or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Niyama By Per Aquum

Olhuveli, Dhaalu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio Bedroom Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio Interior Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio with Pool  Terrace Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio with Pool Exterior Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio Exterior Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio Bathroom Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio Bathroom Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool  Bedroom Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool  Bedroom Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool Deck Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool Exterior Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Studio with Pool Exterior Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Studio with Pool Exterior Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool Bathroom Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool Exterior Living Area Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool
Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool Exterior Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool Exterior Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion Living Area Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion Living Area Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion Exterior Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion Exterior Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Aerial View Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - View Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach View Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - View Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - View Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach View
Hotel Area: Dhaalu Atoll Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.1

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Shih M. Couples Taiwan, February 7, 2014
it is a nice hotel, But the choice of food is poor

beach pool, friendly
8
this is a good hotel, but the choice of food is poor, but the staff is very friendly also the price is a bit high
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, October 15, 2013
wonderful hotel

service staff and the beach
10
Paul L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 15, 2013
Good restaurants for dining

Luxury room, dining and great ambience
9.3
We enjoyed most the romantic settings of the resort as well the dining, it's not really good for water sports and activities as the prices are quite high compared to what other resorts are offering.
Zhuo S. Couples China, August 12, 2013
amazing water and beach studio

super spacious , quite and enjoyable
8.3
it was a wonderful stay at Niyama. Delux water studio is super with jacuzzi and pool. even the water studio is excellent (no big difference from dulex. just no jacuzzi only). room is spacious with daily water supply. coffee machine. pop corn machine. free ice cream daily. we have bed decoration as well daily . so sweet . the seafood BBQ buffet on very Wed is nice. if you are not under HB or FB. you can try. HB and FB will enjoy 30% off. the pizza is also nice. it 's fresh homemade pizza. you can choose your favorite topping if you like to. enjoyed few free programs like Yoga, zumba glass. the spa is realxing but just pricy. night fishing is a bit disapointted as 7 people only caught onely one small fish. can try night club at Subsix. it's not bag. quite adorable.enjoy one or two drinks is enough. breakfast is brilliant . last to say the seaplane is really more than we expected. USD518/way for a couple. it costs us USD1036 for two way transfer by seaplane. our flight from SG to MLE is just SGD1425 for us.well... have to say a great view at seaplane. we enjoyed the holiday there.
Imtiaz S. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Maldives

friendly staff, good food, sea
7
Good setting, very friendly and efficient staff, decent food, good beaches.
Steven D. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
luxury resort has surprisingly lovely staff,

rooms private, nicely designed,; pdive center; infinity pool
9
we forced ourselves to stay up later than we usually do in order to go to Subsix, the underwater club - glad we did; Wu Chang was the dj,really fun. Breakfast buffet is very nice, dinner buffet was good (not great)although the dinner buffest did offer grilled fish, which was extremely fresh. The 2 ala carte restaurants at the resort are VERY expensive - we didn't go: Tribal is mostly meat which we don't eat. Staff was truly wonderful. Even the 2 women who work the deli were lovely, their sandwiches delicious and ice cream...so good.
Getta L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
superb resort and awesome staff

resort view like heaven in earth, all facilities are superb especially the staff mr yohanes, mr goofy, and also i would like to say thanks to mr aman and mr venise man
10
The resort is superb resort . You can enjoy all the facilities with affordable price and also your kids will be enjoy the kids room and your and your lovely spouse can go to explore the island.
Daniel H. Solo travelers Mexico, March 16, 2013
It was a trip of a life time, simply amazing

views, water sports and activities, attention
9.3
My stay at Niyama was something else, amazing, you get in touch with nature and spectacular views of the ocean while you conserve full comfort and class, 100% recommended everything since arriving to the airport is to enjoy, with and excellent service 24 hrs/ day.
Joe O. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Excelent relaxation for a few day

Amazingly clear waters, very friendly staffs
9.3
Only one disappointment when our assigned butler forgot to book a dinner table on the second night. The rest of our stay was all excellent.
Gaurav G. Families with young children India, February 15, 2013
Excellent hotel in all departments!!!

Service, Staff, Accommodation, experiences and attention to detail.
9
we stayed for days and loved every moment from the time we set our foot in the resort. the lovely rooms, included amenities, location, serviced delivered by ever eager and enthusiastic staff. it all wowed us and made our stay very special and relaxed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do visit the edge and sub six and be immersed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives IslandsNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio BedroomNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio InteriorNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio with Pool  TerraceNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio with Pool ExteriorNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio ExteriorNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio BathroomNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Studio BathroomNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool  BedroomNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool  BedroomNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool DeckNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool ExteriorNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Studio with Pool ExteriorNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Deluxe Water Studio with Pool ExteriorNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Water Studio with Pool BathroomNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool Exterior Living AreaNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool Niyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool ExteriorNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Ocean Pavilion with Private Pool ExteriorNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion Living AreaNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion Living AreaNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion ExteriorNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach Pavilion ExteriorNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - ViewNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach ViewNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - ViewNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - ViewNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Beach ViewNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - WeddingNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - WeddingNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Pool TwilightNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Spa ReceptionNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - The LairNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Traditional Dhoni SailingNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Tribal RestaurantNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Tribal RestaurantNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Tribal RestaurantNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Fahrenheit RestaurantNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Fahrenheit RestaurantNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Fahrenheit RestaurantNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Dune RestaurantNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Dune RestaurantNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Edge Lounge and RestaurantNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Edge Lounge and RestaurantNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Subsix Underwater ClubNiyama By Per Aquum Maldives Islands - Subsix Underwater Club


AS-AGWEB-3B04