Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nita Inn

19 Sailom Road, Sailom Village, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Nita Inn Vientiane - Guest Room Nita Inn Vientiane - Guest Room Nita Inn Vientiane - Guest Room Nita Inn Vientiane - Guest Room Nita Inn Vientiane - Guest Room Nita Inn Vientiane - Guest Room Nita Inn Vientiane - Guest Room Nita Inn Vientiane - Guest Room Nita Inn Vientiane - Guest Room Nita Inn Vientiane - Bathroom Nita Inn Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Nita Inn Vientiane - Exterior Nita Inn Vientiane - Surroundings Nita Inn Vientiane - Surroundings Nita Inn Vientiane - Surroundings Nita Inn Vientiane - Surroundings
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.1
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Simon K. Solo travelers Germany, March 27, 2015
Definitly overrated

The son of the holder is friendly and very helpful. Its in the center of the city.
3.3
This is the first time for a review - ever! And thats why i do it at this hotel: 1. the prize for the accommodation is too high for what you get 2. the room is worn out as hell: - damaged and ugly toilets with some dead cockroach in the flush box (no cover) - no warm water (but listed in room description) - the mattress is littered of holes from cigarettes and what else... - spider weaves (no clean up?) 3. i checked in at the evening then went out to buy some food for dinner. After i went back, the owner came out of my room. Since now i dont know what he did there! No clean up, nothing canged. So very wired situation and he cant explain me what he did. But for your information: I dont miss anything. 4. After i bought something to drink on another place, the owner told me that i can buy at his place. But its more expensive in the hotel so the owner gave me some discount! Nice! But on the check out, i get asked to pay the rest of the money for the drinks i bought in the hotel. But after all there is one good thing at the hotel: The son of the owner was very helpfull and friendly. About me: Low-Mid-Budget Backpacker. Slept in different places on my trip and im not so sensitive about my sleeping place. But this time too much happend in the hotel and its too expensive for what you get.
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Ummmm

Atmosphere, uniqueness, decor
4.7
If you are a writer, artist or creative person starved for inspiration then I would recommend staying at the Nita Inn. Otherwise avoid. Staff were really nice but that's all that was good about it. Sorry.
Report this review
Khairul I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Isolated

Near to morning market
5.3
I stay only for one night, room was okay, no hot shower in my room. The room was clean.
Report this review
Daniel G. Couples Switzerland, September 2, 2014
VERY BAD VALUE
2
They first gave me SINGLE WITH FAN instead of A Standard TWIN AIRCON So finally after my insisting they gave me A SINGLE AIR CON that did not even show on he booking choices NO WI FI at Nita Inn Nobody at Nita Inn could speaker English of course it makes it easier to play dumb and give you what they want ! AS A RESULT I ended up paying about double of what the same item costs In Vientiane Nita inn is an old run down house the map shows a location supposed to be quiet$ It is on one of the loudest crossroad in town ! The second person traveling with me could not make it to Vientiane on that day but any way as the single didn’t really gave space to move about I could have used the space of second bed to arrange my luggage’s . I am a frequent Agoda customer and usually don’t bother writing reviews at all !
Report this review
Alexandru M. Solo travelers Romania, February 8, 2014
not cool

cant think of any
3
ok, so if really you can afford to pay more than this, do it. not that centrally located, staff doesn't speak english, dirty, be prepared to kill 20 mosquitos or so if you wanna go for a decent sleep
Report this review
Sanya R. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
nice

easy
6.7
nice
Report this review
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 12, 2013
ok

location ok, hotel ok, staff ok
4
should have option for children accompany with parent and breakfast
Report this review
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
RATHOLE NEXT TO NOTHING

GREAT TO GET AWAY FROM
2
If you want a dirty, stinky, buggy, hole in the ground--the nita inn is the place for you!!! The bathroom had dust and cobwebs. They provide you with mosquito netting, thankfully, but it does not keep out the bedbugs!! Worst hotel I have stayed in in my lifetime, and I am 55 been around the world and THOUGHT I had seen the worst, hopefully now I have.
Report this review
Desmond B. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
Small rooms, but good vslue

Helpful reception and good location
7.7
Basically, a good stay, but a it noisy as people were coming and going throughout the night.
Report this review
Yumeko O. Solo travelers Japan, January 24, 2013
nice balance

good access, clean, enough big room
7.7
I stayed there as Thai visa run from Thailand. This hotel is in the center of city, easy access to everywhere. (But need to take tuk-tuk to the Thai Embassy, about 10min.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nita Inn Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorNita Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomNita Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomNita Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomNita Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomNita Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomNita Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomNita Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomNita Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomNita Inn Vientiane - Guest RoomNita Inn Vientiane - BathroomNita Inn Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorNita Inn Vientiane - ExteriorNita Inn Vientiane - SurroundingsNita Inn Vientiane - SurroundingsNita Inn Vientiane - SurroundingsNita Inn Vientiane - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05