or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku

7-23-2 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Single Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Single room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - The entrance of Japanese restaurant Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Front desk
Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry room Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan Government Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Surroundings Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Kp T. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2014
Average

location, staffs, location
6
averagely ok
Kp T. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2014
Average hotel

location, staff, location
6
so so.
Lidyana A. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2014
Small room

Location, Food,
6.7
The room is very very small. Location is excellent. There's a 100 yen shop, sashimi restaurant and McDonalds nearby. It takes only 15 min to Shinjuku Station.
Irandi P. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Best Stay Near Shinjuku

Cleanliness, comfortable, affordable
10
I was not aware that I have to confirm my check-in before 3 PM, and it was mentioned that if I did not confirm then they will cancel my booking. However, they indeed accepted my confirmation although I was late to call them. That was very relieving. Overall, the room is very clean, and worth the budget. It is very close to Nishishinjuku Station.
Irandi P. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Best Worth Hotel in Shinjuku

Affordable, comfortable, cleanliness
10
The hotel is very close to Nishishinjuku Station and has very acceptable room condition.
Chen Y. Groups Taiwan, August 3, 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly staff
8.7
Tay P. Groups United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Really helpfull staff, well equipped room,

Close to shinjuku station for getting the narita express train to the airport Just a few minutes walk from shopping area Well equipped room, good value for money
9
When we arrived at the hotel we were tired from a long day of travelling and the confort of the room was of great relief. After not spending much on the room I was pleasantly suprised by the room and the hotel in general
Rop P. Groups Thailand, May 22, 2014
Good Location

Near Shinjuku Station, Near Shopping & Dining areas, Easy to find
8.7
Standard hotel, Good value for your money to stay here, Near station, shopping area and dining area.
Siriwan J. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2014
Good location , close to JR Shinjuku station.

1. Good location 2. Price 3. Good facility
9
Hotel is located at good location,can walk to Shinjuku station that is a big station,there are bus terminal and train ticket center. Also there are a lot of shopping center along the way to Shinjuku station.Hotel have a good facility in room.Very nice hotel with reasonable price.
Muhammad F. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Nice hotel :)

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel
8
It was amazing. I was staying for 2 nights. The staff are friendly. But small size of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nishitetsu Inn Shinjuku TokyoNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy TwinNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy SingleNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Single roomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - The entrance of Japanese restaurantNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - ElevatorNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Front deskNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry roomNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Tokyo Metropolitan GovernmentNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - SurroundingsNishitetsu Inn Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02