Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku

7-23-2 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Single Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Single room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - The entrance of Japanese restaurant Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Front desk
Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan Government Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 256 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (256)
Sort by:
Mattias A. Solo travelers Sweden, July 21, 2015
A decent alternative in Shinjuku.

Location, price, staff.
6.7
Not as easy to find from the Shinjuku station as I thought it would be. But still a good location, within walking distance to Shinjuku area. A clean and efficient hotel, my main problem with iT was the weak wi-fi. I never got it to work properly.
Report this review
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
convenient location near train station

location & value for money
6
Good. room is small but i guess most of the hotel rooms in tokyo are small. conveniently located near the train station and a lot of food shops nearby.
Report this review
Sarinrat N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 4, 2015
good location

service location price
7.7
Report this review
Sarinrat N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 2, 2015
good location

good service
7.3
Report this review
Kok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
A very good stay

Staff, location and cleanliness
9
The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. I loved how the staff trouble shot the weak wifi signal in my room. The staff brought up a signal booster within 5 minutes!!! and there was no more issue. :) It was a very good stay.
Report this review
Bruce C. Solo travelers Vanuatu, June 14, 2015
Very nice hotel with great location

Location, comfort, affordability
8.7
Very clean, nice, comfortable, affordable hotel in excellent location across from tokyo city hall and minutes walk to shinjuku train station. Rooms small but clean, comfortable. Friendly staff. In- hotel restaurant looked nice but i did not try it. It seemed small, with limited food choices.
Report this review
Hendrik H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2015
Good staff, good location

affordable, not far from shinjuku
7.3
good hotel staff, affordable, and good location
Report this review
Lay H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
A Night at Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku

Near metro station, resturants, helpful staff
7.7
Small room but it is Tokyo standard. Wifi does not really work in the room all the time.
Report this review
Warner L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
Nice value accommodation

Clean, efficient, location
9
My stay was perfect. The staff are very efficient from check in to check out. Managed to help me with all my concerns.
Report this review
Ng W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Good

Comfortable hotel with nice staff and convenient location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku TokyoNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy TwinNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy SingleNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Single roomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - The entrance of Japanese restaurantNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - ElevatorNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Front deskNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry roomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan GovernmentNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01