front of the elevator
9
Originally I thought I booked the Shinjuku one but this one was good too. Reminds me of Paris, Las Vegas in terms of the stripped decor and the color scheme. It's not really near JR stations but you can take the Tokyo Metro lines, just means the JR pass will see less use and have a lesser bang of the buck during your overall stay. The rooms were clean and everything. Probably the largest hotel room (out of 4) I've stayed in from my recent Japan trip. Their breakfast is great. I swear their pastries had a nice crunch to them and they tasted wonderful. Got some rice balls and stuff in the morning. Instant soup/coffee/juices.
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Good

Quiet, view, facilities
7.7
This is a good place. Room was quiet. My room had a view of the Tokyo Sky Tree. Laundry facilities worked. Staff were helpful.
Jiun H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
AT AVERAGE STATISFICATION

CLEANLINESS, QUIET ENVIRONMENT, GOOD LOCATION FOR BUSINESS TRIP
7
STAFF DON'T GREET TO FOREIGNER, HOWEVER THEY DO FOR LOCAL PEOPLE.
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Nice Stay, great location.

Location, staff English ability, clean room
9.3
Nice stay, great location, staff spoke decent English and were really nice, free breakfast, clean room, great location near subway.
Ponrawin M. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2013
The city hotel for business trip in tokyo.

Clean and near the subway.
6
The city hotel for business trip in tokyo. Good, clean,budget

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi TokyoNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - ExteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - FacilitiesNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - FacilitiesNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - FacilitiesNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - FacilitiesNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby AttractionNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby AttractionNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby AttractionNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby AttractionNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby AttractionNishitetsu Inn Nihonbashi Tokyo - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A08