Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku

7-23-2 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Single Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Single room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - The entrance of Japanese restaurant Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Front desk
Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan Government Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 247 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (247)
Sort by:
Kok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
A very good stay

Staff, location and cleanliness
9
The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. I loved how the staff trouble shot the weak wifi signal in my room. The staff brought up a signal booster within 5 minutes!!! and there was no more issue. :) It was a very good stay.
Bruce C. Solo travelers Vanuatu, June 14, 2015
Very nice hotel with great location

Location, comfort, affordability
8.7
Very clean, nice, comfortable, affordable hotel in excellent location across from tokyo city hall and minutes walk to shinjuku train station. Rooms small but clean, comfortable. Friendly staff. In- hotel restaurant looked nice but i did not try it. It seemed small, with limited food choices.
Hendrik H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2015
Good staff, good location

affordable, not far from shinjuku
7.3
good hotel staff, affordable, and good location
Lay H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
A Night at Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku

Near metro station, resturants, helpful staff
7.7
Small room but it is Tokyo standard. Wifi does not really work in the room all the time.
Warner L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
Nice value accommodation

Clean, efficient, location
9
My stay was perfect. The staff are very efficient from check in to check out. Managed to help me with all my concerns.
Ng W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Good

Comfortable hotel with nice staff and convenient location
8
Yue G. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2015
Clean and convenient

The location is great. It just takes me six minutes walking from hotel to Shinjuku Station. Also, the room is the cleanest one that I have ever lived. The sheet and towel are as clean as new.
8.7
Chiafen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2015
Nice place for short stay in Tokyo

Location, easy to access, convenience stores nearby
8.7
The hotel is located in a less crowded and safe area near Shinjuku. Nishi Shinjuku Station is within 3~5 mins walking distance. Hotel room is comfy and clean with reasonable price. Will consider to stay here again when next time visiting Tokyo.
Joseph J. Solo travelers Canada, April 27, 2015
Good , clean, affordable and great location .

Location,price and cleanliness
9.3
Great ! I would definitely recommend staying there only cost me 80 cad per night .
Annalie J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
nishitetsu

location. hospitality. clean.
7.3
Bed is way to hard. Like way hard...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku TokyoNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy TwinNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy SingleNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Single roomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - The entrance of Japanese restaurantNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - ElevatorNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Front deskNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry roomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan GovernmentNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07