or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku

7-23-2 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Single Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Single room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Teketeke Restaurant Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - The entrance of Japanese restaurant Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby
Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Front desk Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan Government Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Wanjing W. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 16, 2014
Good Location

1. Good Location 2.good service 3.quiet
9.3
Great and will still book next time
Huang J. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2014
good location

best location, clean and tidy, good value for money
8.7
overall the hotel locates in the perfect location. only less than 2mins walk to Nishitetsu metro station and only 900m from the Shinjuku station. Around the hotel, there are loads of small or big restaurants, all are with good food. Also, some small japanese whisky bars are at walking distance.
Chung M. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Good

comfort
7
Yoon M. Solo travelers South Korea, September 24, 2014
good location, clean, and kind staffs

very good location w transport. kind staffs. clean room
9
It was first time I stayed. The hotels location was good with transport. Near Shinjuku station. 5-7mins by walk. The staffs were kind but a little problem to talk to them in Eng. Room was small but enough to stay for A person.
Yu-Ying C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 23, 2014
good location. Nice and clean room

clean, quiet room, very close to shinjuku station.
8.7
Good experience
Rachel T. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable
9.3
Perfect. Would stay again if I'm going to Tokyo.
Chun P. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2014
not bad

15mins walk to SHINJUKU station. But location is much quiet. lots interesting neighborhood bar and restaurants behind the building. you just need to walk around.
7.3
Chih H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2014
Good

Service, convinence, clean
9.3
Irandi P. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Best Stay Near Shinjuku

Cleanliness, comfortable, affordable
10
I was not aware that I have to confirm my check-in before 3 PM, and it was mentioned that if I did not confirm then they will cancel my booking. However, they indeed accepted my confirmation although I was late to call them. That was very relieving. Overall, the room is very clean, and worth the budget. It is very close to Nishishinjuku Station.
Irandi P. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Best Worth Hotel in Shinjuku

Affordable, comfortable, cleanliness
10
The hotel is very close to Nishishinjuku Station and has very acceptable room condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku TokyoNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy TwinNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy SingleNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Single roomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Teketeke RestaurantNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - The entrance of Japanese restaurantNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - ElevatorNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Front deskNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry roomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan GovernmentNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04