Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 737 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 737 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Ka L.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2016
Room is clean and tidy, location is good
wifi signal is a bit weak in my room which is near the end of corridor

Vladimir W.
Denmark
June 17, 2016
Good hotel.
Easily accessible by subway and railway. Nice staff, nice room, although, as expected, quite small. That's the flip side of the low price. I think the 3pm check in and 10 am checkout are a bit harsh. I flew all night and needed to sleep. They charge JPY 1000 pr hour for early checkin and late checkout. I wonder if that's a good way to curry favor with your clients. Other than that: everything ok. Strong WIFI, nice kimono, everything.

Johnathan P.
Australia
June 09, 2016
Second visit to Tokyo
The hotel was decent. The beds were a bit stiff and the wifi access was average at times. But overall it was a good stay and well worth the value for money. Staff was great and very helpful when needed.

Natsuangphon T.
Thailand
June 07, 2016
Overall is ok. Recommend.
The location is very good. Here is at main street and near Nishi-shinjuku metro station (Marunouchi line) in right side. My double bed room is clean and hasn't any smoke smell. But the bathroom has the little bad smell from shower curtain. Overall is ok. Recommend.

Chok C.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Good Location
15 min walk to happening place

Kristin W.
Australia
May 23, 2016
Good hotel
Location was not as good when transporting luggage to hotel as we needed to take the subway - preferred to be on the main JR line for convenience, but just depends on your preference.

Christine H.
Australia
May 23, 2016
Expectations fulfilled
Japanese breakfast good Western breakfast bad

Lee L.
Hong Kong
May 11, 2016
A good hotel choice in shinjuku
In Shinjuku West; Can easily walk to metro station (2 mins) & JR station (10 mins); many restaurants & convenient stores nearby; But no shops or shopping malls nearby;

Ka C.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2016
1min walk from subway
The hotel locates very close to subway station, just walking 1min We could even walk to Shinjuku station in 10mins. Many tasty restaurants is around. Staffs are very polite and helpful.

WESLEY N.
Canada
May 06, 2016
Alright
Location not bad, but hotel kind of old