Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 35 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 35 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Mie M. from Denmark
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice place, good location, good price.
Big room, nice surroundings and location.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Laurence N. from France
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel
The swimming pool - the amazing banana pancakes for breakfast - the location
We had a great time there, it was a nice and calm hotel not far from the beach. The main road is just next but you don't hear anything. And when you arrive from sanur by boat the hotel's really not far if you walk. We had no electricity during 2 or 3 hours every day but it was from 6 to 9 pm and so it was ok. Anyway we're not on holiday to be connected at all time. And people who works there are really lovely, especially the woman who makes the food, she helped us a lot ! A good hotel to stay and I'll go back there if I ever go back to Lembongan.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Jacqueline S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Short but pleasant stay
Had a lovely pool in the centre, Poolside bar, Staff were willing to drive me and my luggage back to the dive centre when I checked out.
Nice place, reasonably central location but not on the beach, no hot water (which is normal in this area), not too noisy. The only negative point is that the bed did not have a sheet or duvet, but only a blanket. I did not feel comfortable sleeping under it, not knowing whether it is washed after every guest.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Sarah H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
An okay stay.
Pool, price, location
Overall the stay was pleasant, but definitely not special in any way. The staff, although nice, didn't really follow through on any offers to help. For example, they offer to help arrange tours and activities, but when you ask, they just direct you to "talk to someone on the beach". The room was damp and the doors wouldn't close unless locked. This meant that my husband and I both had to be either in or out of the room. If one stayed at the hotel, he would be locked into the room or the doors left wide open. More a nuisance than a problem - which summarizes our whole experience there.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Jan G. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Relaxed stay on a beautiful island
Close to beach, nice garden and pool, clean rooms
Little trouble at first, because the shower was not working. After we changed rooms, water pressure was still low, but okay. Otherwise really nice place, you can rent a scooter to drive around the island (highly recommended) and book activities like snorkeling.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

igor G. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Completamente recomendable
Limpieza, tranquilidad y buen ambiente
Completamente recomendable
Reviewed June 13, 2015

flor G. from Chile
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Es un excelente lugar para descansar y disfrutar.
La piscina, el restorant y el personal que atiende en Nitya hacen que sea una estancia perfecta.
Fue muy agradable el lugar, ademas queda a pasos de la playa, supermarket, money exchange y todo lo necesario. Muy recomendable.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Laura C. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Parfait
Localisation, prix, piscine
Parfait. Chambre propre et calme. Piscine très agréable. Personnel sympa. Juste l'odeur des égouts qui remontent de la douche mais problème dans absolument tous les hôtels qu'on a fait en Indonésie.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

emilie C. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Déception totale
piscine
Aussitôt arrivée dans la chambre, j'ai voulu partir. Heureusement je n'avais réservé que pour une nuit. Le prix est très correct. Ma chambre était salé, les murs abîmés et les draps bien qu'ils semblaient avoir été lavés étaient couvert de tâches, la couverture aussi. La douche était froide (mais cela est dû au prix). Bref très déçue. Je suis allée immédiatement chercher un autre logement pour le lendemain.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Vincent G. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Acceuil et salle de bains à revoir
piscine et jardin sympa
Accueil froid douche froide pas de clim
Reviewed July 06, 2015