or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nitya Homestay Lembongan

Jungut Batu, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Exterior Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Exterior Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Spa Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Balcony/Terrace Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - View Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Surroundings Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Exterior Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Surroundings
Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Bathroom Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - View Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming Pool Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest Room Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Restaurant Nitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Kimberly P. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Amazing stay in Lembongan

Staff, pool and gardens, room
10
It was fantastic, the staff are very friendly and the hotel is very clean.
Quang D. Couples Vietnam, January 10, 2015
Very nice !

Nice room, cleanliness and nice staffs
8.7
I stayed at Nitya homestay for only one night. except no hot water, everything is nice
Nicholas J. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Lovely homestay

Great food, lovely staff and really comfortable, clean place with nice pool.
9
3 nights
Brian L. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Good value ....but 2 reservations

Location, value;staff
9
Only 2 issues.........Poor WiFi. Kept logging off The raised stepping blocks between the deep and shallow section of the swimming pool are very dangerous, they are difficult to see especially at night. It would be very easy to dive onto or into them......They need to be painted white or removed!!!
Alan B. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2014
Would stay again

Pool, cleanliness, comfortable
8.7
Enjoyed our stay at Nitya, it has a really nice pool with lounge chairs. Was so nice to come back and cool off in the pool and relax. Breakfast was ok, good location not far from the beach and restaurants. Would definitely recommend this place.
Mie M. Groups Denmark, July 26, 2014
Nice place, good location, good price.

Big room, nice surroundings and location.
7.3
Laurence N. Families with older children France, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel

The swimming pool - the amazing banana pancakes for breakfast - the location
6.7
We had a great time there, it was a nice and calm hotel not far from the beach. The main road is just next but you don't hear anything. And when you arrive from sanur by boat the hotel's really not far if you walk. We had no electricity during 2 or 3 hours every day but it was from 6 to 9 pm and so it was ok. Anyway we're not on holiday to be connected at all time. And people who works there are really lovely, especially the woman who makes the food, she helped us a lot ! A good hotel to stay and I'll go back there if I ever go back to Lembongan.
Jacqueline S. Solo travelers Canada, August 4, 2013
Short but pleasant stay

Had a lovely pool in the centre, Poolside bar, Staff were willing to drive me and my luggage back to the dive centre when I checked out.
6.7
Nice place, reasonably central location but not on the beach, no hot water (which is normal in this area), not too noisy. The only negative point is that the bed did not have a sheet or duvet, but only a blanket. I did not feel comfortable sleeping under it, not knowing whether it is washed after every guest.
Sarah H. Couples Canada, August 2, 2013
An okay stay.

Pool, price, location
6.3
Overall the stay was pleasant, but definitely not special in any way. The staff, although nice, didn't really follow through on any offers to help. For example, they offer to help arrange tours and activities, but when you ask, they just direct you to "talk to someone on the beach". The room was damp and the doors wouldn't close unless locked. This meant that my husband and I both had to be either in or out of the room. If one stayed at the hotel, he would be locked into the room or the doors left wide open. More a nuisance than a problem - which summarizes our whole experience there.
Jan G. Couples Germany, July 21, 2013
Relaxed stay on a beautiful island

Close to beach, nice garden and pool, clean rooms
7.3
Little trouble at first, because the shower was not working. After we changed rooms, water pressure was still low, but okay. Otherwise really nice place, you can rent a scooter to drive around the island (highly recommended) and book activities like snorkeling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nitya Homestay Lembongan BaliNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - ExteriorNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - ExteriorNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - SpaNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Balcony/TerraceNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - ViewNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - SurroundingsNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - ExteriorNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - SurroundingsNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - BathroomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - ViewNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Swimming PoolNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Guest RoomNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - RestaurantNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - RestaurantNitya Homestay Lembongan Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05