Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nitya Homestay Lembongan

Jungut Batu, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 33 reviews

14 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Terrence M. Couples Australia, April 16, 2016
cheap
4
you get more water from the pool shower then in room a bed that makes so much squeaky noises its horrible to sleep on . the best food on the island is about the best thing about this hotel
Report this review
Michelle K. Solo travelers Germany, February 11, 2016
Room terrible, Rest ok
3.7
It looks really nice from the outside with the pool area and garden, but you don't want to spend more time than necessary in your room. Everything was kind of wet inside, like the linen and the pillow, even the toilet paper. Probably because of the high humidity and the fan is not helping at all. They only have a woolen blanket to cover, not sure if this one ever gets washed. Lot of stains everywhere, we didn't use it. Don't open the closet, it smells badly in there. However, the worst was the bathroom... it was constantly dripping from the ceiling, bad smell and only some cold drops as a shower. It's impossible to wash yourself. It took forever to get at least a little bit wet and only if you collect the water in your hands and pour it over yourself. Besides the room, location and breakfast is good. Just don't order coffee, the rest is fine. Staff is really helpful, renting us a bike for example, but poor English skills. All in all I wouldn't recommend it, sleeping in a wet, smelly room with no blanket is no fun
Report this review
Audrey L. Couples Canada, July 9, 2015
Great pool

Location, restaurant and pool
8.3
We liked the outside, very nice garden and pool! Nice terrace. The staff however was a bit weird and unfriendly. Overall good value fpr money.
Report this review
Kimberly P. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Amazing stay in Lembongan

Staff, pool and gardens, room
10
It was fantastic, the staff are very friendly and the hotel is very clean.
Report this review
Quang D. Couples Vietnam, January 10, 2015
Very nice !

Nice room, cleanliness and nice staffs
8.7
I stayed at Nitya homestay for only one night. except no hot water, everything is nice
Report this review
Nicholas J. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Lovely homestay

Great food, lovely staff and really comfortable, clean place with nice pool.
9
3 nights
Report this review
Brian L. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Good value ....but 2 reservations

Location, value;staff
9
Only 2 issues.........Poor WiFi. Kept logging off The raised stepping blocks between the deep and shallow section of the swimming pool are very dangerous, they are difficult to see especially at night. It would be very easy to dive onto or into them......They need to be painted white or removed!!!
Report this review
Alan B. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2014
Would stay again

Pool, cleanliness, comfortable
8.7
Enjoyed our stay at Nitya, it has a really nice pool with lounge chairs. Was so nice to come back and cool off in the pool and relax. Breakfast was ok, good location not far from the beach and restaurants. Would definitely recommend this place.
Report this review
Mie M. Groups Denmark, July 26, 2014
Nice place, good location, good price.

Big room, nice surroundings and location.
7.3
Report this review
Laurence N. Families with older children France, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel

The swimming pool - the amazing banana pancakes for breakfast - the location
6.7
We had a great time there, it was a nice and calm hotel not far from the beach. The main road is just next but you don't hear anything. And when you arrive from sanur by boat the hotel's really not far if you walk. We had no electricity during 2 or 3 hours every day but it was from 6 to 9 pm and so it was ok. Anyway we're not on holiday to be connected at all time. And people who works there are really lovely, especially the woman who makes the food, she helped us a lot ! A good hotel to stay and I'll go back there if I ever go back to Lembongan.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
Nitya Homestay Lembongan BaliNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - ExteriorNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - ExteriorNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - SpaNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Balcony/TerraceNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - ViewNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - ExteriorNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - SurroundingsNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - BathroomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - ViewNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - RestaurantNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06