or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku

7-23-2 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Single Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Single room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Teketeke Restaurant Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - The entrance of Japanese restaurant Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby
Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Front desk Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan Government Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Chih H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2014
Good

Service, convinence, clean
9.3
Irandi P. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Best Stay Near Shinjuku

Cleanliness, comfortable, affordable
10
I was not aware that I have to confirm my check-in before 3 PM, and it was mentioned that if I did not confirm then they will cancel my booking. However, they indeed accepted my confirmation although I was late to call them. That was very relieving. Overall, the room is very clean, and worth the budget. It is very close to Nishishinjuku Station.
Irandi P. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Best Worth Hotel in Shinjuku

Affordable, comfortable, cleanliness
10
The hotel is very close to Nishishinjuku Station and has very acceptable room condition.
Amos K. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Great location and crean room

great location, clean room, good servcie
9.3
The hotel is located near Shinjuku station, only a 10 mins walk to the Shinjuku JR station, where you can find long distance express bus and JR train to different part of Japan. the nearest subway is only 2 mins walk from the hotel. there are many 24/7 store and food place around the hotel. Great shopping and business hotel.
Yun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2014
good choice for price

location,clean and price
9.3
bed is clean bath is useful
Matt S. Solo travelers Canada, September 10, 2014
Clean, friendly, great location

Location, price, cleanliness.
8.7
Good value for money compared to other hotels, location is fantastic as its a 5 minute walk to the hustle of Shinjuku but far enough away to be quiet. There's a good coffee shop in the lobby and plenty of other options near by. Rooms are very small but this is very common in Japan. Room was very clean and staff were very friendly. Would recommend to friends and would stay again.
Thian P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Very good and Clean hotel

Cleanliness, Great friendly Staff and location
9
My stay at this hotel was great, I could not expect more. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Tat P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Strategic Place to Stay

Location, Clean, good price
7.7
I like the location as it is strategic located near Shinjuku Station. Besides that the surroundings is not noisy and got convenient stores.
Fumihiro M. Business travelers Japan, August 28, 2014
good location

near station good location reasonable price
6.3
Chuen T. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
value for money

clean, convenient, comfortable
8.7
This is a very nice and clean hotel. Affordable for money with this quality. Close to all.shopping areas and public Transport station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku TokyoNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy TwinNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy SingleNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Single roomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Teketeke RestaurantNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - The entrance of Japanese restaurantNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - ElevatorNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Front deskNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry roomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan GovernmentNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07