Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku

7-23-2 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Single Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Single room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - The entrance of Japanese restaurant Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Front desk
Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan Government Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (39)
Sort by:
Chandra W. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Recomended

good value,good lacation and good staff
7
Very nice I stay just one night where check inn late night but staff stay standby and give a good service
Anicha T. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2015
location

location, food, bar near hotel
8
nice stay, friendly staff, good facilities.
Yi X. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
nice place

location room size
7.3
Iluminado L. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2015
A great place to stay

Location, Location, Location
8.7
We had a wonderful stay at the inn. The hotel's location is terrific with the subway station, restaurants like yoshinoya and McDonald's, convenience store like Lawson, Family Mart and 7 11 all within a few steps away from the front door. The linens are wonderful and the bed gives a very good quality of sleep.
Chanitsara C. Groups Thailand, March 1, 2015
Too far from starion

Clean
6.3
Kp T. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2014
Average

location, staffs, location
6
averagely ok
Kp T. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2014
Average hotel

location, staff, location
6
so so.
Lidyana A. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2014
Small room

Location, Food,
6.7
The room is very very small. Location is excellent. There's a 100 yen shop, sashimi restaurant and McDonalds nearby. It takes only 15 min to Shinjuku Station.
Irandi P. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Best Stay Near Shinjuku

Cleanliness, comfortable, affordable
10
I was not aware that I have to confirm my check-in before 3 PM, and it was mentioned that if I did not confirm then they will cancel my booking. However, they indeed accepted my confirmation although I was late to call them. That was very relieving. Overall, the room is very clean, and worth the budget. It is very close to Nishishinjuku Station.
Irandi P. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Best Worth Hotel in Shinjuku

Affordable, comfortable, cleanliness
10
The hotel is very close to Nishishinjuku Station and has very acceptable room condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku TokyoNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy TwinNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy SingleNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Single roomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - The entrance of Japanese restaurantNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - ElevatorNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Front deskNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry roomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan GovernmentNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C06